Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Josh Skinner.
Josh Skinner
Josh Skinner at Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
5.0

Josh Skinner

Parts Specialist

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep

1340 South Wesleyan Boulevard
Rocky Mount, NC 27803

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Josh Skinner

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Part department is excellent and very professional in..."

- lllarryhall5254@gmail.com Verified Customer

Part department is excellent and very professional in that they do they are very courtesy. I was very concerned know one was wearing a mask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought some accessories for my Ram Truck and had them..."

- genehodges563 Verified Customer

I bought some accessories for my Ram Truck and had them installed! The Parts and service department were extremely professional! I will be a returning customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great dealership! Josh and Jasper are great!..."

- RCRHENSLEY Verified Customer

This is a great dealership! Josh and Jasper are great! They always make time for us. Got last 2 jeeps there! Nice waiting room too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding job. Customer service was very outstanding...."

- B_DEVIL04 Verified Customer

Outstanding job. Customer service was very outstanding. Didn’t have any issues took very good care of my wife and myself while we waited on car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh in parts is great. He is very professional and very..."

- Lindsey Verified Customer

Josh in parts is great. He is very professional and very knowledgeable. He is a great asset to your company. He deserves a raise for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debra Wright

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service for my 2015 ram Eco diesel. Oil and fuel..."

- billy7799 Verified Customer

Great service for my 2015 ram Eco diesel. Oil and fuel filters service changed as promised. New Michelin tires And Alignment. My truck runs and drives great. Two recalls done also. Location is so convenient my home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Glover, Nic Goldberg

Aug 31, 2020

Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you again for choosing Rocky Mount Chrysler Dodge Jeep, Billy. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Rocky Mount Dodge, is very pleasant and will..."

- GLASS_LA Verified Customer

The staff at Rocky Mount Dodge, is very pleasant and will sit down and try to get the right deal for you. Their service department is very knowledgeable and stand behind their repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Adam Parker is such a great salesmen, great listener,..."

- Alexis.h68

Adam Parker is such a great salesmen, great listener, informative, and very helpful. If I could I’d refer everyone to him. I’m glad I didn’t go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (159 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,080

2020 Jeep Renegade

$18,080

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car

2020 Dodge Challenger

Call for Price

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,185

2020 Ram 1500

$45,185

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,191

2021 Ram 1500

$49,191

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $19,453

2020 Dodge Journey

$19,453

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,062

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,062