About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Swake.
Joshua Swake
Joshua Swake, Customer Advocate, Wilsonville Toyota
4.8

Joshua Swake

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Joshua Swake

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply put exceptional dealership"

- Roland

Knowledgeable sales force and service department is exceptional. Just brought in my second Prius for service and just love the way the customer is treated. Quick and quality minded staff. Have purchased 8 Toyotas over the years from various dealers and have to tell you this one is at the top of my list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Evans

Aug 16, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you Roland! We're so glad we made our way to the top of your list. Hope to see you again!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- kipp

Josh was awesome! This was my first time ever buying a car and Josh made the entire experience very simple and relaxing. He went completely out of his way to make sure I was comfortable with my purchase, and to make sure the the whole process was smooth. He was very knowledgeable in answering all of my questions and was genuine in his interactions. I knew the exact car that I wanted, which sadly Wilsonville Toyota didn't have in their inventory. Josh was able to transfer my desired car over from Newport within a day and then proceeded to make a few more altercations at my request. His service and availability was extremely impressive and appreciated. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience at Wilsonville Toyota. I think the atmosphere and the people there are very comforting and genuine. I would highly recommend Josh and Wilsonville Toyota to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your great review! Happy to hear that Josh was attentive and helpful in finding you a new car. Happy driving!

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional survice "

- Breannalyon

Josh was super professional and very knowledgeable. And if he did not know something he was never afraid to say so and to ask for help. Best car salesman I have ever met! Thank you josh, and I love my new 2018 Toyota camry! I will be recommending you to ALL my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you enjoyed working with Josh. Enjoy your new Camry!

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Elliott7

Had the best vehicle purchase experience ever. Thank you so much for the no hassle free relaxing environment. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad you enjoyed working with us, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Our experience "

- Vinbranz

Great service and personal attention by are salesmen found myself and my wife the car she wanted this is are second car from wilsonville Toyota great experience both the times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

We're glad you had a great time working with us! And thank you for the fantastic review!

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever no bull "

- Toyota

Josh was excellent, best ever it was great! I live 100 miles away and he was the best and I did look ELSEWHERE!! Time is money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2017

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! And holy cow, you drove a long way to work with us! We really appreciate it.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,198

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,169

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,971

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,102

2017 Toyota Prius

$26,995

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,383

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,125

2018 Toyota Prius

$32,646