About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Ross.
Josh Ross
Josh Ross, Guest Services Manager, Richmond Ford Lincoln
not yet rated

Josh Ross

Guest Services Manager

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Josh Ross

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overwhelming at first but the Best and Blessed experience."

- Blessed

Hello, All of the different individuals with whom I spoke with were from; customer service, sales, management, finance were welcoming, respectful, attentive and really organized. I am thankful to have received great customer service from Mr. Kevin Chillin over the phone from day 1, Once I came into the dealership, Mr. Josh Ross was very professional and informative. His patience and dedication to his work really spoke volumes he helped me to pick the best car which I am overjoyed to call "my first car". He even put my new license plates up once I received them in the mail. Be blessed Mr. Josh Ross. Thank you to Mr. James Craft for checking in and saying that "congrats, I can feel the excitement". That made me joyous. Thank you Mr. Dino Faupel for welcoming me and saying "congrats on my new car with a firm handshake and bright smile". In the end it was with Mr. Micheal Jackson who finally helped me to sign and seal the final paperwork. Overall the entire team were excellent. I came in looking to buy a used car and in the end I ended up with a used/New car which I am humbly grateful to call my own. Thank you to you all and team, for all of your service. Josselyne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Josselyne, we can't begin to thank you enough for writing such a thoughtful review of your recent visit. We are so pleased to learn that our team was able to provide you with a knowledgeable and pleasant car buying experience. If there is anything more that we can do please give us a call or stop by!

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff"

- Bob

Knowledgeable, friendly staff provided prompt and courteous assistance. I would recommend dealership to others and would shop here in the future. Josh was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks so much for your kind feedback and excellent rating. Glad that Josh was able to provide such outstanding assistance! Don't forget to come back for your complimentary first oil change and tire rotations!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Truck Purchase"

- TylerMarlin34

Josh was incredibly professional, and went to great lengths to find the perfect truck for me. He helped us with picking us up from the airport and showing us around the truck, its features, and Richmond. Overall, great experience! Thanks Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Tyler, thank you for your business and this marvelous review. We're thrilled to hear that we were able to help find you the perfect truck! Enjoy your vehicle!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Jay122010

I worked with Josh Ross who was nothing short of great!! He was patient, answered all my questions, and exemplified what great customer service is supposed to be!!!! I purchased my car with ease, and got a great deal. Everyone there is so friendly and courteous and not pushy. When the car had to go through the shop inspection, he was willing to give me a loaner, then have the vehicle personally delivered to Alexandria where I live!!! I ended up not having to do that, but just grateful at what he was willing to do!! I love my 2016 Honda Civic Touring and I am glad I found this place and met such great people!! You will not be disappointed, ask for Josh!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Burks, Christy Nichols

Jul 08, 2018

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Your feedback has truly made our day and we really can't thank you enough. Our team works incredibly hard to provide an experience that's set apart from other dealerships and we're thrilled to read that was indeed the case. We look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Lincoln MKC

$44,038

2017 Ford F-450

$54,921

2018 Lincoln Continental

$50,388

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$44,689

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$46,503

2017 Ford F-450

$43,723

2018 Ford Expedition

$48,888

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$43,901