Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Wheelan.
Joshua Wheelan
Joshua Wheelan, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Joshua Wheelan

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

51 Reviews of Joshua Wheelan

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience :)"

- ZoomZoom Barb

I have been a Mazda owner since 1984 ~ yep I am a fan. I had been happy with my current Miata but the time had come to "step-up" in this age of electronics and buy a newer car. Naturally wanted another Miata. Joshua Wheelan was super helpful in finding just the car I wanted.. In fact, everyone at the Dealership was super helpful. I bought my 2006 Miata at this dealership and wouldn't think of having my car serviced anywhere else. The process of buying this car was a pleasant experience from Joshua in sales, Annie in the business department, Debbie the receptionist, as well as, the other sales reps in the showroom!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie in the Business Department, as well as Debbie the receptionist.

Mar 22, 2019

OC Mazda responded

We love you, too, ZoomZoom Barb! It was an absolute pleasure assisting you again and we look forward to see you in Service! Have a blast in your new Miata!!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- MtnMama

Talk about customer service.. these guys are amazing! Joshua was extremely helpful is answering all of my questions and went above and beyond helping me get the perfect car! Annie (in finance) was amazing with helping us get the right coverage with the right monthly payment. You guys are rockstars! I would highly recommend going to this dealer and if your lucky, working with Joshua and Annie. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annie - Finance

Mar 04, 2019

OC Mazda responded

MtnMama, Thank you for your generous review and for giving us the opportunity to serve you. It was our pleasure!

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick & Easy"

- zaneatwork

I appreciate that I came knowing what I wanted, the price I was prepared for, test drove the vehicle, purchased the vehicle, and drove off in under 3.5 hours. My last buying process was 6 hours long and the vehicle wasn't yet ready when I had to leave. This was a well-oiled machine in contrast. People were quite friendly and worked to accommodate my needs. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Keogh

Feb 26, 2019

OC Mazda responded

zaneatwork, Thank you for the recommendation and enjoy your new Mazda!

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expect the unexpected"

- Jaygalvan117

For the past 10 years I’ve driven the same car but it was time for me to go ahead and look into new options immediately I went to this dealership because I’ve heard nothing but good things as well as I have plenty of friends who have purchased from this dealership I want to go ahead and mention Joshua Wheelan for an exceptionally customized experience he went above and beyond to help me find my perfect vehicle and then last I want to think Debbie in financing for laying out all the facts and making their financing portion as smooth and painless as possible you guys are amazing thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie(In Financing)

Feb 22, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Jaygalvan117, Great picture! Thank you for your kind words and for giving us the opportunity to assist you. It was a pleasure, and we are delighted to hear you are pleased. Congratulations on your new Mazda and welcome to the family!

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality dealer experience"

- jimjacoby69

Upfront. Straight shooters. Everyone was helpful. As painless as possible. Joshua was great. Finance was great. If you are in the market for a Mazda, give them a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

OC Mazda responded

jimjacoby69 , Thank you for the review! We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and it's terrific to hear you are pleased.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Monika

Josh was very professional and helpful with answering all my questions.I had a great experience buying my new Mazda and would definitely recommend Tustin dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Monika, Thank you for your recommendation, it means so much to us! We are extremely happy to hear how pleased you are. It was an honor to serve you. We wish you and your new Mazda many happy miles!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh was excellent"

- CoachWalk

Josh was great to work with. He was informative, replied timely and patient. Thanks for your assistance. I will send anyone I know to you who are inquiring to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

OC Mazda responded

CoachWalk. It was our pleasure assisting you. Thank YOU for selecting us and for your kind comments! We are so happy to hear your visit was a positive one.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, friendly and professional"

- myhrtsgalore

A clean, friendly, no pressure dealership. We dealt with Omar and Josh in Internet Sales and have 0 complaints. We found a used CX-5 online, enquired about it via email and had any questions answered via phone call within 20 minutes. We set up an appointment to view said car and Omar set it aside so that it would available for our viewing only. Omar is thorough with his explanation of features. Allowed us to peek at other Mazda models to compare to our CX-5 choice. The test drive is a great amount of time to get the feel of the vehicle, while Omar further explains features along the way, having the driver try them out. Once we decided to purchase, it went smoothly with no pressure. Omar stepped away when needed to give us time to talk. When Omar had another appointment we were handed to Josh, and he was just as friendly and professional. We would return to make a future Mazda purchase and we definitely recommend purchasing from Tustin Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Jasso

Feb 01, 2019

OC Mazda responded

myhrtsgalore, It was an honor to serve you! Thank you for the opportunity and for the thoughtful review. All the very best to you!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Sales Representative - Superior Dealership "

- purvis,alan568329

In looking for a new car we decided to purchase another Mazda. We always used Tustin Mazda to service our Miata and found the service team to be excellent - yea! Jefferson! Searching for a Mazda 3 we received a call from Joshua Wheelan. For us, it comes down to a good deal AND finding the exact car we wanted. Joshua worked tirelessly to find us the color and other specifications we desired - no high pressure, late night calls or texts - just honest answers to our questions and price range. The Mazda 3 we purchased required some dealership swaps, and Joshua kept us informed of how that process was progressing. The car arrived at Tustin Mazda, the deal was completed! Joshua walked us through the entire process, showing us the features and helping us link up our cell phones. He made us feel important and valued - that is how customer service is designed to work! Alan Purvis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jefferson Norona always kept my Miata running 200,000 + miles

Jan 31, 2019

OC Mazda responded

purvis,alan568329, A hearty congratulations on your purchase of a Mazda3! Such amazing cars! It was an honor to assist you at the 'other end' of the dealership. Thank you for the review and for your continued trust in us. We deeply appreciate it.

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The man to buy a Mazda from"

- techboy

Absolutely worth the trip from west la. Omar provided me with the best car purchase experience of my entire life. Omar, Josh and Deb the finance manager have definitely earned their place on my Christmas card list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Jasso , Deb the finance manager

Jan 21, 2019

OC Mazda responded

techboy, That's a list we'd love to be on! It made our day to hear your experience was a solid one, thank you! The opportunity to serve you was an honor for us. We look forward to seeing you again. Free lunch every Saturday for the past 15 years and that's not going to change anytime soon, so stop by the next Saturday you're in the area!

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$27,040

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,770

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,945

2019 Mazda CX-9

$39,165

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,670

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,560

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,880

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825