Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Napier.
Josh Napier
Josh Napier at Rountree Moore Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Napier

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Rountree Moore Chevrolet

4316 W US Hwy 90
Lake City, FL 32055

Contact Me

42 Reviews of Josh Napier

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new equinox, josh was a great salesman. I..."

- nlee0922 Verified Customer

I love my new equinox, josh was a great salesman. I would reccomend everyone to go to rountree to purchase there vehicle. They were all great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome people and place i love my new car. I love my new..."

- nlee0922 Verified Customer

Awesome people and place i love my new car. I love my new equinox. Would recommend everyine to go. Josh and lance were great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance McCray

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Josh was very professional and worked with me..."

- viclyn35 Verified Customer

My salesman Josh was very professional and worked with me to get the best deal. Him and the finance guy worked together and made it happen I would recommend anyone to go see Josh for your vehicle choices I’m a satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Parrish

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best salesmen and best experience all the way..."

- sunshine_1126 Verified Customer

We had the best salesmen and best experience all the way around! We are so happy with our purchase and will recommend Rountree Moore Chevrolet to anyone looking for a Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our sales man, Joshua, was amazing! I couldn’t speak more..."

- sunshine_1126 Verified Customer

Our sales man, Joshua, was amazing! I couldn’t speak more highly! The manager Justin and the finance manager were all great! So happy with the truck and the experience! Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh is a great salesman! Very easy to talk to and will..."

- MICHELLELWARE Verified Customer

Josh is a great salesman! Very easy to talk to and will get you exactly what you are looking for. He will not pressure you at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance McCray

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh was very helpful in getting me into a car in my..."

- Serenanorris

Josh was very helpful in getting me into a car in my price range. It was a fast painless experience. Last time it literally took from9am till almost 6pm but this time I was in and out within a few hours. I thought it would be a older more used care but he got me into a 2020 Nissan versa sv with very low miles. Hopefully thos one won't be a lemon also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Parrish

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought a truck from Josh in October and such a great..."

- dcgriffis Verified Customer

Brought a truck from Josh in October and such a great experience. Decided to come back to buy an SUV. Josh will be our go to sales person for as long as he is with the dealership. Thank you Josh for staying, even after closing, to help us!! You really went above and beyond!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and josh did everything he..."

- HENDERSHOT16 Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful and josh did everything he could to make sure I was happy with the price and the quality of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance McCray, Richard Parrish

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I actually enjoyed working with Josh, he made the process..."

- NURSEHARTLEY Verified Customer

I actually enjoyed working with Josh, he made the process so much better than it has been in the past. I will definitely return to buy my next vehicle and suggest Josh to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a vehicle. Richard in finance was quick, efficient and polite to both myself and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Parrish

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $31,276

2019 Ram 1500 Classic

$31,276

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $45,207

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$45,207

used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,980

2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$36,980

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $38,444

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$38,444

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $18,915

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$18,915

used 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $15,894

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$15,894