About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Shepard.
Joshua Shepard
Joshua Shepard, Product Specialist, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Joshua Shepard

Product Specialist

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

I was born and raised in Lawrence MA and was a member of the Lawrence Boys and Girls Club through my whole childhood. I have been with Toyota since 2008 and I got into this business because I like to help people and I want to make the car buying experience something enjoyable and memorable.

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Joshua Shepard

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy and pleasant "

- MASON421

Josh Derek and Frank made this experience so easy and pleasant. I'm extremely happy with the service I received along with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen, Frank Quiroga

May 28, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your easy and pleasant experience here with Josh, Derek, and Frank! We are happy you are happy! Enjoy your new car!

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and to the point"

- John

Josh was extremely easy to deal with and didn’t waste a lot of my time like some other places have to me in the past. I appreciated it so much I didn’t waste time visiting other dealerships as Rockingham earned my business in one shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pavnick

May 23, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to write about your visit here with Josh! We appreciate your kind words as will Josh. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service!"

- R Moloy

Highly recommend this Dealership. . Service was outstanding throughout the buying process. Joshua Shepard was and is a role model for what a sales person should be. He asked all the right questions to find out what we were looking for and placed us in the right car. The dealership is well represented with sales people like Joshua. Our Business Manager - Frank - has boundless energy and walked us through the closing process efficiently and effectively. With folks like Joshua and Frank as well as the Sales Manager - Todd - it is no wonder that this Dealership is successful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Jones, Frank Quiroga

Apr 23, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review and for your kind words! Joshua, Frank and Todd will be very happy to see what you've said as well! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Did It Again!"

- HuntersMom1984

Back in 2014 I needed a new car, I never thought I’d buy a brand new Toyota...but with the help of Rockingham Toyota I was able to drive away in a brand new Camry despite credit struggles and no money down. 3 years later and upside down on the Camry Rockingham helped me trade in the Camry for a 2018 Rav4 so we have room for our family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derrick Hazen, John Desrochers

Apr 23, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Awesome! We appreciate your review and your business! We are happy to hear we were able to help you and your family! Enjoy your new Rav4!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Simply the best Dealership""

- Wilfred Tinega

Knowledgeable salesman and no pressure. Joshua was very helpful in showing my daugther and i all the cars in his dealership and ones across the street until we found what we liked! Joshua was very understating, has great customer service, thank you very much, all the ways everything worked. I’m extremely pleased with the service we received at this high level best dealership! Thank you again Mr. Joshua Shepard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Wilfred, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear that Joshua provided you and your daughter with a pleasurable car buying experience! Let us know if you need anything or have any questions!

2
11 - 15 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,940

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,805

2014 Toyota Prius

$12,999

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,825

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,830