About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Josh Stover.
Josh Stover
Josh Stover, Service Writer, Longmont Ford
not yet rated

Josh Stover

Service Writer

Longmont Ford

235 Alpine St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Josh Stover

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Do not use Ford"

- Gran7172

I inherited this car from my father and it has been the biggest disappointment. My father hardly drove it the two years prior yet right after I took over the car, the warranty was over and the engine completely stopped working. I started getting Engine Fault errors and the car would shake and sort of stall while driving. Very scary! I took it into the dealership and the car was one week past warranty and they said it was wired incorrectly in the factory and would cost me close to $1,000 to repair. It is now approximately 3 months later and the EXACT same scenario is currently taking place. I have had the Engine Fault warning on my car all week and while I don't know the synopsis yet, it's currently at the dealer, I can guarantee it will be another major fix. Last time I called dealership supervisors and managers to try to get them to come down significantly in price since it was clearly a manufacturer error and they conveniently never were available or never called back. I called every day for a month. Needless to say I will be trading this car in and NEVER purchasing a Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- April1996

I went into Longmont Ford to buy out my lease and my car salesman Anthony Nieto did a great job. I was nervous thinking it was going to be a hard process but he did great job and made sure I could get the best deal for my buy out. Very nice young man to work with and had great energy! I definitely recommend Longmont Ford and Anthony Nieto. Thank you for helping me buy out my lease and making it a great experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Abernatha , Anthony Nieto

October 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank you! Ed Trejo made this experience very awesome."

- S, J, and Boys

My husband and I and our two sons went into Longmont Ford to purchase a vehicle we had picked out online. Ed was very helpful and very honest and caring. He made not only us, but also our two young sons very comfortable. We felt at ease and trusting throughout the entire process. The process was very painless and I felt that any and all questions we had were answered very well. I appreciate Ed helping us and making us feel very comfortable with our decision. I love our new vehicle and am very happy to have the stress of not having a vehicle lifted off of our shoulders. Thanks again Ed Trejo and Longmont Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Trejo jr.

October 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Cameron B

Carey Walters helped me find the perfect car I was looking for. I went to ford dealership to test drive a Volkswagen and I didn't find it to my particular liking. Carey recommended a Ford Focus and it was perfect. Easy and quick buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carey Walters , Referred by ford employee Gary Hockaday

September 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- sean

Elya was extremely helpful in our purchase. I had stopped earlier in the week to view the vehicle, the following weekend I took my wife to see it. Elya answered alll of our questions yet there was no pressure to purchase. When we went to the finance office, it was the quickest and most organized buying experience we ever had!! Thank you Elya, Josh and Longmont Ford in general!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elya Hull

June 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable"

- Judy

We went to Longmont Ford to buy a car. Our sales person Elya Hull was very helpful and accommodating. She did not pressure us into buying anything and returned phone calls promptly. Elya explained the features on the car in a manner that was easy for us to understand. She was patient with our questions and we never felt rushed to leave. I know we can call her at any time and she will help us out. Her friendly, caring, knowledgeable personality made our experience at Longmont Ford pleasant and a success. The finance department was also very personable and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elya Hull

October 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Easy, fun and no hassle! "

- passionkt

Buying a car is often frustrating or overwhelming. I wasn't looking forward to having a sales person try to push me into something I didn't want or sell me something that wasn't in my budget, but it never happened at Longmont Ford. I didn't feel pressured at all. I actually enjoyed the whole experience. They were friendly, accommodating and upfront about everything, I highly recommend them. This was the best car experience I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elya Hull

April 13, 2014

Dealership Rating

"i would recommend this dealer for any type of car purchase."

- jjh267

Very Helpful every time I come to buy another vehicle. we will be back for our next purchase. very nice and warm people to work with in all departments. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Rusk

December 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I'm more than excited about the Expedition I..."

- mtcoyne

I'm more than excited about the Expedition I selected. Brent made it simple and uncomplicated to travel out of town from Loveland. I was glad to purchase at Longmont Ford and will do so again. The entire process was made so easy! From the selection, the sales process, the financing and delivery process. You Rock! I highly recommend Longmont Ford to everyone. Especially my family and friends. Sincerely, Matt Coyne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Danner

September 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"They were very friendly, listened, ordered the vehicle..."

- sliverdame

They were very friendly, listened, ordered the vehicle with options we wanted, arrived ahead of when expected, have answered all quetions, encouraged us to come back if we had questions, service has been great, and they have made sure we were happy with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Formby , Anthony

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (497 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Explorer

$47,510

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,090

2017 Ford Edge

$43,040

2017 Ford Fusion

$24,520

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,875

2017 Ford F-150

$65,380

2017 Ford Focus

$25,245

2017 Ford F-150

$67,635