About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Hoglin.
Josh Hoglin
Josh Hoglin, Sales Consultant, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Josh Hoglin

Sales Consultant

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

I specialize in rolling over negative equity, getting the tough deals done and working harder than anyone else to get you to where you want to be in life with your vehicle. If you need help please call me.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sub-Prime Financing

Prime Financing

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Josh Hoglin

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Mbowens1216

I had the best experience at summit place Kia. Josh Hoglin was very helpful. Thank you so much! Everyone showed me the best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summit Place KIA Auburn Hills"

- Bradleyjbrock

Josh was able to find me a deal that worked with my credit score. He hooked me up with a brand new vehicle even though my credit score was very ugly.. the best part of this was that I am not paying an arm and a leg for this! I highly recommend paying Josh a visit if you’re in the market for buying a vehicle... josh introduced me to the team at the building and everyone was friendly and I met their service team who also was very accommodatin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Quinn, Megan Giusti

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Good Experience"

- wagnerscott13

Josh was super friendly and explained features well. Got to test drive to make sure of the exact model that works for me and helped match the proper trim level to the features I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Schwager, Ken Vink

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super friendly, great deal"

- Diang1rm

I went in just looking at my options for my first car, ended up buying one and convincing my mom, a long time Ford customer, to get one as soon as her lease is up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m Excited About My New Purchase"

- Antonio04

Dominque was an awesome salesman! At each stage of the process he kept me informed to what was going on, and put me at ease throughout the whole time I was there. Thank you Dom!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dom Johnson

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh really listened to what my needs are "

- Angelmanuel28

I came in to summit place Kia and josh took care of me right away. Josh listened to what I would like I’m a vehicle with great gas mileage and small. Josh is a great example of great customer service and providing great customer experience. I just want to say a huge thank you to Josh for getting me the best deal for a new vehicle. I would most definitely recommend anyone I know to josh because I know he would treat them like he treated me, putting my needs first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- T.Riley92

I’ve received great customer service from Josh and the team at summit place Kia. All my questions were answered thoroughly. I was shown how to work the features of my new vehicle during and after test driving. I also received a follow up call making sure I was still loving the car. I would strongly recommend this Auburn Hills, MI location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic job Josh!"

- Dlett209

Josh did an amazing job with my sale! I’m overly excited and pleased! His explanations were explained to me very thorough and he was very open and honest with all questions I had! Thank you so much josh for helping me!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Demopoulos

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"a good day for a new 2018 Kia Soul"

- Duane

everything went very well with all the paper work , Josh did a great job offering alternative options with Kia Financial...I am very happy with my new Kia Soul and will return for oil changes and maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Rexford , Marcus helped with service

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer experience "

- Virginia Perria

Our salesman Josh was absolutely amazing ! He helped us find the car that was the best fit for our needs. I would highly recommend him to friends and family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results