About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Gabrielson.
Josh Gabrielson
Josh Gabrielson, Sales Manager, Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo
5.0

Josh Gabrielson

Sales Manager

Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo

17514 Oak Park Ave
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

Hey hey! I'm Josh G. and I'm your Alfa Romeo & Maserati Specialist here at Bettenhausen. A little about myself, I started with the company back when I was 19 years old in 2009. From Porter, to Internet Department, to now being a member of the Sales Team... it's been an incredible ride! So many great memories, so many great friends - I'm blessed. Cars have always been a passion of mine, and it's been amazing to be able to work around them. Especially with the pinnacles of the automotive world - Alfa and Maserati. Does it get any better?? Another large passion of mine is skiing! Flying down a mountain on sticks gives me chills just thinking about it. I frequent the Rocky Mountains whenever I get the chance and long for the next visit on the plane ride home. I grew up in the south suburbs of Chicago, and managed to survive as a Cubs fan. Currently, I live in the city in the West Town neighborhood and love every minute of it! Wave if you see an all black 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Josh Gabrielson

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh is great!"

- moz

While the Alfa Romeo was not on our short list of cars, my wife wanted to take a look at them and I am glad we did. We ended up leasing a Stelvio TI Sport from Josh at Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo. Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo is a real low key kind of dealership and Josh is a great salesperson. No pressure, no hassle and the lease deal on the car was great. The Alfa Romeo is a hidden gem and I have yet to see another one on the road, the car is a real head-turner. If you have not driven one, do yourself a favor and try one out. I would recommend Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo and Josh to anyone I know if they are in the market.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying Experience I ever had"

- Peaches

I love this place Buying from Bettenhausen is my top choice when purchasing a vehicle Josh and Bill are awesome salesman and very professional, I was in and out with my new car with no Problems whatsoever I want to say thank you Bettenhausen you are A one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Slager

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience "

- K123

I felt Josh was knowledgeable, honest and straightforward about the strengths and weaknesses of the car, as well as the price. I felt good when I purchased my vehicle and didn’t second guess my choice or the purchase price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hot car, Hot deal"

- Todd W

I shopped around. Bettenhausen was competitively priced and gave me the best value on my trade. I had the pleasure of working with both Bill and Josh. Both guys were very knowledgeable about the car (they both drive Alfa Romeo’s) and their passion and excitement for the brand exited me as well. Alec, introduced himself and thanked my for the business too. I bought a Stelvio 2 weeks ago and the honeymoon period is definitely still going on. I absolutely love it and could not be happier. I felt like I was taken care of even better after the deal was done. It was well after closing time and they were not in a hurry to get out of there. They walked me through every inch of the car to make sure I was completely comfortable with all of it’s fun features. Great car buying experience......for a change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Bettenhausen, Bill Slager

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How dealerships should be"

- arnamak

I was on week 2 of car shopping before I went in to Bettenhausen. Anyone that's gone through a process like that knows how frustrating it can get. Car salespeople and the pressure they apply throughout the sales process can take decision making from a fun experience to a stressful and tedious process. Josh and Bettenhausen flipped that paradigm on its head--allowing me a solo test drive, direct insight into how they calculate their rates, and a fair offer right out of the gate. As if I weren't already sold, Josh let me take the car home overnight and live with it a little bit. When they say "No pressure", they mean it. When they say "no haggling", they mean it. "no gimmicks", same story. I someone out there is taking notes and more dealerships follow the path that Bettenhausen has chosen, because from top to bottom I have nothing but great things to say about them and Josh as well. It was a lot of fun getting a car here and I would recommend anyone out there shopping around does the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!!"

- rpartikas

Amazing experience .We bought Alfo Romeo 2018 Giulia ,Josh Explain everything and we didnt felt pushed or pressured to buy one . Also while they prepare our car and updated software on it they gave us Maserati for our date night .UNBELIEVABLE !!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Vehicle, Even Better Dealer and Dealership!"

- Louise29

I just leased a beautiful Stelvio at Bettenhausen Maserati Alfa Romeo. Josh Gabrielson was very courteous, honest, and extremely helpful. There was no hidden fees and what I was quoted is exactly what I paid. The entire process was painless, and I did not feel rushed or pushed into anything. He even helped set up my phone and media settings! The dealership and all of the staff were very friendly and helpful. I recommend this dealership to everyone I speak to! Will definitely be doing all of my future business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Josh!"

- John M.

I went in to this dealership and was immediately introduced to Josh. He is what sales people should strive to be like. Calm, cool, and not even a tad pushy. He knew what I was looking for and not once tried steering me in a different direction. In the end I ended up purchasing from someone else (only because I decided to go pre owned) and Josh CONTINUED to help me and give advice. Even after he knew I was not buying from him he treated me the EXACT same. This is a great guy! I will be coming to Bettenhausen for any and all services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with style (and an easy buying experience)"

- Mike K

Josh was our salesman but it wasn't the typical car shopping experience. Josh was easy and even fun to work with from the moment we came to showroom. The experience was very relaxed - didn't feel pressured at all at any point. We found the car we loved (Stelvio) and had all the feature and upgrades we wanted. Josh and team were very good about showing all of the features of the car and we were allowed the time and space to test drive the car and get comfortable with it. We came in twice for test drives (without the salesman in the back of the car telling us where to go, as is often the case). And on the 2nd day, allowed to keep the car overnight. It really felt like they wanted us to truly experience the car and be 100% sure we were making the right choice. Josh was professional but conversational and easy to get along with. He was also very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Even during the final negotiations, we worked directly with Josh and didn't need to haggle with the "guy behind the glass door". I often find that process in car buying very frustrating. I feel we were offered a great price on a car we loved and we quickly sealed the deal. Highly recommend this dealership and Josh as well. - Mike K.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SUPER PRICE,SUPER SELECTION"

- debbie

GREAT PRICE/NO HAGGLE THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO FOR YOUR NEXT CAR. ASK FOR JOSH, HE WILL PROVIDE YOU WITH THE BEST EXPERENCE IN CAR BUYING DEBBIE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$44,335

2017 Maserati Levante

$69,999

2018 Maserati Quattroporte

$109,999

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$139,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$74,465

2018 Maserati GranTurismo

$109,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$74,999

2018 Maserati Ghibli

$79,999