About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Ramos.
Josh Ramos
Josh Ramos, Sales Representative, Nissan of Bakersfield
not yet rated

Josh Ramos

Sales Representative

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Josh Ramos

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service as always "

- bigbear16 Verified Customer

I have been a customer for many years now and have purchased three vehicles all services completed there and all visits have been very professionally handled by staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Bigbear16, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- THEGEN661 Verified Customer

Richard was very professional and helpful. He gave me courtesy call to let me know what my vehicle needed. Before going forward with any repairs. I was pleased to see that my car had been washed when I arrived.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Gatthenji

Jun 04, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

THEGEN661, Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Sales Men "

- Jleesan

I had the pleasure of working with Josh Ramos and I enjoyed every minute of it. He was down to earth and explained everything perfectly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2017

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi JLeesan, This is the type of experience we love hearing about! We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know that Josh provided you with excellent customer service that exceeded expectations. We look forward to your next visit and look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team. Respectfully, Sandra Pleitez Tel. (661)835-8600 spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and painless!"

- muffys57

Josh Ramos was fantastic and went over everything that was happening with the sale of the car. We were very pleased and have already recommended him to my co-worker who had leased a Nissan to travel up north and really liked it. I gave her Josh's information and told her that he will treat her right and maker her feel comfortable during the whole ordeal of picking out the car and the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2017

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Hi Muffys57, We sincerely appreciate your kind word about Josh Ramos and our dealership. It is our mission to provide each of our guests with service that goes above and beyond any other dealer. Please don't hesitate to reach out your Nissan of Bakersfield with any of your automotive needs. Respectfully, Sandra Pleitez Tel (661)835-8600 spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,100

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455