Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Henderson.
Josh Henderson
Josh Henderson at Carter Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Henderson

Sales Consultant

Carter Chevrolet

214 W Oklahoma Ave
Okarche, OK 73762

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Josh Henderson

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream..."

- Josh Dolezal

Trevor and his team did an excellent job finding my dream truck. The process was easy with no hassle or issues! Good friendly people with professional service towards customer care. I recommend everyone looking for a vehicle to go to Carter’s. I won’t go anywhere else. #makingfriends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service! We purchased a used vehicle from Carter..."

- soonerfan496

Amazing service! We purchased a used vehicle from Carter over the weekend and the experience was amazing. We did everything over the phone and and they delivered the vehicle to us. They made the process so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Josh did a great job of working with us to..."

- pj

Our salesman Josh did a great job of working with us to get the used SUV we were looking for, handling everything over the phone (life in the age of COVID) and delivered it to our door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience they were prompt to get back to me when..."

- okreb64

Great experience they were prompt to get back to me when I ask about the truck and with just a little info had me approved. Took longer to drive up and pick it up than the whole purchasing process and that was only an hour. Definitely will spread the word .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I worked with was friendly and patient. They..."

- lesliebsmith42

Everyone I worked with was friendly and patient. They were knowledgeable and if they did not know the answer they found a teammate that did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place Jason the sales manager and josh the salesman..."

- Luke.stanford

Great place Jason the sales manager and josh the salesman took great care of my family as they always do. Thank you carters Chevy Okarche

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leck, Mike Kurtz

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was wonderful!"

- Nichole

Josh was great to work with! The entire process was easy from start to finish. I was blown away by the level of service I received. Get your next car from here, you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carter made it easy and made me feel like home from the..."

- Devon

Carter made it easy and made me feel like home from the second I walked in the door. Will always refer and go back to Carter Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Leck, Trevor Leffingwell

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest vehicle purchase ever....less tha. 24 hours from..."

- Brian.shoemake

Easiest vehicle purchase ever....less tha. 24 hours from phone call to delivery ...we will be back. Thank you Josh & Carter Chevrolet Ps... delivery was a bonus Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kurtz

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service on the sale of the used 2017 Tacoma...."

- Nathan Best

Great service on the sale of the used 2017 Tacoma. Financing was simple and so was delivery. I live in Pryor Ok. a distance from Okarche and everything went smoothly. My cousin and parents have both purchased a vehicle with Carter and no problems with any sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $26,775

2016 Ford F-150

$26,775

used 2018 Ford F-550SD car, priced at $50,950

2018 Ford F-550SD

$50,950

used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,995

2018 Ram 3500

$47,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,995

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,995

new 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD car, priced at $33,950

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LD

$33,950

used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $20,950

2019 Jeep Renegade

$20,950