Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Lovelace.
Josh Lovelace
Josh Lovelace at Stingray Chevrolet
4.9

Josh Lovelace

Sales Person

Stingray Chevrolet

2002 N Frontage Rd
Plant City, FL 33563

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Finance and Insurance, No-Hassle Sales, Truck/Jeep specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Josh Lovelace

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Reallt Good Chevy Dealer"

- buglgt Verified Customer

Two friends have purchased their Chevys from Stingray. Based on their experience, we decided to purchaesour Blazer from Stingray. Their service dept. Is first rate too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts, Larry Hansen

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great all around experience with the staff at Stingray"

- jvconnors Verified Customer

Had an excellent experience at Stingray Chevrolet. I was in the market for a used non-Chevrolet truck and Josh the salesman that was working with me was very accommodating and not pushy at all. He worked with my bank in regards to financing and made my experience at Stingray very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Gerts, JC Benitez

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Mzarpaylic Verified Customer

Starting with Shannon on the phone to Josh in the showroom and Deb in finance our experience at Stingray Chevrolet was fantastic ,Thank you all for a wonderful Experience.We Love our Chevrolet Truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Hallman, Deb Gill , Josh Lovelace

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Mark4153 Verified Customer

Worked with my Sales Person Josh Lovelace on having the water marks removed from my paint and a scratch removed. . He coordinated with The body shop to have this done, as well coordinating with the service dept to lower my and install new rear spoiler winglets. With Josh’s help and the work from the body and service depts. My Grand Sport came as a different car and for the better. It looks fantastic and I’m completely satisfied for the work from everyone. Thanks Josh for getting it done. Awesome work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Hancovsky , Steve in body shop. Don’t remember last name

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Lawn guy 01 Verified Customer

I had great service from buying my truck to service worked done over all just a great experience. This is the second vehicle from sting ray would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service skills"

- DHARTY Verified Customer

Excellent customer service skills friendly price was fair I was not looking to purchase a new vehicle but Josh made me feel welcome and he changed my mind. He got me A good deal and I am very happy with my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable time in a non enjoyable scenario "

- jack keough Verified Customer

I hate buying a new car. I came to Stingray expecting the same BS. I said to my son first thing you will hear is I will work hard for you. Soon into the process my salesman Josh Lovelace said I am going to work hard for you. I looked at my son and rolled my eyes. I am twice as old as Josh. He is a very impressive young man. He did as he said. He was friendly, professional. Attentive and most importantly honest and he worked very hard to get me the deal I wanted. I drove almost 2 hours to get to Stingray, I passed many other Chevrolet dealers including one that is two miles from my home.i am very glad I did. I had a very pleasant experience at Stingray Chevrolet. I will recommend Stingray Chevrolet to friends and family and will strongly recommend they see Josh. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Culpepper

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was good!!"

- Jocelyn Verified Customer

The service was great very nice staff but one thing I notice it says on my papers that my tires were rotated and oil change and a multi point inspection was done but my tires were not rotated and the inspections wasn’t done only oil change. I was in and out it took them like 10 minutes to change oil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- ELYMINIO Verified Customer

Very satisfying experience all together very courteous and knowledgeable iwas served n a timely manner will recommend stingray Chevrolet to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William sutton

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a new 2019 Corvette Grand Sport "

- Bumpngo Verified Customer

We came in just to look at a blue Grand Sport that we seen on line and thought we liked. After getting there and looking at several Vettes and seen a Orange Vette that was a demo. We never even thought about one in that color but instantly fell in love with it but wasn't ready to purchase one at this time as we already had a C-7 Vette. After talking to the salesman and finding out how much the rebates were and the discount for it being a demo, we were ready to talk. Paul Braun was a great help to us and we're very happy with our new Vette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Culpepper, Paul Braun, Jeremiah Keller , Ramona on the Phone

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (1109 Vehicles)

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2017 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $41,900

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$41,900

New 2017 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,900

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$45,900

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,125

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,125

New 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $17,725

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$17,725

New 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $31,095

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$31,095

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$48,305

New 2018 Chevrolet Express car, priced at $29,245

2018 Chevrolet Express

$29,245