About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Wheelan.
Joshua Wheelan
Joshua Wheelan, Sales Professional, Tustin Mazda
5.0

Joshua Wheelan

Sales Professional

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Joshua Wheelan

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm still surprised at how easy it was to buy to my new car!"

- MrMattyMcMatt

I am still surprised at how easy and pleasant it was to buy a car from Tustin Mazda. After dealing with several dishonest Mazda dealers in the area with time wasting bait and switch offers, I called Josh Wheelan at Tustin. He gave me a great price that required no haggling, threats, extras, and all the other garbage I saw from several other dealers. We agreed on the price and financing over the phone. He sent it in writing via email. I drove in and left in with a new Mazda CX-5 in under an hour including the test drive, paperwork, financing, etc. It was the exact price promised in writing. It was BY FAR the smoothest car buying experience I have ever had. Their dealership is under construction currently, but even in temporary facilities, they were accommodating and had hot dogs. The way to my heart definitely begins with hot dogs... Thanks again, Josh. We really love our new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase"

- BruceQ

Josh Wheelan was extremely professional. He answered all of our questions and was not overly aggressive. He had to find the car we wanted and advised us when it was ready. When we got to the dealership th epaperwork was ready and we were given our car a short time later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2018

Tustin Mazda responded

BruceQ, Congratulations on your new car! We hope you were satisfied with your experience and if you are in need of anything else please do not hesitate to ask.

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Mazda 3"

- happy Rose

I had been thinking of giving my 2010 Mazda 3 to my grandson and getting a new 2018 with all the new safety features. I went in to look and Joshua helped me, answered all my questions, and I ended up with my new red 2018 Mazda 3, which I love. Was a great, fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Tustin Mazda responded

happy Rose, Good for you! We're so pleased to hear you're happy with your new, red Mazda3! Congratulations! We're also glad to hear it was a fun experience for you. Thank you, it was our pleasure!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- DDuong

We just purchased a 2018 CX5 for our daughter and had a great experience for the whole process. The whole staff was professional, friendly, helpful, & responsive. Joshua is an exceptionally accountable salesperson. He is very courteous, super responsive to your email, texts, and phone calls. He is also good at keeping you posted with pending status or questions. He follows through with his commitment. Mazda Tustin should recognize Josh with his contribution & commitment as an extremely valuable employee. I would strongly recommend everyone to look for Josh when you visit Mazda Tustin for a car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

DDuong, Such a terrific choice for your daughter! We know she'll be very happy in her new CX-5. Thank you for the review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the experience. Josh is very special to us and we know he enjoyed working with you, too! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy your new or used car from Tustin Mazda"

- douglas316

I came into Tustin Mazda to look at a Mazda6. It didn't have the horsepower I wanted. The salesman Joshua Wheelan had another car in mind. He knew a car that would work for me. He showed me a 2015 Subaru WRX he had on the lot. Once I drove it I knew it was something I wanted. I left there on Friday night and after working out all the details over the phone I came on Saturday afternoon and bought the car. Overall I had a great experience buying my car from Tustin Mazda and Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing!"

- katiemylady2

Bought a brand new Mazda 3 from Josh Wheelan! He is the nicest guy and the customer service was excellent! Definitely recommend Tustin Mazda due to the above and beyond customer service that not only Josh provided, but also Aaron Weiss! I am such a happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiss

December 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing!"

- mazdarachael

Joshua Wheelan and Aaron Weiss helped me get my new leased Mazda. Josh was very friendly to me and my family and was very patient on the test drive , paperwork, and the picking out my car. Aaron as well was extremely friendly and patient as well while filling out the paperwork. I am very happy with the customer service I received and am very happy I chose Mazda!!! You betcha I am going to be telling everyone to come to you guys and to choose Mazda. Rachael McEuen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Weiss

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,270

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,320

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120

2017 Mazda CX-5

$30,335

2018 Mazda CX-3

$26,705

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,120