About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Husted.
Josh Husted
Josh  Husted, Lexus Technology Specialist, MotorWorld Lexus
5.0

Josh Husted

Lexus Technology Specialist

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

I'm from Larksville, PA. I have a passion for cars and I love car aesthetics. I run my own business doing car detailing on the side. I have an eye for detail.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Technology

Lexus Technology Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Josh Husted

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jaystar

I recently turned in my 2016 Lexus lease for a new 2019 Lexus lease. I was given the most considerate service by all involved...the salesperson, the sales manager, the technician (Josh), and the finance manage . They were all very helpful, kind and patient. That's certainly why I continue to buy or lease my vehicles at MotorWorld.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No high pressure or gimmicks. "

- Jayb

Second time purchasing here. Aldo was attentive to what I wanted to spend and made things easy. All facets of purchase were first class. Could have bought anywhere but am comfortable at Motorworld Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We are pleased to hear you enjoyed dealing with Aldo! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lisa

John Gamble made buying my Lexus easy Very knowledgeable about the car & friendly also. All the Lexus staff were terrific Highly recommend motorworld lexus when shopping for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Lisa! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service! "

- Lutchielu

Awesome Team. They are very friendly and professional. They are very honest and do not pressure you. I have worked with the service team for 12 years and they are a great group. Had a great sales representative: Jennifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional personalized service"

- clydes

Our experience with Motorworld has been exceptional beginning with our salesperson, Aldo Franconi, and including the technical and service departments. Staff is very professional and made the recent purchase of our new car enjoyable . Staff very organized and knowledgeable throughout the entire process . Everyone is very friendly and ready to be of assistance . We have always experienced excellent service at Motorworld.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Clydes, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Lexus

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- einnob

I highly recommend visiting Aldo Franconi at Motorworld in Wilkes-Barre, PA. for your next vehicle purchase or lease. Mr. Franconi has been with the company, primarily Lexus, for a number of years. He is very knowledgeable regarding all brands that Motorworld sells. He is a "no pressure" kind of guy, very patient and will go to the extreme to get you the best possible price on the vehicle of your choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we are very happy Aldo provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Happy Lexus driver

I've been car shopping for a few months now. I was undecided on a make and model for my next lease, so I had visited many dealerships. My experience at Motorworld Lexus was exceptional!!! From the initial start of acquiring information on the Lexus to driving off the lot! Jonathan my sales person even came in on his day off in the pouring rain. His knowledge and utmost professionalism made it a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Lexus. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus RX

$52,657

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus ES

$44,519

2018 Lexus RX

$51,625

2018 Lexus RX

$52,564

2018 Lexus RX

$54,548

2018 Lexus RX

$54,548