About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Gragg.
Josh Gragg
Josh Gragg, Salesman, Team Mazda Subaru
not yet rated

Josh Gragg

Salesman

Team Mazda Subaru

6218 Cleveland Boulevard
Caldwell, ID 83607

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Josh Gragg

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wanted a new SUV"

- I love my Mazda

Went in right before closing to trade in my car. Everyone was helpful and Jason got me in the car I wanted at the monthly payment I wanted within an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Baird, Josh Conely

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic effort"

- Pressured

My wife and I bought a car from this dealership and were not satisfied. Rob, the GM, contacted us personally to make things right. We went down to the dealership and were greeted by Rob and Josh. They went above and beyond to make sure that we were put into a vehicle that we were happy with. They not only took the original vehicle back, they got us into a beautiful Impala. We are ecstatic with the new vehicle and are very appreciative of the effort that was made by these guys. They didn't just make us happy with the new vehicle, they even paid to have the windows tinted for us. The effort made by Rob Studebaker and Josh Gragg was exemplary and they not have not only earned my family's business, but my respect as well. These guys are the reason I would highly recommend going to Team. Thanks Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Studebaker

August 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly,patient staff."

- Rhonda G Anderson

My experience with Team Subaru was very positive. I worked with both Rob Rapp and Josh Gragg and they were both friendly,patient and well-informed about the vehicles they were selling. Rob went out of his way to find the exact car I wanted within the price range I was able to spend. I appreciate Rob's and Josh's kindness and willingness to insure my satisfaction and happiness. Rhonda Anderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Rapp

Aug 29, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

I'm so glad you had a great experience--thanks for the 5 stars!

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast & Easy!"

- New car!

Called ahead and Joshua Gragg had everything ready before we got there. So nice and made a huge impact on time saving on a Sunday!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

Thanks for the 5 stars!

July 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Steve David

Very happy with the 2016 Mazda 3! Josh Gragg made it very easy. No pressure sales at all. He's very knowledgeable and easy going and can make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

So glad you're happy with your new car! Thanks for the 5 stars!

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- Mallorijo

I love my Mazda cx-5! Josh Gragg in sales and Cory In finance were stellar! I would highly recommend Team Mazda Subaru to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

Thanks for shopping with us!

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda 3"

- Kathy

Everyone so so nice ,Jake worked at getting me a new car and I love it. Thank you all for such a wonderful job you all did. Kathy Moothart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Rapp

Jun 22, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review!

May 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience EVERRREEE"

- mrndsnz

I love team Mazda everyone was very nice & helpful!! I Got an awesome car for myself!!! I highly recommend going through them! GO TEAM MAZDA!!!! whoo hoo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

Thanks for the awesome review!

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I didn't think I would get approved"

- musicfashion

I went in to this dealership thinking I was going to be turned away. To my surprise I received a great interest rate on my loan. My credit score was not the most desirable, and my trade-in was disgusting. Joshua Gragg helped me in every way he could. He was super friendly and treated me with respect. I think Joshua noticed that I appreciated the honest truth, and he told me the truth. I didn't even want to start the process, because I was so nervous. I would recommend this place to my friends and family.I didn't believe the ads about the trade-in value, but now I do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

A referral is the best compliment you can give us! We truly appreciate it! Congrats on your new car and thanks for choosing Team!

May 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience!!"

- karla

We didn't expect to even qualify for a car let alone a decent interest rate. Joshua Gragg must have done some majic because I am completely extatic about my 2014 Mazda 5! Thanks for the positive experience Josh! We will buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2016

Team Mazda Subaru responded

Thanks for the great review and I'm so glad we were able to get you into a great car!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2018 Subaru Outback

$33,316

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,224

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,626

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,726

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,315