Josh Kipke
Josh Kipke at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Josh Kipke

Salesperson

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

7188 Veterans Memorial Pkwy
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me
4.8
34 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM certified

4.8

34 Reviews

Write a Review

34 Reviews of Josh Kipke

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Josh is a good salesman who spent a lot of time with my wife and I showing us different vehicle options. He took the time to answer our questions. He was not pushy; and he did not try to convince us to pur More

by Rebelyell717
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broadwater, Byron Johnson

Jan 30, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales floor was not pushy and very professional. No hidden fees or price gouging on accessories. Great dealership to deal with. More

by dedrag04
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Rayon Linton

Jan 29, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience buying from this dealership. Josh was great to work with. He sent me a video of the vehicle I was interested in, and was super helpful all the way through the process. More

by Mark A
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rayon Linton

Jan 18, 2023

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Mark, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The process was very easy. Josh was very friendly and helpful. He sent videos and pictures of the vehicle. I highly recommend Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. More

by Ladyworlds
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson

Dec 21, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

Dec 21, 2022

Ladyworlds responded

You're welcome!

December 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had Josh as our salesman and he went above and beyond for us. JB and their people put the rest of Statesboro's dealerships to shame. I wish I could give them more stars. More

by calteems
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Byron Johnson

Dec 16, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

we did our deal online and over the phone since i was out of state. everything was clear and the personal vehicle videos sent to me were a nice touch and really gave me a sense of the car. Byron and Joshua w More

by pd2
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Rayon Linton

Dec 01, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest process and best prices I could find for a jeep. Quick to close and sign the deal. More

by kristina.prkr
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Rayon Linton , Rick Walter

Nov 23, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Kristina, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great . ! I would send all my friends there to buy a car or truck.. everyone is so kind and courteous, and we were taken care of right away More

by teresablack98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Byron Johnson, Jarred Zipperer

Nov 08, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we are glad we could help! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an outstanding and friendly experience and would recommend this dealership to anyone else looking to purchase a vehicle. More

by jesse.patterson28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes

Oct 02, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi Jesse, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great! Would highly recommend and already have. Thank you for great service. I absolutely love my new jeep More

by rcobb887
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes

Sep 22, 2022

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

new 2023 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $52,700
2023 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,900
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $63,260
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $40,400
2023 Jeep Wrangler
new
Silver Zynith Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,500
2023 Ram 1500
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,450
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Crystal Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive