Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joshua Zuverink.
Joshua Zuverink
Joshua Zuverink at Chevrolet of Wayzata
4.8

Joshua Zuverink

Product Specialist

Chevrolet of Wayzata

16200 Wayzata Blvd.
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me

Hey there! I'm Joshua. I am first a husband and Dad of 2 boys, 8 and 10. They are and always will be what is most important to me. I find myself at Chevrolet of Wayzata after decades of doing other things. I haven't been selling cars for long, but I have been working hard to try to do it well. I go the extra mile for my customers because I do it for my family and friends too. I hate games, so I am as genuine as I can be. I love chess, wrestling with my boys, and trying new restuaunts with my beautiful wife of 16 years. The fact that I like chess and video games and settlers of Catan probably makes me a nerd. So be it.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Joshua Zuverink

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"upscale dealership, but I got the run around and still no..."

- Sweetc

upscale dealership, but I got the run around and still no car. Salesman was the only positive! Finance dept misleading and deceiving very dissappointed. Waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 08, 2019

Sweetc responded

Thank you for the response, but based on your invite for me to speak with a sales manager is a bit too late considering someone in management already knew about my issue and the how important it was for me to drive a reliable car, needless to say this may have made me feel a little better during my visits to the dealership but instead AGAIN, i got the run around and it was contradictory to what i was told could happen. Thanks again, have a great day!

Nov 08, 2019

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We sincerely apologize if you faced any issues with our team. If you'd like to further discuss your experience, please reach out and ask to speak to a sales manager. Sincerely, Your Chevrolet of Wayzata Team | 952-473-5444

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Go see Josh Z. @ Chevrolet of Wayzata !"

- stylininmd1665

I drove 2 hours to come to Wayzata for a SUV. Josh Z. greeted me as I was looking around. Josh was very nice & offered suggestions while the vehicle I came to see could be brought up to be test driven. Josh explained the process thru every step of the way & what would be happening when I go to the finance department. I am very satisfied with my purchase at Chevrolet of Wayzata & highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brabeck

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyer "

- Moha

It was very convenient and I love them the way they welcomes you. And I will recommend this dealership you will love the way I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wright

Aug 28, 2019

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Moha, we're glad to hear you found our staff to be so informative and helpful. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Traverse"

- Go Bravea

Josh was great. Nick was friendly. Car was gassed, cleaned, ready and waiting for me. Only hicccup was waiting for finance team to be available to sign paperwork. Would return for future purchases and recommend to friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wright

Aug 28, 2019

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Thanks for sharing your recent experience with us! We hope you continue to choose Chevrolet of Wayzata as your first choice for all your vehicle needs. Safe travels!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 3500HD High country "

- ArrowxiingR6

My sale man Joshua zuverink. He was a great person to do business with and also very friendly. I would love to take this opportunity and say thank you to Joshua. My next car will be a z06 I will need Joshua help again soon.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McDonough

Aug 06, 2019

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership and personnel such a wonderful review! We are glad to hear about your positive experience and hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Chevrolet of Wayzata Team

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Definitely recommend this dealership. "

- MadDog0926

Friendly and polite staff from top to bottom. The deal took longer than I expected, but it was well worth it. The only criticism I have is the length of time I spent there. Also, the truck was detailed during the paperwork process. When I got in, it wasn’t any cleaner than when I test drove it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McDonough , I don’t remember which Nick helped my process, but he was top notch.

Jul 29, 2019

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Chevrolet of Wayzata! We are happy to hear you had a good experience with Nick and the team. if you have additional needs, we will be happy to continue to assist you! - Chevrolet of Wayzata Team

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the most extraordinary dealerships in the state "

- Sam

I appreciated everything about this dealership. I was able to experience one of the best services available. I was astonished with the help and kindness I was shown. I more than just recommend this dealership, it’s an exceptional dealership that everyone should consider going to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Underwood

Jul 29, 2019

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Sam, thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to craft this positive review! This is certainly the kind of experience we try to create for all of our guests. Take care, and we will see you next time! - Chevrolet of Wayzata Team

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- katznme2

I enjoyed working with Joshua. He was thorough, informative and courteous. I was treated with respect in all transactions. Going through the functions and screen info with the other Josh was very enlightening. He answered all of my questions until I completely understood. Thank You for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin McDonough, Josh England

Jul 29, 2019

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Thank you for your positive review and kind words about working with Joshua! We hope all our customers' experiences are as positive as yours. Take care, and we hope to work with you again in the future. - Your Chevrolet of Wayzata Team

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience buying used van"

- Sienna_2017

We inquired about a used Toyota Sienna over the phone. A friendly receptionist transferred us to sales associate Josh Zuvernick who was very helpful in providing additional information and setting us up with a test drive. The entire process met our expectations and the sale was pretty quick and easy. We are happy with our new purchase. Thanks, Wayzata Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brabeck, Joe Wright

Jul 30, 2019

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know how we did! We're thrilled to hear our process met your expectations. We hope you enjoy your new purchase! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, the Chevrolet of Wayzata Team

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $36,662

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,662

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $51,347

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$51,347

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $61,440

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$61,440

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $33,835

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,835

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $80,411

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$80,411

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $53,392

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$53,392

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $42,471

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,471

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $44,217

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,217