About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua McLean.
Joshua McLean
Joshua McLean, Sales Manager, Korum Hyundai
not yet rated

Joshua McLean

Sales Manager

Korum Hyundai

111 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Joshua McLean

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comforts! "

- Adrian M.

All I can say is, buying a car can be very uncomfortable and time consuming. For my first official time buying a car this was a comfortable buy. Absolutely no pressure. What more do you want? Keep up the good work and Good Vibes Jhamal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jhamal Tipton , Dave Cowan

Oct 26, 2018

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Adrian! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a good experience working with Jhamal. We hope to continue to serve you moving forward and thank you again for stopping by. Take care and have a great weekend!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lying to customers"

- shup

Was lied to about a product called Glass coat that was supposed to protect our car from swirls and scratches.It doesn't work. Dealer won't take responsibility, nor a refund for the product. Also won't respond to emails.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Koch, Justin Price

Apr 07, 2018

shup responded

Not sure who sent this email but we walked from the sales room, past the sales manager, and past the general manager with Mr. Price explaining to each of them what was covered under this product. We then walked down to Brian in service and in front of all the service reps. said the product would not scratch or get swirl marks from washing nor from going thru a car wash. These were Mr. Price's words. Yet the very first time we went through a car wash, we got swirls. As for the remarks about no records of emails. I have copies of the ones I sent to Mr. Price and Mr. Koch. Also was attached a copy of an email from Simonize stating glass coat will NOT prevent swirls nor scratches. This was discovered AFTER the product was purchased. The email addresses I got were off the Korum website under "meet our staff and contact us". Jim Koch JKoch@Korum.co Josh McLean JMcLean@Korum.com Unless the email addresses are incorrect on your website, you should have copies. I have received a phone message from Korum about this Review and since it is the weekend I will be calling Monday 4/9/2018. Sincerely, Gary Shupien

Apr 06, 2018

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for your feedback. We understand there may have been some misunderstanding with regards to the GlassCoat product and would like to look into your situation further. Before servicing your vehicle, we explain what is and what is not covered with the product as well as actions that will void the warranty. Prior to this review, we have not found any records of you reaching out to communicate with us recently. We understand that our General Manager has reached out to you so please give us a call at your earliest convenience. We would appreciate the opportunity to work towards finding a fair resolution. Thank you for your time and consideration.

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Awesome"

- acsantos88 Verified Customer

From beginning to end met all my expectations. Walked in there knowing what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay . Definitely a very friendly establishment. Thanks Josh Mclean and Dean Lawthers .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Lawthers

Dec 01, 2017

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great experience with Josh and Dean. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied"

- mandel.scott Verified Customer

I purchased a car on Saturday and actually had a very good experience doing so. Most of the time it's boring and you want to get the vehicle and leave as soon as possible. On this occasion, with Don Sposato, my wife and I had a real positive experience. He had a great attitude, he explained patiently how to set up the phone and the vehicle. During the test drive, he showed my wife how to utilize the multiple controls of the vehicle and talked her through it. You have an excellent, knowledgeable employee. Thank you all, Mandel Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Lawthers, Don Sposato

Nov 02, 2017

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words, Mandel. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know you had a very good experience with Don and our team. We will definitely pass the word along and please feel free to stop by if ever you have any questions in the future. Have a great day and enjoy your new Hyundai!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results