About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Valentine.
Joshua Valentine
Joshua Valentine, Sales Manager, Spitzer Kia Cleveland
4.9

Joshua Valentine

Sales Manager

Spitzer Kia Cleveland

3414 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44134

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

48 Reviews of Joshua Valentine

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My daughters first car!"

- Cory

Everyone we dealt with was so helpful and kind. It was like working with kin time friends. They delivered on all promises made including a big bow on the car. My daughter couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Darnall

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy "

- TheKraken

Went in not knowing what was going to be the best fit for me as far as lease and buying, went thru each option with Josh V. And found the best option with the monthly payment I wanted to stay within. He made the whole process simple and painless and was very patient with the two children I had with me who were growing impatient during the signing of papers and everything else no child wants to be around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mercedes Valentine

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Deception, Smoke and Mirrors"

- sevene

Don’t have time to go thru everything but bottom line is ... all I asked for was a written deal. I wanted the numbers so I could compare it with what 2 other Kia dealers were offering (who, by the way, each did give me a written breakdown of every penny I would be spending). I was given a final number on a piece of yellow legal pad (a piece, not even the whole sheet of paper). Sheesh I bought 2 cars from them previously and was never satisfied with their service but I thought I’d give them 1 more chance since they are so close. NEVER AGAIN. $2000 over both of the other dealers. It’s Halleen Kia from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 23, 2018

Spitzer Kia Cleveland responded

We're sorry to hear you were unhappy with your experience and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide transparent deals and intend to look into your concerns further. If they haven't already, a remember from our team will be reaching out to get more details regarding your visit. Your business is important to us so we hope to restore your confidence in us for your future needs. Thank you.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever."

- Ajballislife

Dedication and honesty is what to expect when working with Joshua V. I've never felt more comfortable when buying a car. To say he went above and beyond would be a drastic understatement. I got the car I wanted to fit my finacanl budget. Joshua has a bright future in car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and to the point!"

- Jnchapman

I knew what I was looking for when I went to Spitzer. Unfortunately the one I saw online was not there which was a bummer, but does happen. Josh listen and found out exactly what my husband and I were looking for. He did his very best to keep the payment in my range. The was no bs and the options were explained and I didn't feel pressured, I just really love the car. We were there for like 4 hours but it didn't seem like it at all. Everyone was friendly and answered all the questioned we had. I had more questions when I came back and Josh answered them. He was great and felt like you were talking to a friend or co worker!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!!"

- Lisa63080

Everyone was very helpful and polite. Josh made sure he answered all of my questions and concerns. He was very genuine and seemed to care!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Black

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, easy process "

- PappaVinny1

I came in looking for a 2018 Kia Optima S in blue. I let in the car that I wanted and am paying the price that I wanted to pay. Helpfully and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mel Curran, Vincent Viscusi, Michael Del Giudice

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my new Sedona"

- SoccerMom

I had never considered a Kia before entering the showroom. I was very impressed with the fact that I could get the features I wanted without purchasing packages loaded with features I did not want. I was pleasantly surprised to find that a Kia Sedona was the perfect Mini Van for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Darnall

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite Service guys"

- Cookie1965

I visited here and had contact with Josh, Desmond, Todd the mechanic and the finance guy. They all were very professional and respectable explaining every process, clearly and in a friendly manner. My initial experience with Kiyyah was great until i called an hour later and reported that something was wrong with the vehicle. She treated me as though I was lying about the situation, and didn't deal with me too much after that. Not good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiyyah Jawad, Desmond Peebles , Todd the mechanic, really great guy!!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Gab

The team at Spitzer Kia went above and beyond. Very courteous and professional. Not pushy at all! We bought a GMC Terrain and they made it seem like we were the most important people there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Zabell, Adam Black

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Kia Forte

$17,536

2018 Kia Soul

$18,940

2018 Kia Sorento

$28,621

2018 Kia Soul

$18,091

2018 Kia Rio

$14,823

2018 Kia Optima

$20,460

2018 Kia Optima

$30,249

2018 Kia Optima

$30,337