Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Robinson.
Josh Robinson
Josh Robinson, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Josh Robinson

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Josh Robinson

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Victoria Keener

Honestly it took me a month to decide if I wanted to get a car with a car payment. But Josh helped me out a lot during the process. I am so happy that I walked out of there with a 2015 KIA Forte. I love it!!!Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buyer "

- Tostilin11

Today me and my mom and daughter made a trip to Tom Gill Chevrolet and we ran into Joshua Robinson and he was a great help in finding me and my new Chevy Cruze we got approved and now we’re happy campers 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience "

- Kelly sullivan

Josh Robinson knew we were coming in and what we wanted and how much we wanted to spend showed us cars . And explained everything that we needed to know! Was a great sales man thanks for help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience "

- Melissa12345

Josh Robinson. Josh was filled with knowledge and treated us very well. Extremely professional and friendly. Highly reccomend him if you want to purchase a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience on purchasing a new car"

- Ucats1

Josh Robinson. Josh was very helpful and knew exactly what I wanted. He was approachable and made the process of purchasing a new car hassle free. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience"

- Tluttrell

Great experience! Everyone very nice.....no pressure. Took time but came out with a great experience and a car! Josh Robinson made the experience less stressful and helped us find a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carbuyer"

- Erinmac

Josh was great. He was extremely helpful and informative and had a great personality. He got me in the car that I wanted and Um happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Car Buyer"

- Lexus123

As a first time car buyer, I was super nervous to go in and take on this tedious process myself. I came in knowing what car I wanted, and I was introduced to Josh. I can’t express how amazing and knowledgeable he was. I am positive I annoyed him with all my questions. He even gave me his personal phone number to communicate with him after hours just in case. I am fully pleased with my overall car buying experience. If I get the chance to buy another car, it will be from Josh Robinson at Tom Gill Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying "

- Lbandy0005

My sister bought a car today and Joshua Robinson helped her. He was very friendly and professional. She loves her new car. He told her about all the services they offer I cannot wait to get my car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Service"

- Chanice.bandy

Josh Robinson is the best i walked away with 2017 chevy cruze. Thanks so much Josh. Went from a 2001 to a 2017. What thats goals.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$55,460

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,191

2019 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,703

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$30,538

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,103

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,824

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,810