About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Suveges.
Joshua Suveges
Joshua Suveges, Finance Manager, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Joshua Suveges

Finance Manager

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

WSADA Finance & Insurance Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

134 Reviews of Joshua Suveges

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly."

- Alexenanito37

Had an overall great experience here, would recommend to anyone. I walked in just looking for a car and test drove a few, walked out with my nice SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Adkins, Ernie Savare III

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer! "

- Customer review

- [ ] My very first purchase from a dealership. I shopped at countless dealerships and I’m so glad I came to Northwest Motorsport! And honestly, I never wrote a review for any kind of business, but I’m so happy with my purchase, that I wanted share my experience. I met with Rory Seibert who was very helpful, and easy going. Never felt pressure and was able to answer all my questions that had. However, my budget was under what I came to really like from their selections. Told Rory thank you, but I’ll be back when there’s something more within my budget. That’s when Don Adkins came out of nowhere. Asked how can I help you get the car you truly want. Told him about my budget, he said pick a car you like, and we will make it happen. So I did, and he gave me a great deal! I was able to get the car I really wanted without having to settle. That’s not all, even after a great deal, he was willing to help (use cars will have some flaws) me fix some minor flaws, to provide me with 100% satisfaction. Even after I left, I came back and Don took care of the minor flaws I seen after leaving the lot. Highly recommended! Don is all about ensuring that you’ll be happy with your purchase. I was not sure if it was to late since I signed and left the lot, most places I pointed out flaws to, would tell me the same thing, “it’s a use car” not Don! Thank you so much man, if you’re reading this! Very very happy with my purchase!! Thank you Northwest Motorsport!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It is amazing to hear Rory and Don were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! We are thrilled that Don was able to get you the perfect car and for the right price! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. Thanks for the amazing review, and thanks for including us in your first car buying adventure!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience we have ever!"

- Dkb1

Everyone we talked to from the salesman to the finance manager to when we signed our paperwork was super nice and helpful! This is the best experience we have ever had purchasing a vehicle. We walked away feeling like we got a great deal! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Adkins, Ernie Savare III

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful firs time buy!!"

- JoStephens

Everyone was so friendly and helpful, I’m currently injured and everyone would hold the door for me, pull out chairs for me, and even help me to walk!! This was my first experience buying a car and it was great! Rocky, Ernie, and Joshua from financing are who I worked with today and I’m so happy with what I’ve got! An extremely reasonable payment/ interest rate and such a beautiful Jeep! 10/10 would recommend, and I will go back again!! Everyone was so friendly and seemed like they really cared about the customers wants/ needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Savare III, Rocky Bone

Aug 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jo, we are so excited to hear Rocky, Ernie and Joshua were able to provide fantastic customer service to you! The entire NWMS crew works hard to give every customer the same easy and hassle-free experience you had while finding the perfect vehicle deal. We are thrilled to hear how accommodating and friendly our staff were to you! Thanks for the great review, and thanks for including us in your car buying adventure!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car buying should be!"

- willeys1946@yahoo.com

I took my daughter to NWMS to look at a Jeep Wrangler TJ that she saw online. We we saw the Jeep when we drove onto the lot and told the salesman which one we were interested in. Upon seeing that my daughter was on crutches, the salesman (Ernie) immediately said that he would go get it and bring it up front for us to look at and test drive. Ernie did not pressure us into a newer and more expensive vehicle at any time. The 2001 Jeep Wrangler had been nicely detailed and was in great condition. After test driving it, we went inside and began the paperwork. Rocky's team at the "500 location" is outstanding! The salesmen are responsive without being overbearing, the manager (Rocky) was expedient and gave us not only a very good trade-in value for her old car, but also made us a great deal on the price for the Jeep with an excellent interest rate. When we got over to the finance office, Joshua was able to get us an even lower interest rate. In the end, we are totally satisfied and will be seeing them again when we our family is ready for another vehicle. If you are reading this and considering purchasing a vehicle, go see Rocky's guys at NWMS, they will treat you right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Savare III, Rocky Bone

Aug 23, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are speechless reading this! Thank you for the amazing review! We cannot express how thrilled we are to hear about the amazing experience you and your daughter received! Every customer deserves to have the same friendly and hassle-free buying process you and your daughter had. We love being able to provide excellent service to each of our customers. Again, thank you for the incredible review, and we hope your daughter enjoys her new Jeep :)

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Troy Folk will treat you right!"

- 99999uvb

Had an excellent experience with Northwest Motorsport. Troy Folk was fast and available. All went well with my new purchase, including finance department. A great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocky Bone, Troy Folk

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- STIskyler

Great experience, Joel, Ernie and Don were very helpful and helped me out with all questions and concerns. I would highly recommend this dealership, great guys. Val and Josh in finance were also friendly and outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied by the services offered."

- Dowt

Our experience in Northwest Motors was very satisfying because we encountered Joel who was not only mindful of the sale but also was careful to understand our situation. We felt very at home dealing with him and his moves to want us to be satisfied was very evident. We felt connected and felt very relaxed. Thanks for a good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Bowlin

Jul 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Our professional team works hard to make sure the vehicle you drive away in is perfect for you. We strive for a low-pressure and easy buying process so each customer is perfectly happy with everything. Thank you for the great review, and we hope to see you again!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience "

- KatieA

Ron is great! He helped us through getting a new family car with the whole family in the store. Car shopping was a nightmare until we came here. I will come back in the future for another upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rudd

Jul 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

The process to buy a car should be quick and pain-free! We are glad Ron was able to give you such a fantastic experience, and that you drove away happy and smiling! Thanks for the great review!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very high quality vehicles, easy to work with salesmen. "

- Nmillsap94

Salesmen were very approachable and easy to talk to. They weren’t pushy or pestering, and wanted to do what would make us happy. They helped me get my dream Truck. It is what I wanted and then some. Highly recommend the salesmen and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ernie Savare III, Rory Seibert, Rocky Bone

Jul 09, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

It's always a good day when you find the perfect truck! It's great to hear you had such a fantastic experience with our team, and we are glad you drove away so happy! Thanks for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results

Dealership Inventory (1861 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$19,999