About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Wheelan.
Joshua Wheelan
Joshua Wheelan, Sales Professional, OC Mazda
5.0

Joshua Wheelan

Sales Professional

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Joshua Wheelan

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Buying Experience "

- CX5 guy

Recommended through Costco vehicle program. When arrived at Tustin Mazda, I was immediately greeted and referred to Josh. Josh was extremely helpful and professional and at no time did I feel pressured. He showed us the vehicle I was interested in and provided pricing. I was not yet ready to purchase and Josh provided his card. The next day I texted Josh a few times with questions and he immediately responded in a very courteous manner. I ended up purchasing a better optioned model thanks to Josh’s explanation of the differences in packages and their value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely patient. No pressure whatsoever."

- JeremyWayne

So, we first went to this dealership around 2 years ago. We met Joshua Wheelan at that time. We were so appreciative of his attitude and true professionalism that we knew we had found the right person and the right dealership. At that time, we told him of our situation and that we might be able to afford a car in 6 months, 2 years or never. Our life was/is very complicated. He listened to us and then just asked if we wanted to test drive some cars. I was kind of blown away. Any other salesman I have ever dealt with has only said, "Well, come back when you're ready, here's my card". So, we test drove a few cars, exchanged information and we were off. We would stop by the dealership every now and again with just enough communication that didn't feel pushy at all. Our situation improved a bit recently. So, we got in touch with him, found a car and came in to seal the deal. The whole purchase process was smooth and pressure-free. Even though we had moved recently, we still made the hour drive to purchase from Joshua at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

OC Mazda responded

JeremyWayne, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Tyler

Joshua was great and very professional he helped us find the right car and kept our preferences in mind. He was willing to work with us over various different finance options. I highly recommend going with Joshua.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Tyler, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Joshua and the OC Mazda team!"

- Hosway24

I appreciate all the help Joshua gave me in helping me purchase my first car! I have been stressing for the past few days and Joshua helped make the decision easy by not being one of those pushy salesmen you always hear about. I’m a new proud owner of a Honda Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Hosway24, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX5 Purchase"

- tonilynch

Jashua Wheelan was extremely helpful and patient with us when buying our CX-5. I couldn't be happier with the experience and the purchase!! (Go Angels!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Positive Experience at OC Mazda"

- thuanarchbold

Omar was excellent! He was extremely kind, patient. and professional. Being that this was my first time car buying experience, I was very nervous and weary. However, Omar made the experience so positive. He took the time to explain every function of the car to us and that made us feel very confident with the product. Would definitely recommend OC Mazda Tustin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Jasso

May 23, 2018

OC Mazda responded

thuanarchbold, Thank you for the opportunity to serve you and for the kind review.

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience ! "

- Cristinataveras91

I don’t have words to describe how happy I am with the level of service I received today with Joshua and Kevin. I am very satisfied and excited to be driving my brand new Mazda Cx5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rullan

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first car experience!"

- Rev

Great to work with Joshua ( very friendly and hospitable). Great experience in buying my first car with OC Mazda! Defenetly recommend to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Rev, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience - customers for life!"

- Jeff & Tam

My wife and I just purchased a brand new 2018 CX5, and couldn't be any happier and satisfied with the entire experience at this dealership! Josh and Chance were so incredibly sweet, passionate, and knowledgeable, and really went out of their way to make sure our experience was the best ever! This type of culture is a reflection of something wonderful going on at the very top, and as a result, wife wife and I will purchase all future vehicles from Josh, Chance, and Tustin Mazda! We can't say enough wonderful things about this brand, this dealership, and it's culture! Thanks guys, for making the experience so special, pleasant and nice....we look forward to seeing and working with you all again soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Asue

April 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda Cx-5"

- Acesario3

Josh was amazing to work with. Everyone was so nice there. Painless experience at this dealership! Everyone made sure we had everything! Great experience! Alicia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,285

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,075

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140