About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Logan.
Josh Logan
Josh Logan, Internet Sales, Halleen Kia
4.7

Josh Logan

Internet Sales

Halleen Kia

27932 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Josh Logan

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good!"

- Chrissytina

I loved the fact that Gregg kept it short and simple with my family and i. He showed a lot of respect and knowledge and knew what my goal was and got to it. He never spoke down or acted as a “know it all” like the other associate we worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Zolnai, Justin Labuda

Aug 22, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- adarnetta

I asked Josh who do I talk to when. I get there he said who ever greet you at the door. So it was raining so hard.The salesman were standing outside.The one young Man Charles Scoot went and got Umbrella and walked over to the car and open the door and I said to him today is your lucky day.You get my sale.He was speaking polite and he explained everything to me..He an Awesome Young Man💗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Scott, Steve Stein , Terry in Service

Jul 06, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our dealership and especially with Charles! We look forward to working with you again down the road. Respectfully, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, Great Dealership!!!"

- Eileen

Molly and Matt were so easy to work with; they made the car buying process a peice of cake. I appreciate the time and care that they took to make my experience memorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rogalski, Molly Baron

May 20, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Best Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good. Honest."

- Holt.Katelyn4219

I was very happy with my visit to Kia. I would and have recommended other people to stop by and inquire. I'm happy with the car I got though it took time the wait was worth the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Hess, Arnaldo Rivera

May 11, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Halleen Kia and for your recommendation! Glad to hear you are happy with your visit. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful!! "

- Suzanne Himes

Halleen Kia staff was very welcoming and accommodating from the early morning of the day I started my search. I emailed and Josh got back to me quickly. I followed up with a phone call question and he was able to answer all my questions and schedule is for an appointment that afternoon. He made me feel like we were important. When we arrived, we were greeted by Brian Stang who took great care of us the rest of the day. He helped us get into a great car I could afford! He was helpful and answered all of my questions and he was patient when we emptied out our old car.... Never knew how much junk I had in there. Thanks Brian! Matt was the money man who completed the process. He made sure all the important financial documents were in order and was even able to lower my payment a few dollars. Thanks everyone for a positive experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Rogalski, Brian Stang

Mar 25, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us, Suzanne! The goal of the Halleen team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com

February 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly, professional and no pressure"

- Darlene

My experience at Halleen Kia in North Olmsted was exceptional. Since I had not dealt with them before although I have purchased 5 Kia's I was a bit aprehensive. The representatives at this location call themselves family and invite you in. They are truly friendly, professional and go the extra mile to obtain what you want with no pressure. It was a pleasure dealing with them and I would highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Halleen Kia responded

Thank you for this excellent review, Darlene. We are so happy to hear that we could make you feel like a part of the Halleen Kia family with your recent purchase. We hope you are enjoying your new car. If there is anything else that we can do for you, please feel free to contact us or stop in any time. We hope to see you again soon! Regards, Eric Halleen | President/GM | ehalleen@halleenkia.com.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2016 Kia Cadenza

$34,020

2018 Kia Optima

$24,675

2018 Kia Forte

$19,265

2018 Kia Forte

$19,265

2018 Kia Sportage

$29,450

2018 Kia Stinger

$38,200

2018 Kia Stinger

$42,670