Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Feinberg.
Joshua Feinberg
Joshua  Feinberg at Manly Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Joshua Feinberg

Business Manager (F&I)

Manly Honda

2777 Corby Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Contact Me

Peace-LoveLight-Unity

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Joshua Feinberg

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job!"

- Barraza

Buying a car does sometimes present its challenges and can be a lengthy process. The folks at Manly Honda made the buying experience tolerable and not complicated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Steinberg

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent people, very safe environment!"

- Robert

I have worked with Dan Thompson in Sales and Joshua Feinberg in finance several times, and they are the best folks ever. I leased a new vehicle on July 4th, and it took very little time. We had no concern at all about safety -- everyone in the place wore masks and was safely distanced from each other, plus there was hand sanitizer available. I will definitely go back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Thompson

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Deal in Town! Real People! Real Cars!"

- Rose McDermott

I am so happy with my new used Toyota Corolla I purchased from Manly Honda! They found me an affordable car with low miles! It runs smooth like butter! The customer service was truly amazing! I am a recovering wildfire fire victim. If you dont want to get burned shop at MANLY HONDA! Real people, Real cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Contreras

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and pleased with the employees who worked "

- 1945subhana

Overall great attention to my needs in buying a car. Helpful in helping this 75 year old navigate the changes in how the car (2019) Hyundai Elantra operates. Very helpful in understanding the financing paperwork. Overall pleased with their sales department and a No Pressure approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Robledo

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely excellent!!! Joshua Feinberg, Alex Ingiuez and..."

- Cherrydee810 Verified Customer

Absolutely excellent!!! Joshua Feinberg, Alex Ingiuez and Tom Henschel were amazing! They got me in and out as quickly as possible while making sure everything was top notch! I will never go to another dealer as long as I’m in CA and Manly is around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Henschel, Alex Iniguez

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing finance experience"

- dtait91

overall the dealership was great with assisting me finding exactly with what i need for my new car. Michael was easy to talk with and wasnt an annoying pushy salesman, he listened and got me exactly what we needed in a used SUV. Joshua in Finance was the best fiance person I have ever dealt with and i have bought many cars before. he was fast and efficient along with being very personal and explained everything perfectly. highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lyons

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I purchased a civic from Manly on Fathers..."

- Taran Pitzer

My husband and I purchased a civic from Manly on Fathers day. We had the pleasure of dealing with Joshua Feinberg in our transaction. Joshua was very professional and treated us as if we were the most important people in the building. On a day that we felt we would be rushed or put off, we felt constantly attended to. We couldn't be more happy with our purchase and if we had to choose a person to walk us through a future transaction we would choose Joshua over and over. He was kind, knowledgable and gave us the best deal possible. Our needs were met and we left beyond happy with our experience thanks to Joshua. The salesman we had was Michael Lyons. While he was great, he was back and forth between us and another customer so I felt our experience with him wasn't as memorable. He did get us a great deal and he met all our needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lyons

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!!! Michael and Joshua are incredible..."

- Ana Morales

Amazing experience!!! Michael and Joshua are incredible and helped me out they were also extremely patient! I will definitely be going back to this dealership I highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Lyons

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely 100% best experience!! Joshua Feinberg, Alex..."

- Cherrydee810

Absolutely 100% best experience!! Joshua Feinberg, Alex Iniguez, and Tom Henschel are absolutely amazing!! They made the experience easy, quick, zero pressure, and just gave me an overall phenomenal experience! I’ll never go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Henschel, Alex Iniguez

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manly Honda definitely exceeded my expectations for a..."

- Jenn.n

Manly Honda definitely exceeded my expectations for a dealership. I was emailed by Javier in sales shortly after submitting my online inquiry to Honda. He provided me with helpful price information about the HR-V and set up an appointment for me to come for a test drive. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable which was extremely important in this process. Javier gave me options and answered all my questions. After I made my selection, Joshua assisted me in finance. He was friendly and provided me with options that made sense. He didn’t pressure me or overwhelm me with information. Overall it was a great experience. I am so happy with my new car and the service that they provided me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Anguiano

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $28,220

2019 Honda Civic

$28,220

2019 Honda Passport

$49,377

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,345

2020 Honda Pilot

$45,715

2020 Honda Civic

$29,780