Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Richards.
Josh Richards
Josh Richards at Morrie's 394 Hyundai
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Richards

Sales Consultant

Morrie's 394 Hyundai

6661 Wayzata Blvd
St Louis Park, MN 55426

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

96 Reviews of Josh Richards

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful people I’m strongly recommend I give 5..."

- lisbeth_mieses Verified Customer

Very helpful people I’m strongly recommend I give 5 start, they always help with anything you need no matter what, thank you ☺️ Great customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went smooth from start to finish. Josh, Justin..."

- JAISLE Verified Customer

Everything went smooth from start to finish. Josh, Justin and Peter were great. They stayed after closing to finish up the deal. Thumbs up to all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Riddell , Peter in Finance.

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire experience was very pleasant. I was greeted..."

- Marissa Verified Customer

My entire experience was very pleasant. I was greeted right away by Josh. He made me feel comfortable during my visit. I truly felt that everyone went above and beyond to make my visit great and that was definitely appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They did a great job selling me what I wanted and not..."

- SP101 Verified Customer

They did a great job selling me what I wanted and not what I didn’t. I didn’t feel any pressure and they answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Burkhardt

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience here and loved working with..."

- Kailey Verified Customer

We had a wonderful experience here and loved working with both Josh and Gervona! Great service, willingness to provide all the data we needed, and we left with a vehicle we are very excited about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gervona

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Sales represent was always available,..."

- jmkotche Verified Customer

Great service. Sales represent was always available, call backs were timely, and never pressured. Finance representative took the time needed to explain and again didn’t put pressure for any deals offered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kit Bolton

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and no pressure sales. Very..."

- jmkotche Verified Customer

Great customer service and no pressure sales. Very flexible staff and very informative finance department. Process took less time than expected even with the finance process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Carlson, Kit Bolton

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh Richards was great to work with. No pressure, easy..."

- Jim

Josh Richards was great to work with. No pressure, easy to talk to and answered all my questions with full transparency. Would recommend and will return when it’s time to lease/buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always welcoming with no pressure. Loves working with..."

- jennwithmarykay Verified Customer

Always welcoming with no pressure. Loves working with Josh for a second time and so excited about my new Palisade. Everyone was very safe and they all congratulated me on my purchase. Great work group at this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very welcoming and the service was A+ all..."

- omolewa Verified Customer

Everyone was very welcoming and the service was A+ all around. I loved our experience and the entire staff. We walked in late in the day without an appointment but they still managed to make us feel special. We were not looking to buy a car that night but we couldn't resist after our experience. Josh was even gracious enough to find snacks for my little ones. We're happy customers, thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (218 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car

2020 Hyundai Venue

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car

2020 Hyundai Elantra

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car

2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Sonata car

2020 Hyundai Sonata

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car

2020 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price