Josh Parsons
Josh Parsons at Hall Toyota Elizabeth City

Josh Parsons

Service Manager

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City

1002 Halstead Blvd
Elizabeth City, NC 27909

not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Josh Parsons

February 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been coming to this dealership since 2014 when I bought my 2014 Camery. Great service More

by sfmorgan
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Skrletts

Feb 05, 2023

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Toyota Elizabeth City!

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been coming to this Toyota dealership for five years now. At first when it was not Hall but another named dealerships I first met Josh. I had some difficulty with another service writer and Josh w More

by CrystalAdler81
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hi Kris, this is Mary Bechstein. I was in there yesterday to have my car serviced Jan. 15th, and it was so great to see that Josh is still head of the Service Department. He definitely cares about the custom More

by marybechstein
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Bradshaw, Bryan Beamon, Matt Call, Travis Sawyer , Jamie Craig, Austin Fox, Richard Matthews, Chris Pierce, David Randall

Jan 17, 2022

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi Mary, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

Jan 17, 2022

marybechstein responded

Good morning Mary and Thank You for the positive review about Josh. He is an asset to this department and we love hearing how well he treats our customers.

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Neither Brad or the dealership wasted my time. They knew where I was coming from and how really disappointed with truecar dot com. Also how true catches bypassed a dealership I wanted a quote from. I choose More

by hywrdguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Turner , Toney Smith

Mar 16, 2021

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jamie Craig service manager and Joseph shop foreman did all they could to resolve slight vibration in new Tacoma. 2019 They will contact Toyota for follow up ! Excellent employees and commitment to cu More

by Dannybyrum51
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Craig, Joseph. Excellent!!

May 04, 2020

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Danny, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Toyota Elizabeth City! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

TJ worked to find my husband the truck he wanted and made the buying process very easy! We are very happy with our pre-owned truck More

by Nablanchard73@yah
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Craig, Adam Edelheit, Russ Keith, TJ Long, Michael Wheeler, Brian / service dept

Mar 31, 2020

Hall Toyota Elizabeth City responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hall Toyota Elizabeth City!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did not intend on buying a new truck Saturday, just to entertain an offer for my truck as it was getting serviced. TJ did a great job of relaying information back to me from his boss. We hit on a number f More

by chuckhuber28
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Craig, Blake Quinney, TJ Long

1

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

used 2015 Toyota Prius car, priced at $15,100
2015 Toyota Prius
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,700
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,900
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $32,200
2020 Toyota Prius
used
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,600
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,800
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
CVT
FWD