About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Johnson.
Joshua Johnson
Joshua  Johnson, Sales Consultant, Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque
not yet rated

Joshua Johnson

Sales Consultant

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque

9820 Coors Boulevard NW
Albuquerque, NM 87114

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Joshua Johnson

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- Ray52

The customer service was good from the time I made the appointment to the the time the service was complete. The service Rep. Was excellent in explaining future recommended service. Overall I have been very satisfied with the service provided since We purchased our Azura. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us the awesome rating and review, Ray! I'm glad that we were able to service your vehicle in such a high-quality manner and get you back on the road as quickly as possible. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon. Thanks again for being such an incredible customer. - Brian Sweeney, General Manager

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- wilewind

Joshua was was very knowledgeable and professional, polite and very helpful. I am a returning customer and will always have service done with LHM Hyundai before looking elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Thank you for entrusting us with the care of your vehicle! I'm glad that Josh was able to take such great care of you, and treat you with the informative professionalism and kindness that you deserve. We appreciate your return business, and look forward to working with you again in the future. Thank you, Brian Sweeney, General Manager

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My 2nd Hyundai"

- patcruz1 Verified Customer

I loved my Santa Fe so much...drove it for 12 years, 147,000 miles, with no engine problems ever...best car ever! It was an easy decision to trade in my Santa Fe and buy a new Hyundai...this time a Tucson. Even got a "valued customer" discount! Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hi, Pat! Thank you for leaving us such a great review! We're delighted to hear you enjoyed working with our team! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day, Brian Sweeney, General Manager

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"excellent"

- cassiiiee.ct23 Verified Customer

great people work well with eachother get the job done joshua was really helpfull got the right car i needed will come back again great person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2017

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Cassie, thanks for your kind words! Joshua will be thrilled to hear your compliments on his work! Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know! — Brian Sweeney, General Manager

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Sonata Sale"

- wdsmyth Verified Customer

This was my 2nd Sonata from this dealer. They gave me a good price for my trade in. I was very satisfied with the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Larry H. Miller Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such an excellent review! We're pleased to hear our team was able to give you a good price for your trade-in. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon! — Brian Sweeney, General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (253 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$23,275

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,245

2018 Genesis G90

$71,825

2018 Genesis G90

$72,825

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,565

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,510

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,510

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,565