Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Rivera.
Joshua Rivera
Joshua Rivera at O'Brien Auto Park
Refer Me
5.0

Joshua Rivera

Sales Professional

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Joshua Rivera

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hey this is a great and jolly guy he will get you the..."

- Dmoney007

Hey this is a great and jolly guy he will get you the best deal . Ask for Joshua because chances are he might give you a doughnut with your car buying experience. He even goes as far as helping the detailer detail the car to ensure my satisfaction for delivery I mean it guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We appreciate the positive review. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Happy travels!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience!"

- ErinLynn0915

I had the pleasure of working with Joshua Rivera who was super kind and worked closely with me way past the time he was supposed to go home to make sure I got exactly what I wanted out of my car. I left with the car of my dreams for my first purchased vehicle and a big smile on my face. This delearship was recommended to me and I will pass on that recommendation to another!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're so glad that you had a great experience Joshua and our team! Thanks for sharing all the details of your excellent visit! We're excited that you found the vehicle of your dreams and we hope you continue having a fabulous time with it! Please let us know when we can assist you further.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond grateful "

- Kayzamora

I had the pleasure of working with Joshua Rivera who went above and beyond in ever step we took from trading my vehicle at that time to getting me a beautiful Tuscan with all the extra features I desired and wished for. He was so detailed through the whole process of knowing his cars and finding the best financial plan that would benefit me for the long run. Thank you O’Brien team and a special thank you to Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for sharing how we did! We're excited that Joshua was able to assist you with a simple vehicle trade and purchase process! Enjoy your vehicle and let us know if you need anything else.

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good salesperson Joshua Rivera"

- password

Excellent salesman very positive, good listener, and asks the right questions. Joshua is very respectful to his customers and offers them excellent options that suit their needs. We went to buy a 2017 Santa Fe and ended up with a new car and felt no pressure to buy, he showed us what we wanted and the deal was done. We are going to see him this week so he can go over all the super equipment our Hyundi has. I will send anyone to Josh and look forward to working with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael L'Herault

Jan 07, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the nice compliments! We're excited that you had a positive experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting anyone you send our way.

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Paid 7500 more then salesman said "

- Ken2019

Was told price was 14,000 turned out to 14,750 not very happy with salesman.Kenneth Patricia Slattery this is our 4 car and last

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 29, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We’re sorry that you weren’t completely satisfied with your experience. Please contact us to share the details of your visit. We appreciate your loyal business.

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my new car!!!!"

- Peña

Thank you team O’Brien for helping me take a new huge step in my life. For almost three years I was paying a vehicle under someone else’s name and finally with all your help, I can say this one is all mine!!! It has my name on it and I love it. I love everything about my new Hyundai. Thank you Josh Rivera, thank you Rex Moonshower, you guys and the entire team are the best, you help my life going in a total positive new direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me a new car!!!!!"

- Gaby74

Just wanna leave an appreciation note for the team who made possible the purchase of my vehicle, when others closed my possibilities you guys helped me to be able to own mY new/used I’m super happy with my car. Thanks specially to the seller, Joshua Rivera, who worked hard alone the financial department to make it all possible. Thank you team O’Brien, you guys are the best!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Wrbas23

Was able to clearly understand what I was looking for and gave me many options and plans designed around what I needed and could afford. Best car buying experience I have had so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So nice I purchased there TWICE."

- boneman1959

So I initially purchased my certified Veloster from Josh at O'brien two and a half years ago. The experience was positive and painless. Josh was very helpful, KNEW HIS PRODUCT and walked me through the entire deal with the practiced confidence of a veteran. Pretty impressive actually. Fast forward to October of 2018 when they FINALLY get an R spec Veloster on the lot and here we go! This time, we gave the car a very thorough shakedown. Josh did his thing and once again delivered pretty much right along the lines of my expectations. Of course, I suppose it's relatively easy selling a vehicle that kind of sells itself... but bringing it in on point, at the right price, etc. is where the finesse comes in. And yes, I looked him up SPECIFICALLY when I went in to purchase the new car. ALSO... when the Mrs. leased HER new Sonata in 2017, Josh was our man then as well. That he was able to table the deal with the Mrs. is truly impressive. Go see the man! You'll be glad you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Scalfani, Rex Moonshower

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience from Josh Rivera "

- Dianerohde

O'Brien Hyundai is lucky to have the talents of Josh Rivera. He is honest and trustworthy. Anyone looking to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle must ask for Mr. Rivera. He has integrity and great family values. Josh listens to what you are looking for in your new purchase, to make sure you leave with just the right vehicle that is the proper fit for you. I encourage anyone looking to make an investment in a vehicle? Do yourself a favor and ask for Josh Rivera at O'Brien Hyundai...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (831 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,550

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,550

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,553

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,553

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,758

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,758

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,803

2020 Hyundai Venue

$19,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,566

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,566

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,591

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,591