Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Richards.
Josh Richards
Josh Richards at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Richards

Sales Consultant

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me

139 Reviews of Josh Richards

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was wonderful. Took care of everything and was very..."

- jess.hust Verified Customer

Nick was wonderful. Took care of everything and was very accommodating with my million requests. Returned calls quickly. Car price was just right. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Weidner

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh is an excellent sales person. There’s no pressure..."

- jameslbush Verified Customer

Josh is an excellent sales person. There’s no pressure and he is knowledgeable about the vehicles. If there are any questions he is very willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They had my preferred vehicle in stock and made the..."

- wvonsee7985 Verified Customer

They had my preferred vehicle in stock and made the buying process simple and fast. The facility was clean and the salesperson was very knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Riddell, Gervona Lynn

May 04, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate it. We also want to thank you again for your purchase. If there is anything we can assist with in the future, please let us know.

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Kona! Thank you. The staff was friendly and..."

- brucen3 Verified Customer

Love my new Kona! Thank you. The staff was friendly and very helpful. We have bought several cars here and have had good experiences each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Beavens

Apr 26, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are thrilled to have you as part of the Morrie’s family! Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. It means the world to us and to our entire team! We look forward to serving you again soon!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant staff. Everyone seems very happy to work..."

- PATRICK61 Verified Customer

Very pleasant staff. Everyone seems very happy to work there so that says a lot about a company. Thr Audi with 8500 miles wasn't driven much and had some rusty front rotors. They happily replaced them and offered a new loaner car. Thanks for great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Lokken, Gervona Lynn

Apr 26, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate it. We also want to thank you again for your purchase. If there is anything we can assist with in the future, please let us know.

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Richards help make first time leasing a new Hyundai..."

- shanklines Verified Customer

Josh Richards help make first time leasing a new Hyundai easy! I will definitely be back when the lease is up to bring home a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate it. We also want to thank you again for your purchase. If there is anything we can assist with in the future, please let us know.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at this dealership and will..."

- Lindsey Muhlenkort Verified Customer

I had a great experience at this dealership and will definitely return for our next lease. Josh was great to work with and highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Riddell

Apr 26, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate it. We also want to thank you again for your purchase. If there is anything we can assist with in the future, please let us know.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the dealership seems to be professional at..."

- Brad

Everyone in the dealership seems to be professional at every level a well-run ship Josh Richards the salesman I've dealt with on several cars is accommodating knowledgeable and very attentive. I would not hesitate to give him future business! Brad H

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time at Morrie's and so far it has..."

- nevetsjllihrednu Verified Customer

This was our first time at Morrie's and so far it has been a positive impression. Our main reasons for going there were selection and location. The sale process was very efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Morrie’s 394 Hyundai! We value your input and look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t have asked for a better experience while..."

- Jackie Verified Customer

I couldn’t have asked for a better experience while buying my first car. Everyone was super helpful, knowledgeable and efficient knowing I was coming from 4 1/2 hours away. Amazing experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Bishop

Apr 12, 2021

Morrie's 394 Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate it. We also want to thank you again for your purchase. If there is anything we can assist with in the future, please let us know.

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,455

2021 Hyundai Venue

$19,455

new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $18,450

2021 Hyundai Venue

$18,450

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,409

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$26,409

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,434

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$29,434

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $28,585

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$28,585

new 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,199

2021 Hyundai Tucson

$26,199