About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Seidel.
Josh Seidel
Josh Seidel, Sales, Chevrolet of Naperville
5.0

Josh Seidel

Sales

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Josh Seidel

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Lizard18

I just want to say that this dealership and its staff were very helpful with my purchase. At first I was not sure if I could afford the car but then Josh and Premo came back with a more affordable plan and it worked out great in my favor! I haven't had to buy a car in 9byears so it was kind of nerve wrecking. Everything worked out great even got my plates AND sticker right before I left in my Chevy Malibu! Love the car! Thanks guys for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk

Sep 19, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thanks, Lizard18! We're always happy to help, and we'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our team. Enjoy your Malibu! Sincerely, Travis

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- DominiqueBowles

We initially we to another dealership and had 3 associates walk pass us on the lot without speaking or asking what we were interested in. Therefore we left there and came to Chevrolet of Naperville! Best decision we had made that day! Once we hit the lot we were greeted by Emily who was very nice. She asked how she could help and showed us our options! She was very knowledgeable and we enjoyed working with her. We left the lot to think about if we wanted to purchase the vehicle she gave us a card and told us to contact her if we had any questions or concerns. Well of course we went right back to the lot that day and unfortunately Emily was busy at the time but handed us off to a young man by the name of Josh, who exuded the same level of customer service we received from Emily! He worked diligently with his team to get us in the car we wanted! All in all we had a great experience and will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emily Smith

Sep 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Dominique, thank you! We're glad Emily and Josh were so helpful and knowledgeable during your visits! Until next time, take care!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure hassles with great vehicle lineup"

- Mercy Me

Josh was my salesperson and main contact, Carlos was my finance manager. Josh took the time to listen to my needs, why I was there the first time to test drive, came back a few days later to test drive again and then negotiate my trade-in value for the vehicle I had. They worked around my schedule, and let me take the car home to taxi my kids around while they did some number crunching and paperwork. The car drove great, they gave me a fair value trade in, and Carlos was great working with me on finances. Everything was explained to me in detail without confusion. It was a long evening but after the deal was done I felt good about my purchase and the people that I worked with there. I plan to have my car serviced there now also based on similar experiences to the Toyota dealership owned by the same folks. Cheers and blessings. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We're glad you had a good experience, and we'll be sure to pass along your feedback to our team. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Travis

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A GREAT Experience"

- Dub

My time dealing with Chevy of Naperville was such a great experience. Josh was so helpful and patient with me. Understand that I went in there not looking to buy anything. But I saw the Malibu and decided to buy it. Josh really helped me out by giving me good information and explaining things about the car in a way that was easy to comprehend. Thanks for putting me in a car I really love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, Dub! We're always happy to help and love hearing when customers have a great experience. We'll be sure to pass along your feedback to Josh. Sincerely, Travis

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Experience "

- cward01

I am always skeptical of going to dealerships but I feel like everybody looked out for me. The only negative is the wait but it was well worth it in the end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lee, Premo Matejczuk, Yahayra Argueta , Maxine Green

Sep 10, 2018

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you, cward01! We're glad you found our staff to be so supportive. If you need anything else, please let us know. Sincerely, Travis

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$74,750

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$72,625

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$74,715

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$36,095

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,465

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$20,640

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,290