Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Sausner.
Josh Sausner
Josh Sausner at Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island
Refer Me
4.9

Josh Sausner

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island

1974 Alvin Rd
Grand Island, NY 14072

Contact Me

Hello! My name is Josh. I was born and raised in and around all areas of Buffalo NY. I've lived everywhere from Springville, Lakeview, Eden, Cheektowaga, West Seneca, Tonawanda, and Amherst. I joined the Navy after I graduated from High School in 2008 and spent four amazing years making some of the greatest friends that I'll have for life. Since then I've found that I truly enjoy helping people in any way that I can. I spent a few years helping people with their homeowners' insurance with Geico. After that I was a General Manager with LA Fitness helping people achieve their fitness and health goals. At this point I'm enjoying helping people get into their dream vehicles! I love being active when I'm not at work. I spend my free time at the gym, riding my motorcycle or out playing sports with my friends and family. I look forward to meeting you and being able to assist you with your vehicle needs!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

1 yr

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Josh Sausner

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best experience I've ever had at a car..."

- COZMACHINA02 Verified Customer

It was the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. Everyone was super friendly and knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Carly Knight

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Full Disclosure, Patient, Everyone seemed..."

- Darren Verified Customer

Professional, Full Disclosure, Patient, Everyone seemed to work together. Other dealers seemed less interested in my existing lease they wanted to help me . What a solid experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Carly Knight

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience from start to finish was outstanding! Josh..."

- JULIANWEBER Verified Customer

My experience from start to finish was outstanding! Josh S. & Ai A. were professional, knowledgable, courteous, and answered all of my questions & addressed all of my concerns. Smooth process & very outstanding personnel. Kudos to all (especially Josh & Ai)!! Thank you!!👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman

Nov 18, 2020

Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts, Julian, about your experience with Fuccillo Toyota of Grand Island. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Enjoy the ride Tom Fogarty, GM

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Toyota 4Runner. We live in Rochester and the..."

- Ruschjl

Purchased a Toyota 4Runner. We live in Rochester and the transaction couldn’t of been more smooth. Great customer service and follow up. Thanks josh love the new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with my salesperson, Josh. However, I was..."

- JGDENNIS Verified Customer

I was happy with my salesperson, Josh. However, I was not happy with the prep department. They did replace the air filter so I know they lifted the hood but they left the engine dirty and my husband found a mouse nest under the engine cover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The gal at the front desk that was so helpful when we got lost was wonderful.

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was extremely orderly and professional. Everyone..."

- Laurie Feeley Verified Customer

It was extremely orderly and professional. Everyone involved was very knowledgable! The finance manager helped us get a great deal. He was very patient with our many questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would recommend my friends and family. I went there..."

- LASBKS7298 Verified Customer

I would recommend my friends and family. I went there unsure if I was gonna actually buy a vehicle, but working with Josh was a pleasure. The wait time was a little longer than we both expected, but it was worth it. I really am enjoying my Jeep Patriot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ai Alderman, Stephanie Bachman

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was very efficient and work done in..."

- FINNPATRICK318 Verified Customer

Service department was very efficient and work done in fast and friendly way. Got all my service needs met in a speedy time. All future work, I was given price list and was told about a recall that would need to be completed at a future appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service the department is outstanding and 10 stars..."

- GASHF75 Verified Customer

Great service the department is outstanding and 10 stars go out to Collin - he is largely the reason I enjoy driving all the way there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Williams, Sarah ligammari, Malik Butler, Larry Henderson, Stephanie Bachman, Carly Knight, Sidney Neyman, William Newton

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Josh, my son drove away in his first new car!..."

- Caren Verified Customer

Thanks to Josh, my son drove away in his first new car! Excellent service! Stayed late, didn't rush us, and made sure we got what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $23,678

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$23,678

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $23,926

2017 Toyota Sienna

$23,926

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $24,464

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$24,464

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $25,474

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$25,474

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $31,054

2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$31,054

new 2021 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $39,176

2021 Toyota Sienna

$39,176