About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Johnson.
Josh Johnson
Josh Johnson, Service Advisor, Nissan of Newnan
4.7

Josh Johnson

Service Advisor

Nissan of Newnan

783 Boullsboro Dr
Newnan, GA 30265

Contact Me
Call
Email

41 Reviews of Josh Johnson

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service "

- BILLYHUTCHESON847 Verified Customer

Love using this service dept never any issues or problems the waiting area is always clean and well stocked with refreshments and the theater is also a nice touch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Giles

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- RAYNITAT Verified Customer

Everyone was exceptionally helpful throughout the entire car buying process. Kelvin went above and beyond to ensure I was pleased. I’ve purchased a vehicle before this experience was the smoothies by far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Davis

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- CAMPBELL741 Verified Customer

I’m always greeted with a smile when I drive up to the service center. Whether I’m getting an oil change or air condition maintenance, the service is always prompt and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hayworth, Melissa Giles , Kassaye

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"True dedication "

- STERNO.STARNES Verified Customer

They did everything they could to help us without any question. Those employees are the most dedicated i have ever seen. Thanks nissan you have all my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Favorite dealship and service center"

- ALISHA Verified Customer

Favorite dealship and service center. Definitely the most luxurious one I've been to and the service is great. Movie theater with recliners (always something playing) glassed-in play area next to waiting room for kids so they can be kids and everyone else doesn't have to hear them. Big screen Tv and couches in waiting area. High-end coffee and tea maker and pastries for free. Great space to wait while u get your car serviced or buy a car. I don't live in Newnan but I drive 45 minutes to utilize this business because I like them that much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- CMJONES228 Verified Customer

The customer service is wonderful. I love the service that I get when I'm there and also I get like the rewards I get to use also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tripp Harper, Melissa Giles

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Archie's Review "

- Wallacearchie Verified Customer

These professionals at Nissan of Newnan are exceptional. They really go out their way to make sure that your experience at their dealership is one not to forget. They are very nice and truly helpful in making sure you are completely satisfied. I had a very carefree experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOEVON Jamaica MOOYIN

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- JAMIESUE10 Verified Customer

They were great with the ease of purchase and the price! We actually drove two hours since they made the process so easy. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Dean , Jody Hobbs

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Newnan Nissan "

- BTILLMANJR Verified Customer

Keep up the good work! Your guys are the best service team ever since your opening! No complaints from me! I would like to request some organic vegan treats while I’m watching my movie lol!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Giles, Karen Pritchard

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"great service"

- HAUSERS1 Verified Customer

service was great as usual. made same day appointment and I was in and out before I knew it. will come back next time service is due

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (404 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Armada

$56,367

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,167

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,050

2018 Nissan Versa

$11,000

2018 Nissan Armada

$53,812

2018 Nissan Titan

$36,611

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,784

2018 Nissan Titan

$35,644