Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joshua Ruiz
Joshua Ruiz at iRide Used Cars
Refer Me

Joshua Ruiz

Sales Agent

iRide Used Cars

1300 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me
4.9
9 Reviews
4.9

9 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Joshua Ruiz

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well I like the atención that was given to me hi did a..."

- Darwin_sandra

Well I like the atención that was given to me hi did a wonderful job in helping me get this car he is a fantastic worker I will recommend his young man to my family and Friend's Good Bless and thank you very much keep up the good work that you dow

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cuellar, Brad Hoffman

September 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh did an amazing job. Would recommend his service to..."

- Andrew.David.rath

Josh did an amazing job. Would recommend his service to anyone. Any vehicle information I wanted he had. Really superb job. Next time I need a car I’m coming to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Iride was absolutely amazing! Everyone was so helpful and..."

- Priscilaluzuriaga

Iride was absolutely amazing! Everyone was so helpful and got me into my dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hoffman

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy going make things very comfortable I'll come..."

- buddydatnigga

Very easy going make things very comfortable I'll come back and deal with them If I ever need another car hands down very pleased they make sure they go above and beyond to make u happy need more dealers like this

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clem Collins

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Where do I begin. A couple who are dear friends of ours..."

- Shocked shoppers

Where do I begin. A couple who are dear friends of ours purchased a vehicle a few weeks ago from this place and gave two people amazing reviews. We went into the dealership a few days back and asked for both of these people and neither one were still there. That's not a very good sign. It was pretty much all downhill after that. The salesman was okay but it seemed his manager was a little confused. We went for a test drive the vehicle road pretty well but after popping the hood it seems as though the car had not been serviced. The car was brought around to the back the so-called service department where there was no one in charge. The so called mechanics we saw look like they just got out of high school and we're told by one we're not authorized or certified should I say to work on BMWs. My wife and I went up front to cool off and get a drink and wait for them to sort things out in the service department. I excuse myself went to the men's room went to a stall and close the door. I heard someone laughing I thought were two people and they were fairly loud. He said and I quote"he has a lot of nerve complaining about dirty oil and squeaky brakes, I thought the shock absorbers and tires were going to blow out on the passenger side". You see my wife is a BBW and she is currently on weight gaining steroids as well as thyroid medication. If my wife would have heard that comment about her weight it would have hurt her tender heart and angered me more than it already did. I followed the person out of the men's room as he was talking on his phone and saw him walking to an office where there were two other men behind desk. I asked for his name and I was told he was the general sales manager, either Derek or Eric I'm not sure. Mike and Nick were the two people we were supposed to ask for and we did and neither one was still there. We asked our salesman it was very nice what happened. He told us they both quit. While we were waiting we went online to read some other reviews other than the one our friend put up. It seemed the fellow named Nick had a lot to say about his former employer and it all made sense to us. We decided to leave and have no interest in ever coming back I will make sure people in our church, the three local businesses that we own and everyone that we are in contact with know this place is not the type of place you want to do business with. Smoke and mirrors, up front they seem legit but do little digging and that includes the better Business bureau and you'll see what I'm talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Cuellar

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua Ruiz was a very patient and knowledgeable..."

- Bjpereira0108

Joshua Ruiz was a very patient and knowledgeable salesman. Made the car buying process smooth like butter. I would highly recommend him to friends and family members who are in the market for a new vehicle! Thank you Joshua! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just want to say that if you’re looking for a place to..."

- Lily

I just want to say that if you’re looking for a place to buy a car this dealer is the one. I had such a great experience with Joshua Ruiz that I would recommend him to all my friends and family. He was very knowledgeable of his work and professional. Thank you for all your help Joshua in this process. 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clem Collins

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was amazing! I was helped by Joshua, and he..."

- Erica K

My experience was amazing! I was helped by Joshua, and he was extremely knowledgeable and attentive. He helped me find the perfect car to fit my daily needs and answered all my questions with no hesitation. I love my new car and I will be referring everyone I know to Joshua!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua was awesome and very knowledgeable when it came to..."

- Daniela8964

Joshua was awesome and very knowledgeable when it came to the cars I was interested in. I will definitely come back to buy from Joshua when I’m ready. I highly recommend you work with him when your ready for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Joshua Ruiz was great definitely..."

- Juliannoriega21

My experience with Joshua Ruiz was great definitely recommend working with him! 5 stars!!! Made the process easy and smooth also very patient and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $18,491
2018 Mitsubishi Outlander
used
Alloy Silver Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2017 GMC Acadia car, priced at $24,844
2017 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $39,743
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Flex car, priced at $28,147
2018 Ford Flex
used
Ingot Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,448
2019 Ford Flex
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $47,991
2019 Ford Expedition Max
used
Oxford White exterior
4WD