About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Foster.
Josh Foster
Josh Foster, General Sales Manager, Ford of Port Richey
4.8

Josh Foster

General Sales Manager

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

61 Reviews of Josh Foster

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Lulu 2013$

The sales person Armando was excellent. He got us exactly what we want it and in little bit of time.The finance person was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Foster, Armando Marrero

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience by team port richey. you guys rock"

- DALLASCOWBOYS51 Verified Customer

Justin,josh,and Omar did a great job. I'm so happy with my new car. I will buy by next car from ford of port Richey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Foster, Omar Leak

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service. Got me the vehicle I wanted. "

- andrewcrosby10

Buying a new vehicle is an investment. Angela and everyone I came in contact with were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles they were selling. Angela was patient and gave me exactly what I wanted and everyone was customer oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela McCracken, Ken Sidana

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service ever "

- Chauncey’s Year

My experience was the best and Angela Joshua and Omar was the best. They did everything that they could to get me into a car and I will be forever grateful and thankful for them. I also enjoyed the entertainment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela McCracken, Omar Leak

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase "

- Giniel

Kathy did an awesome job getting us the truck we wanted. The manager, and parts department were not helpful and we are still dealing with getting the right parts for our new truck. Kathy went above and beyond to help us get everything taken care of. Travis in the service depart is now helping with the parts/installation problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Temple, Omar Leak, Travis Kirkman

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! "

- MVAP96

bought a used car with warranty. The lower control arms and and window motor was broke before buying the car and they failed to disclose before selling me the car. It won't be covered because it's not a big component. I asked " so you sold me a car with a broken window and faulty suspension...his reply "that's why we offered a bumper to bumper warranty, you declined it" trying to make it seem like it's my fault I bought this car thinking it was in working order and didn't check the suspension to see if it was ok! VERY friendly when you are shelling out money to buy. Absurdly rude when negotiating a warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Schoonmaker

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ANOTHER FINE PURCHASE FROM FORD OF PORT RICHEY"

- Ron Owles

I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO PERSONNALLY THANK STEVE BRETZ FOR HIS EXCEPTIONAL ASSISTANCE IN PURCHASING TWO NEW FORD F-250 TRUCKS, A 2017 & 2018 . HE TOOK A GREAT AMOUNT OF TIME TO FINE THE EXACT VEHICLES THAT I NEEDED TO FULFILL MY REQUIREMENTS. HIS EXPERTISE AS A SALES CONSULTANT WAS FANTASTIC, AS HE GUIDED ME THRU ALL THE TRUCKS WE LOOKED AT. HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND UP FRONT WITH ME AND THATS WHAT I LIKE WHEN I'M LOOKING TO PURCHASE NEW VEHICLES. THANKS STEVE I ALSO WOULD LIKE TO THANK OMAR LEAK, WHO COMPLETED ALL THE PAPERWORK NEEDED TO GET MY TRUCK DELIVERED AND IN MY HANDS.UNLIKE SOME HE EXPLAINED AND COMPLETED THE TASK IN LIGHTENING SPEED. THANKS OMAR. THANK YOU MR. JOSH FOSTER FOR WORKING WITH ME ON ALL THE DETAILS ON THE PURCHASE AND QUESTIONS I HAD, IT WAS A TRUE PLEASURE WORKING WITH THE THREE OF YOU. HAPPY NEW YEAR AND THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bretz, Omar Leak

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- DH11

We couldn’t be more happier with our new Ford Expedition. Angela, Omar, and Josh treated us so well answering all our questions. They were highly professional going above and beyond our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angela McCracken, Omar Leak

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Kathy, for a great car!! "

- justme

Kathy Temple was great. She goes out of her way to help you with getting the car you want or any concerns you might have. Josh went out of his way and stayed late to go over our paper work so that the deal was right. Thanks to all and would send anybody looking for a car to this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Temple, Omar Leak

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- bliumfeldas06

Excellent sales staff and dealership. I bought 3 trucks in last 6 months and I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALER TO ANYBODY. GREAT GREAT GREAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cherry

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$27,413

2018 Ford F-150

$56,017

2018 Ford Escape

$21,750

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,101

2018 Ford Edge

$34,116

2018 Ford Transit-150

$30,643

2017 Ford E-350

$38,331

2018 Ford Edge

$26,715