About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Suveges.
Joshua Suveges
Joshua Suveges, Finance Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Joshua Suveges

Finance Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

WSADA Finance & Insurance Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

145 Reviews of Joshua Suveges

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellency of business "

- adil15601@gmail.com

Where to start with! Ron, Joel and Damon Wilson succeeded of making the greatest deal and they went through all the details with me, gotta say it, I’m a returning customer with pride I say that NWMS definitely ROCKS! Guys over here actually place so much efforts to make things flow up to the consumer liking and they never failed to make me feel lost the second time, I highly recommend them to anybody who needs to find a dealer to trust.. they’re 100% worth to do business with and not to forget to mention Josh as well he on the other hand as you go to the last stage would go over everything as well to check if you’re fully satisfied with what you’re getting. A car, truck or any ride you want the place is NWMS shout out to Damon Wilson, Joel and Ron the people who made it the impossible possible. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no pressure"

- Markphahn

We talked with Chris Price about a convertible Chevrolet Camero and went for a test drive. Chris was friendly and helpful. The test drive was pleasant and the paperwork was easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Price

Nov 05, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Mark, a convertible Chevy Camaro, Awesome!. Hearing you got to drive home in this great car and that you were happy with the excellent customer service that you received from Chris Price and Joshua Suveges is music to our ears. Here at Northwest Motorsport we are committed to complete customer satisfaction and your compliments and review will be shared with our team members. Wishing you many happy miles in your new car.

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall a great experience!"

- VannaWhite'sMama73

A good friend recommended Northwest Motorsports, Inc. because of their fair pricing and willingness to deliver the vehicle to a closer location. We live in Central Oregon and Cody and Conor were very accommodating. They drove 2 1/2 hours to meet us half way for the purchase. They were both friendly and professional. We got financing through a local credit union due to better rates, but Joshua in financing was also very helpful. Thank you to all for a pleasant experience. We would recommend Northwest Motorsports, Inc. to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our number one goal is to ALWAYS make sure that our customers leave happy! We would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with our team members Conor Cook, Cody Saisslin, Joshua Suvegas and Bobby Barnes. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, smooth"

- Brian76

Great experience they drove the truck over from another dealership 4 hours away. Over all experience was easy and smooth. Thanks Chris for the great truck buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Price

Oct 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Brian, we are so glad to hear that we provided you with an excellent vehicle buying experience. Thank you for your compliments of Chris Price and Joshua Suveges as they are dedicated to complete customer satisfaction. Enjoy your new truck and Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car, good experience "

- Wboyd

The vehicle was extremely clean and well represented in the photos online. When I called to make sure they still had it, Ernie answered the phone and confirmed that they did. He had it ready for a test drive when I came by to look at it. His manager Ron called me to confirm I was coming and texted me the address, which was helpful because I’m not familiar with Puyallup. The dealership is nicely kept up and the employees were friendly. Ernie was pleasant and easygoing. He knew how to use most of the features in the car except the hands free liftgate. He couldn’t really confirm that it had this feature and it wasn’t working or if it didn’t have this feature. From my research on the car after I purchased it, it does seem it has the feature, but we can’t get it to work either. Really a minor thing, but it would be nice to get it working. I had my dog waiting in my car, and even though I’m pretty sure Ernie is allergic, he told me to bring the dog in with me while we talked about the car. That was thoughtful. I hate car negotiations, and sorry to say I hated this one too. Not because anyone was a jerk, but because they wouldn’t come down at all off the sticker and didn’t give me much for my trade in. Exactly the same thing every other person complains about at every other dealership everywhere. Ever. But, I wanted the car, and the price wasn’t horribly unfair, so I bought it. Josh in Finance was very knowledgeable and signing the docs electronically was nice and less cumbersome than printed out paperwork. I had personalized plates on my car that they confirmed several times I wanted to transfer to the new car. I still just got new plates in the mail. Frustrating, but I texted Ernie and he assured me it was an error and they are taking care of it now. I have dealt with the NWMS dealerships in Everett before, and was never going to go back because they were awful. They couldn’t find the advertised truck we wanted to look at and sent us to two other locations and no one ever found it. Then they just blew us off. This dealership in Puyallup was much easier and more pleasant to deal with. Plus it’s a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rudd, Ernie Savare III

Oct 25, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologize for not meeting your expectations, Our Customer Care Team would like to speak with you regarding your concerns. When you have a moment will you please contact us at contact@nwmsrocks.com with your name and phone number? You can also reach us Monday - Saturday from 9am to 5pm at (833) 407-4152. We look forward to speaking with you.

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Say the least. Amaze"

- Kevintl15

Great, knowledgeable staff, no pressure sales, start to finish great communication and explanations. I would highly recommend to friends and family. Would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Kevin, Thank you for your review of your recent visit. We have awesome employees and we are pleased you had the chance to work with Rory Seibert, Steve Gebauer, Ron Rudd and Joshua Suveges. We believe in going above and beyond for our customers and making the car buying process smooth and seamless. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we Welcome you to the Northwest Motorsport Family.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Mickelson91

Thanks to Chris and Rory for getting me into a truck a am very pleased with. And a pleasant experience and short time waiting thanks to josh in finance and the manager bill. All in all would recommend this dealership to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for your positive review of your recent visit. We are pleased you experienced a smooth and seamless car buying experience. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we are so pleased that we provided you a great visit.

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Subaru club "

- Rikontsuave

Solid crew here at NWMS Joshua and Damon stayed late and made it happen for me super nice and professional will definitely recommend and be back in the future thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Wilson Sr.

Oct 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are so pleased to hear about your recent visit to Northwest Motorsport and Congratulations on your new vehicle. Our customers are everything to us and we are so pleased to hear that Damon Wilson Sr. and Joshua Suveges were able to provide you with a stress free and seamless buying experience. Your compliments will be shared with our team members and we appreciate the time you took to write your review. Welcome to the Northwest Motorsport family.

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Makku

Totally taken care of today, they helped find the perfect car for us at the best price possible. Worked with us to trade in our existing vehicles and gave a great rate. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Wilson Sr.

Nov 14, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Great picture and your smiles say a lot! We Thank you for the opportunity to have earned your business. We will be happy to share your compliments and review with our team members Damon Wilson Sr.and Joshua Suvegas as they will be happy to hear that you are not only happy with your purchase but with the service you received as well. Wishing you many happy miles and adventures in your new SUV!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfection at its finest "

- Ahmed20101989...

Since I walked NWMS door I’ve felt that I was home, the customer service was excellent. Joel and Josh made every single detail clear to me then went whatever I needed to know about my car, I highly recommend this dealership for anyone who’s planning to get a car with some options already in mind because with all honesty they would make it work no matter how difficult you might think it is they’d make it as easy as possible to make you feel completely confident and comfortable buying your next car and that is at NWMS a place you’d not regret making business with, keywords ( integrity, customer service ) #Joel#Bill#Josh thank you guys it has been a pleasure :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999