About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Hoglin.
Josh Hoglin
Josh Hoglin, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Josh Hoglin

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

I specialize in rolling over negative equity, getting the tough deals done and working harder than anyone else to get you to where you want to be in life with your vehicle. If you need help please call me.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sub-Prime Financing

Prime Financing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Josh Hoglin

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh really listened to what my needs are "

- Angelmanuel28

I came in to summit place Kia and josh took care of me right away. Josh listened to what I would like I’m a vehicle with great gas mileage and small. Josh is a great example of great customer service and providing great customer experience. I just want to say a huge thank you to Josh for getting me the best deal for a new vehicle. I would most definitely recommend anyone I know to josh because I know he would treat them like he treated me, putting my needs first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- T.Riley92

I’ve received great customer service from Josh and the team at summit place Kia. All my questions were answered thoroughly. I was shown how to work the features of my new vehicle during and after test driving. I also received a follow up call making sure I was still loving the car. I would strongly recommend this Auburn Hills, MI location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic job Josh!"

- Dlett209

Josh did an amazing job with my sale! I’m overly excited and pleased! His explanations were explained to me very thorough and he was very open and honest with all questions I had! Thank you so much josh for helping me!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a good day for a new 2018 Kia Soul"

- Duane

everything went very well with all the paper work , Josh did a great job offering alternative options with Kia Financial...I am very happy with my new Kia Soul and will return for oil changes and maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Rexford , Marcus helped with service

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer experience "

- Virginia Perria

Our salesman Josh was absolutely amazing ! He helped us find the car that was the best fit for our needs. I would highly recommend him to friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly "

- Se2012

Josh was attentive and very friendly. He did everything he could for us. We traded in old truck and a lease that had a ton of over mileage and got 2 new vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- BabrairA1

Wonderful experience purchasing my new vehicle from Summit Place Kia. Friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful employees. My sales person Josh actually saved me money on my insurance policy. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Service "

- lorenjohnson921

Fantastic experience at the dealership. Josh was extremely helpful, friendly and took care of everything that I needed. I would highly recommend to my friends to get a kia and to see Josh as a rep. Everything was taken care of in a timely fashion and I really felt like he cared whether I was satisfied with my purchase or not. I will definitely come back to this dealership the next time I am in need of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Tmorton6299

On July 10th I went into Kia of Auburn Hills expecting to see my sales man from Last year Bradley Sickle"The Pickle Guy" to sale me another car but instead to my surprise he had moved up to management Congratulations!! So I still was able to speak to someone about getting into a bigger Kia Josh Hoglin was my sales person awesome guy he helped me get out of my 2017 Kia Forte and helped me get into the 2018 Kia Sorento I wanted I drove off the lot the same day I would also like to Thank Herb Robinson for his help also.and Josh Hoglin that was also sweet of you to go get Bradley so I could see him before I left. Also don't worry about finding a sitter they have an awesome play area for the kids to play in..if your looking to purchase you next car or even get your first new car go to Kia of Auburn Hills.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, Easy, Helpful"

- happiestbuyerVera

This was absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had, and I'm in my mid fifties, bought dozens of vehicles! I told Ryan and Josh what I was looking for, told them my budget and they didn't push me in to something I didn't want. What's more, most of the paperwork was done when I got there and I just had to pick which car I wanted. It was Amazing! I would highly recommend to anyone. I am used to the process taking the entire day. This didn't even take a whole afternoon, around 2 hours at most!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wright

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results