About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Flores.
Josh Flores
Josh Flores, Finance Manager, Lithia Toyota of Odessa
5.0

Josh Flores

Finance Manager

Lithia Toyota of Odessa

5050 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Josh Flores

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was Awesome. Will go back in the future."

- Ana33

IF ANYONE IS LOOKING FOR A CAR, TRUCK, SUV ETC. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND YA'LL TO GO TO LITHIA TOYOTA OF ODESSA DEALERSHIP. LOOK FOR RAUL MEDRANO, HE'S SUPER FRIENDLY AND ANSWERS ALL YOUR QUESTIONS PACIENTLY. JOSH FLORES IS AWESOME TOO. HE DID ALL THE PAPER WORK QUICK. THEY BOTH ARE SUPER EMPLOYEES. GREAT JOB GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

Jul 25, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thank you for the awesome review, we appreciate the feedback and the 5 star rating! Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra"

- Evanwilson4303

Raul was great. Easy to deal with. Got the deal I was looking for. Finance process was very easy. Josh was great as well. Will buy future vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

Jul 25, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate the feedback. Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Boogster

Angela was very helpful in getting me into the truck of my dreams. The team at Toyota fought hard for me too in getting the payments and coverage I needed for my truck. I just want to say Thank you for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Adauto

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience start to finish! "

- Bethanne1121

I tried other dealerships before I came to Toyota because I didn’t think I could afford what I wanted. When I came to Toyota, I was greeted immediately with a smiling face(Raul Medrano) who remembered me from the last time we met and he helped us the entire way. From showing me different options, to going over my finances, I never felt pushed or uncomfortable. He never made me feel like I wasn’t good enough or that I had no options. Customer service came a VERY long way in this purchase, I love my car, but I chose Toyota because of how I was treated! Josh Flores was extremely helpful and friendly in signing papers and explaining everything. All around, it was an amazing visit and I will continue coming back for Toyota’s and sending others there too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- Ally990306

This dealership as a whole was very accommodating! They did not rush or pressure us. They actually took a lot of time to work with us, and stayed late. They gave us a great deal and was super friendly! Will definitely come back and refer friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hiser, Raul Medrano

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MorganHaynie

My visit to this dealership was excellent and everyone was so nice. We got everything we wanted in our new car and everyone listened to our concerns. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Agblo, George Ahenkorah

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Thewillis85

My salesman Raul was awesome! This is the second new vehicle I have purchased with him this year and he answered all of my questions, was not pushy, gave great insight and worked with me on all my concerns. This was an outstanding purchase experience and I will always send people to him and this dealership. Financing was fast and easy and I called Raul and by the time I got to the dealership he had both vehicles I was interested in already at the front side by side. I will be purchasing my next vehicle here as well. Thanks for beingg awesome Raul!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raul Medrano"

- Duncan0311

Raul is very professional and is knowledgeable on all the questions I asked. He was able to get what I wanted at the price I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ashton, Raul Medrano

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy and very knowledgeable"

- Kimmie

Raul was very helpful, knowledgeable fast and friendly. He knew what I was looking for. His service was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano , Justin slaughter

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!!!"

- Belle quiroz

Amazing service!!! We walked in and walked out with a vehicle, Raul was an amazing sales rep. he was able to work with us. We will for sure be back for other purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,636

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,921

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$44,432

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,592

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,895

2018 Toyota Prius

$26,632

2018 Toyota Corolla

$22,038

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,026