About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Flores.
Josh Flores
Josh Flores, Finance Manager, Lithia Toyota of Odessa
5.0

Josh Flores

Finance Manager

Lithia Toyota of Odessa

5050 John Ben Shepperd Parkway
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Josh Flores

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Lithia Toyota"

- JavierJ89

I just want to thank both Raul Medrano and Josh Flores for allowing me the opportunity to purchase my first vehicle with them. I can’t thank Lithia Toyota of Odessa enough for their assistance. If you are in search of a lifelong vehicle I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

Dec 12, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thank you for the review and the awesome 5-star rating! We appreciate your business and hope to see you back in the dealership in the future. Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Welder.dp

Raul Medrano was very helpful. He answered all the questions we had and showed us what vehicles we wanted to look at. Raul was very helpful on helping us make the decision on the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

Nov 26, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

That is awesome to hear! We are so pleased to hear about your recent visit and we hope you are enjoying your new purchase. Thanks again for the review! Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership and best staff in Texas"

- supercross

This is best dealership in Texas. They have excellent smart friendly staff. General manager Justin Slaughter salesman Raul Medrano and finance Joshua Flores all do excellent work taking care of their customers during and after the sale. I’ve bought many vehicles and referred many friends with all satisfied results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano, Shona Wood

Nov 20, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate your business and the awesome feedback, we look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience "

- Pat

Raul Medrano was very patient and a wonderful person to work with. He was very helpful and kind. I would highly recommend asking for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

Nov 19, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thanks for the review! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you back in the dealership in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was Awesome. Will go back in the future."

- Ana33

IF ANYONE IS LOOKING FOR A CAR, TRUCK, SUV ETC. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND YA'LL TO GO TO LITHIA TOYOTA OF ODESSA DEALERSHIP. LOOK FOR RAUL MEDRANO, HE'S SUPER FRIENDLY AND ANSWERS ALL YOUR QUESTIONS PACIENTLY. JOSH FLORES IS AWESOME TOO. HE DID ALL THE PAPER WORK QUICK. THEY BOTH ARE SUPER EMPLOYEES. GREAT JOB GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

Jul 25, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thank you for the awesome review, we appreciate the feedback and the 5 star rating! Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra"

- Evanwilson4303

Raul was great. Easy to deal with. Got the deal I was looking for. Finance process was very easy. Josh was great as well. Will buy future vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

Jul 25, 2018

Lithia Toyota of Odessa responded

Thanks for the awesome review! We appreciate the feedback. Sincerely, Justin Slaughter, General Manager

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Boogster

Angela was very helpful in getting me into the truck of my dreams. The team at Toyota fought hard for me too in getting the payments and coverage I needed for my truck. I just want to say Thank you for all your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela Adauto

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience start to finish! "

- Bethanne1121

I tried other dealerships before I came to Toyota because I didn’t think I could afford what I wanted. When I came to Toyota, I was greeted immediately with a smiling face(Raul Medrano) who remembered me from the last time we met and he helped us the entire way. From showing me different options, to going over my finances, I never felt pushed or uncomfortable. He never made me feel like I wasn’t good enough or that I had no options. Customer service came a VERY long way in this purchase, I love my car, but I chose Toyota because of how I was treated! Josh Flores was extremely helpful and friendly in signing papers and explaining everything. All around, it was an amazing visit and I will continue coming back for Toyota’s and sending others there too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Medrano

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased "

- Ally990306

This dealership as a whole was very accommodating! They did not rush or pressure us. They actually took a lot of time to work with us, and stayed late. They gave us a great deal and was super friendly! Will definitely come back and refer friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwayne Hiser, Raul Medrano

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- MorganHaynie

My visit to this dealership was excellent and everyone was so nice. We got everything we wanted in our new car and everyone listened to our concerns. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Agblo, George Ahenkorah

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,088

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,988

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,688

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,288

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,688

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,888

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,988

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,488