About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Swanson.
Joshua Swanson
Joshua Swanson, Sales & Leasing consultant, Corwin Honda
4.9

Joshua Swanson

Sales & Leasing consultant

Corwin Honda

201 40th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

42 Reviews of Joshua Swanson

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Buzzlightyear219

My car salesman was fast and quick for the sale. The process was quick and fast. Was willing to work with my budget and give me a a better car that would pay off in the long run. Been his customer for 2 years now. Most likely getting my 3rd car real soon too lol.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tye

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience buying 2018 Honda Accord!!"

- 2018 Honda Accord Sport

Joshua was great to deal with. Very happy to have dealt with him buying my second Honda. I'd definitely recommend buying a car from him at Corwin Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin O'Keefe, Jessie John

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"everything went very well"

- Steve

easy to work with, good knowledge about all facets of the buying experience. I liked that Josh could work with the different lines of the Corwin dealers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a great salesman "

- Honda25

Every question I had was answered with knowledge. Josh went above and beyond to satisfy my wife and I. The experience was a positive one for us and we would recommend our salesman to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Joshua knew his product! "

- Sandra

My experience was nothing short of positive. All staff were courteous and patient with questions, Joshua went out of his way explaining the new technology and gave me an opportunity to try things out.before buying the 2019 vehicle. He assisted with transferring the car seats so my children could be a part of the experience. A new generation of HONDA customers were born!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- ikwick

The overall experience at Corwin Honda dealership was very good. Everyone who assisted me with the purchase of my Hoonda CR-V was nice, helpful and did all that they could to make sure all my questions got answered. Great team and would recommend buying a vehicle at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car!!!"

- Marc

Very nice experience, highly recommended for those who are looking for their first vehicle just like us. Excellent service and very friendly people. Thanks Josh and Corwin Honda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dreams do come true"

- Memer Salvador

Since 2009 I have been dreaming of having a CR-V of my own. I was new in the US that time and owning one was like an impossible dream for me. But thanks to Josh Swanson and the rest of the team from Corwin Honda, my dream became a reality. Now my family and i are enjoying the comfort and safety of my Dream Car, the Honda CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was awesome "

- Wiebethecarguy

I worked with Josh Swenson from Honda. He was a great sales associate to work with. Thank you for a great experience. It went quick. I was thinking it would have been way longer but I was so impressed along with my fiancé Chris Wiebe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Taylor, Brad Kruger

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pilot purchase"

- Tony B

Purchased a new Honda Pilot over the weekend. Happy to have a new car that will fit the whole family, comfortably. Excited to learn all the features and plan a road trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DJ Hawkinson

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$28,301

2018 Honda Accord

$29,213

2018 Honda Accord

$31,780

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Accord

$30,125

2018 Honda Odyssey

$41,739

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970

2018 Honda Accord

$32,970