About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Foster.
Josh Foster
Josh Foster, Finance Director, Ford of Port Richey
4.8

Josh Foster

Finance Director

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

75 Reviews of Josh Foster

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make the drive to see Shawna !"

- Dayofthecow

My wife and I were unable to get the vehicle and financing we wanted from our local dealership (Brandon Ford) so we made the long trip to New Port Richey . Shawna helped us find the car we were looking for and Josh was able to secure a much lower interest rate than anyone prior. I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Blackwell

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience!"

- rde75

Brad sold me my new truck and made the process smooth and easy. I highly recommend Brad, Josh, and Ford of Port Richey. Thanks Again! Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hedgespeth

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Wildcats

Pleasant and knowledgeable sales and finance staff. Several cars to choose from. Purchased a vehicle that we are very pleased with. Follow-up calls after purchase have helped immensely with questions I had about operational issues. Have dealt with service staff for many years on previous vehicles and knew I received good service in the past. The sales staff didn't let us down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Temple

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"personal "

- lasater, maria 0105

I have been to a lot of car dealers in my 50 years of buying cars I have never been more impressed with Michael Black an josh that finish the deals.The professional why they handle the salesmanship an knowledge,the way they treat people when they come thru the doors Ford should be very honored an proud to have a staff that represents Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Black

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My nightmare that is getting better daily"

- KISELYK Verified Customer

My first experience with Ford of Port Richey was pretty horrible. The salesman was very very hard to understand and was not very up front and honest with us. I finally had enough and walked out. They tried calling me but didn’t answer. I received a text message from Ken Sadina, the General Manager, asked when I was going to come in and sign paperwork. Told his I wasn’t sure if I am because I am tired of the lies and that the finance department has given 3 different rates for same vehicle. He apologized and said that he would take care of it and to come see him personally and he would take care of me. That was on a Saturday, we agreed to meet on that following Tuesday. When we got to Ford of Port Richey on the Tuesday, they sold an Expedition I was looking at on Saturday and in process of buying. We had picked out a 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe. Was told that the Hyundai was getting some warranty work done and will be back in 2 days. We signed all the paperwork and put me into a brand new Ford Fusion until the Hyundai was completed. A few days later we had come to find out the Hyundai was getting the motor replaced and somehow the listing for the Hyundai appears back on the website. I went and returned the loaner and got my trade in and left. At this point I reached out to someone who owns or oversees this dealership. Ford of Port Richey is a daughter company of MorganAutoGroup. I went to their website and I found a section saying if you have problems with any of our dealerships, click here. I clicked on it and opened my email, I explained what I had been going through and left my cell phone number. I received a call back within an hour from Tom Moore, one of the executives at MorganAutoGroup. I explained everything that I had experienced at one of his dealerships and he apologized and said that he would reach out to the GM and have a talk with him. He had asked if I was still interested in purchasing a vehicle from Ford of Port Richey. I told him that I would like to get a vehicle but they have to do something for all my time wasted and the aggravation that I had to deal with. He agreed and said the someone will contact me the next day. On Saturday the 21st of April, I received a call from Ken Sadino and he explained that he talked with Tom Moore and wanted me to come in to pick out a vehicle. When we got there I didn’t see the salesman that we had issues with on our first visit and Ken immediately met me at the door and introduced me to Robert Wessel, a salesman, and said he would be taking care of us. Robert Wessel was nothing like the first salesman we dealt with. Robert was incredible. So polite and professional. Really cares about his customers. I found a 2013 Ford Flex with 21,000 miles. I didn’t get the payment I really wanted but is because it did include GAP insurance and a 5yr/60,000 platinum warranty. Now to make up for the problems I had experienced Ken has really stepped up and going through the Flex and addressing or preventing any issues that may come up with a 5yr old car. Everything is not completed yet but definitely feeling a lot better about Ford of Port Richey. I don’t recommend staying away from this place. They have very nice and clean used vehicles. Prices are very fair. If you go to purchase a vehicle, make sure you ask for Robert Wessel, he will treat you like a person not just a commission. Ford of Port Richey has received some rough reviews in the past but I can say first hand, changes are being made for the better. Now I can say that their service department is out of this world. They are very professional and really cater to their customers. You get assigned an Asst. Service Manager that handles the paperwork and getting your vehicle in the system. What’s nice is that you keep the same service manager each time you come to get your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Sidana , Travis Moll, Robert Wessel, Milton, Liz

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Douglas; Armando and Josh were great.Helpful and respectful"

- spk2g Verified Customer

Douglas; Armando and Josh were great.Helpful and respectful. they were up to date on the Explorer. Personable, helpful were attributes. Initially however, Milton took one look at wife and myself and brushed us off. Possibly made wrong assessment when profiling us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armando Marrero, Douglas McArthur

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks"

- MARYJOERYAN Verified Customer

You all went out of your way to make sure I was happy with my choice of vehicle 🚗. Terry also assured me that it would be detailed and ready to drive the next working day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman Good "

- beebva Verified Customer

The young man who was my salesman did a great job. Disappointed in the management in regards to financing I can't up front with full disclosure on the numbers involved with the financing. Every time I came back the monthly payment and interest rate went up after I've been told the financing had been approved previously not that it was a conditional approval.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh and Milton"

- Gwen75

They both went above and beyond it was a pleasure and will highly recommend Ford of Port Richey!!! Thanks Josh even it was rough in the beginning it ended pleasure able the truck is awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Milton"

- heathdan

Milton worked hard to get my needs for a new vehicle meet! Milton was great! Would Will return when needing another new vehicle. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (427 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$52,425

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$19,609

2018 Ford Transit-250

$29,599

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$22,049

2018 Ford Transit-250

$34,968

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,738

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,157

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$24,045