About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Wheelan.
Joshua Wheelan
Joshua Wheelan, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Joshua Wheelan

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

31 Reviews of Joshua Wheelan

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car"

- Basebalkid

Josh made buying my first car easy. He helped me with every step of the way. I'm happy with my Mazda3 and look forwards to years behind the wheel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda Miata"

- Gino

Mazda MiataI stopped in and saw Joshua today he was awesome, I would highly recommend you give him a call if you need a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience! "

- Alikona

Just leased a Mazda CX 5 and had the best experience at Tustin Mazda. Our sales person Joshua Wheelan was outstanding! 5 stars...highly recommend you ask for him! Zero pressure, all options presented upfront and clearly, and everyone at this facility is extremely nice. I dreaded the whole process of buying a new car yet Joshua made it so easy. Seriously, ask for Joshua! Thank you Tustin Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Live my new car"

- Mama bear

Josh (and everyone on the Mazda team) was patient, helpful and kind throughout the entire buying experience. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Josh and the Tustin Mazda dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME POSSUM !!"

- Court

Tustin Mazda is an amazing dealership, JOSHUA WHEELAN is an awesome salesman to work with. I had a wonderful experience would defiantly recommend this place to anyone wanting a new or used car they made is stress free and handled everything !! Great peeps !! THANK YOU GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Josh was great!!!"

- Auntmille

Had a great experience buying my CX-5 from Josh. He was knowledable about the car, patient, and very professional throughout the purchase. He listened to what we wanted and he delivered in every way. Go see Josh, and the rest of the team at OC Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Jasso

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- BcupTeacup

First stopped by to test drive a CX5. Robert was great, talked to me the whole time about the car during the drive. Car was great and Robert was no pressure because he knew I had just started looking to see what I wanted. When I was ready to buy later in the week, Robert and Josh were great. I knew exactly what I wanted, and they didn't try to upswell or put on a bunch of add ons that I didn't want. They had the car ready for me when I got there as well as a price that matched the best offer I currently had. Overall it took about three hours from when we got there to when we left with the car, but everything was very easy, minimal back and forth with the sales manager, and I felt respected and appreciated as a customer which was different than other experiences I had. The best thing was that Robert understood that while my husband was there with me, I was buying the car and addressed me, versus only talking to my husband. I got the car I want for the price I wanted. The process was easy, and everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nelson

Aug 06, 2018

OC Mazda responded

BcupTeacup, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service from Josh!"

- TomKaren

Fair and easy process. We hadn't bought a new car in a while and Josh made the process relaxed and comfortable. We will recommend to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at Tustin Mazda"

- Simman

I went looking for a used, low mileage CX-5 and was pleasantly surprised they plenty to choose from. I was promptly greeted by Josh who took care of the transaction from beginning to end, even though we were there really late. Josh was knowledgeable about all the features of the vehicle and let me go on multiple test drives to make sure I was comfortable with the purchase. Overall, I would really recommend people check out Tustin Mazda if they are looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Cx9 purchase"

- Alex

The customer service was top of the line.. we were very thankful and appreciative of the help and services that Josh and Omar provided. The finance manager she was very professional too and did her best to the best deal for us. I really appreciate the transparency of those people. Not even close to what we received at Toyota at corona. Mazda of Tustin made it clear that they were top of the line customer service and friendly and accommodating staff. Tho thumbs up guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Jasso

Jul 02, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Alex, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,290

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$30,090

2018 Mazda CX-3

$26,105

2018 Mazda CX-9

$37,935

2018 Mazda CX-5

$32,015