Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Moore.
Josh Moore
Josh Moore at Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
not yet rated

Josh Moore

Salesperson

Jimmy Britt Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

12114 US-301
Statesboro, GA 30458

Contact Me

34 Reviews of Josh Moore

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very pleased with the customer service and my overall..."

- blm102501 Verified Customer

Very pleased with the customer service and my overall experience. I would recommend to other interested in a new or jaded car purchase. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Odom, Rayon Linton

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and kind. Richard Morgan was..."

- mnessmith Verified Customer

Everyone was super helpful and kind. Richard Morgan was a great salesman who just wanted to offer the best customer service. No pressure at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Braedon Butler , Richard Morgan

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Amber was amazing! The whole team at Jimmy Britt was..."

- BRIBRI3302 Verified Customer

Amber was amazing! The whole team at Jimmy Britt was awesome, they whent above and beyond to make sure I got into the perfect Jeep for me! I highly recommend you go see Amber, to buy your next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broadwater , Amber Mazur

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Easiest buying experience ever! Everyone was so friendly..."

- ladonnasutton Verified Customer

Easiest buying experience ever! Everyone was so friendly and attentive. Our salesperson, Rich went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes, Rich Richards

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The purchase was absolutely great. The salesman and..."

- ritchjohnw Verified Customer

The purchase was absolutely great. The salesman and manager worked very hard to complete a fair deal. Very happy with the purchase. They even worked with us on delivery of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sales process went very smooth. Everyone who helped us..."

- kingcaleb2010 Verified Customer

Sales process went very smooth. Everyone who helped us was extremely knowledgeable and friendly throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Matt if looking for a new/used vehicle. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bootsy Barnes , Matt Farrah

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, well organised, driven to find the vahicle that..."

- talderman6854 Verified Customer

Friendly, well organised, driven to find the vahicle that works for you. Willing to go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. I would be willing to gladly recommend this dealership to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Braedon and Matt did an awesome job! Everything was..."

- Devontrez & Kemekia Verified Customer

Braedon and Matt did an awesome job! Everything was wonderful from the beginning to the purchase. Thanks for helping me and my husband purchase the vehicle he wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great experience. Braedon and Rayon were awesome and..."

- LeeMitchell Verified Customer

Great experience. Braedon and Rayon were awesome and helped me feel confident in my purchase of a new 2021 Jeep Wrangler. I would definitely recommend Jimmy Britt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Salesmen even don't know selling truck options. I asked..."

- t_shimas Verified Customer

Salesmen even don't know selling truck options. I asked clear or truck have adaptive cruise control . His answered - YES. When i bought truck i realized what truck don't have adaptive cruise control, keep in the lane control and distance between cars control.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Broadwater, Brendon Harris

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,754
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Orange exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,577
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $55,000
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,500
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $53,150
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $40,377
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD