Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Joshua St. Germaine
Joshua St. Germaine at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Joshua St. Germaine

Sales Professional

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
5.0
62 Reviews
5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Joshua St. Germaine

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ll purchasing my vehicle I had a couple good..."

- NIKNEVIS Verified Customer

I’ll purchasing my vehicle I had a couple good experiences as well as one bad one. Unfortunately all it takes is one rude salesman to leave a bad taste in your mouth.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Nik, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up when dealing with our sales team. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua St. Germaine was the sales person I worked with in..."

- wlamb55 Verified Customer

Joshua St. Germaine was the sales person I worked with in trading my car in for a newer, Toyota certified used car. He was very helpful in working out a deal that I think was good for both of us. And he completely took care of all the details, so I was in and out the same afternoon.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Beatty, Cate MacPherson

Dec 10, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast friendly not pressured sales team worked to get..."

- BALENTINE001 Verified Customer

Fast friendly not pressured sales team worked to get what I wanted they found me great financing at an affordable rate the teams was kind clean and very respectful going out of the way to get me taken care of even coming in early to work around my busy schedule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Matthew Uri

Dec 08, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Here at Lithia Toyota of Medford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very happy with the service at Toyota! We will..."

- HeatherGriffin Verified Customer

We were very happy with the service at Toyota! We will definitely use this dealership again. They did everything they said they were going to do and we never felt pressured into the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg, Troy Kloke

Nov 18, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you, Heather! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff and management were very helpful, polite and..."

- SKAYLONG Verified Customer

The staff and management were very helpful, polite and non pushy as well as did not coerce us into making a deal we did not want to make. I believe both parties were greatly satisfied with the car buying experience and outcome! Great team you have there! Me. St. Germaine Was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Berg, Sam Galaviz

Nov 06, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for your business and this review! We're happy to hear that Joshua and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very little give on the price of a new car, but I guess..."

- ELEMINSTER4491 Verified Customer

Very little give on the price of a new car, but I guess that is the new standard since cars are now priced lower to begin with. Was in and out in one hour(ish) which was nice for a new car purchase! Josh St. G. Was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cate MacPherson

Oct 22, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joshua St. Germaine and Bryce Beatty were calm, helpful,..."

- RUBENSTEIN.LISA Verified Customer

Joshua St. Germaine and Bryce Beatty were calm, helpful, knowledgeable and patient. They helped us meet our needs regarding the type of car we bought, find the car with the features we cared about, and get the most for our money. At no point did we feel pushed or steered to something we weren't comfortable with. From past experience, that's often not how it goes with car buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Beatty

Oct 14, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Bryce and Joshua were able to help you and we hope to see you again! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Highlander purchase"

- swar101

Needed to replace my 2006 Highlander which I purchased used from Medford Lithia Toyota store eleven years ago. Bryce, Joshua and Cate made the transaction easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Beatty, Cate MacPherson

Aug 10, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Here at Lithia Toyota of Medford, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and Easy"

- EDZJUNK777 Verified Customer

Lithia Toyota was excellent to work with and made buying a new Toyota simple and pleasant. Of all the car purchases I have made, this one was of the smoothest. I worked with Joshua for several months before making my purchase and he was always pleasant, reliable, and eager to work with me in a low pressure manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Hello, Thank you so much for choosing Lithia Toyota of Medford! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not totaly honest"

- JETBOAT Verified Customer

Only issue I can say is try to pull fast ones. In finance and in the service center way over priced but got to love those Toyotas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 10, 2020

JETBOAT responded

Over pricing at service repairs. And lying to the customer about warranty issues.

Jun 28, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Hello, Thank you for this feedback. We're very sorry to see that you didn't have the best experience at our dealership. Would you mind reaching out to me so we can learn more about your visit? Mark Grossman, Service Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (175 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD