Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jovan Riley.
Jovan Riley
Jovan Riley at Gwinnett Place Ford
4.9

Jovan Riley

Sales Representative

Gwinnett Place Ford

3230 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Jovan Riley

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and satisfied "

- Frankmak

Although I was arrived at the busy time! It took me 20 minutes to got the service representative, but Charles that guy has be fast responses with professional! After couple hours the problem of my car was found! Charles had told me what’s wrong with my 16 Focus. It need two working days to fix, so Charles already has a rental car for me! Next day morning Charles called me that the car should be ready at afternoon. Afternoon 2:00 pm . I called and got my car back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Donnelly, Charles Swank , Don

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great auto purchase exrperience"

- Mc6600

I want to thank both Scarley and Jovan for a great sales experience . They were both professional and assured me they do what they could to help me get what I wanted . They provided valuable information about the car which helped me to make a decision to purchase they Ford Escape . In addition, the sales manager went beyond what I thought to accommodate my budget. The finance representative was also very professional z Thanks entire staff contributing to me having a great experience. Thanks to Scarlet for the follow up . MCS has

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scarlet Sanchez

Aug 01, 2018

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Thank you for the great review! We always encourage our employees to go above and beyond for our customers, and we’re so happy that our staff did just that! We really appreciate your business and we wish you many happy miles in your new Escape!

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep"

- Ford guy

I would highly recommend Vernon as my sales rep of choice at GP Ford. He was courteous, knowledgeable and no pressure. I expect to buy my next vehicle from Vernon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Clarke, Vernon McDonald

Jul 18, 2018

Gwinnett Place Ford responded

Thanks for the great review! It is wonderful to hear that Vernon made your visit with us fantastic! We really appreciate your feedback and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"032518 GWINETT PLACE FORD JOVAN RILEY"

- V.B.

My family has purchased two Mustangs from Gwinett Place Ford. We keep coming back because of Jovan Riley, He is extremely likable, and makes buying a car a very comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Piscoya

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Salesman"

- Rajender reddy Gillela

I've buyed 2017 ford mustang from this dealer. Excellent service by salesman JOVAN RILEY. he's very knowledgeable and helped in all my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovan is amazing!!"

- marie

Jovan was awesome!! Actually the whole team who assisted me in the process was awesome! Jovan went out of his way to make sure that I was happy and comfortable with my purchase. I will recommend this dealership. Five stars!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 Ford Fusion"

- dsnyder

Receive great service during the process of buying my first car. Thank you so much to Jovan for taking care of me and making sure I was happy throughout the entire process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jovan is the best!"

- Michelle

Jovan Riley provided excellent customer service during my car buying experience! Unlike some salesman he made sure that the process was smooth from beginning to end. I told him what I wanted and he delivered! He sold me a truck a few days before my retirement; I couldn't have asked for a better salesman. Because of my experience, I will continue to do business with Gwinnett Place Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded in 2 vehicles and rolled into 1"

- Jonathan Sims

Had a great experience with Jovan Riley. He helped finish a deal that my original sales guy was out of town. Jovan took full ownership of the deal and worked really hard to help me leave happy. My best friend purchased a truck from Gwinett Place Ford and recommended them. I look forward to working with the service department in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Piscoya, Jose Sueyras

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Came in for service ended up with new car while waiting"

- Wanda H

Dealership was clean, neat, friendly, well laid out. The sales people (Jovan Riley and Mikhail Granovsky) got me the deal I wanted. The finance person (Jose) was patient and answered all my questions. I was able to test drive. After the deal was sealed I was given a quick tutorial. Great job Jovan, Mekhail and Gwinett Place Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikhail Granovsky, Jose Sueyras , Jovan Riley, Mikhail, Jose

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

New 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $39,477

2018 Ford Edge

$39,477

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,999

2019 Ford Mustang

$23,999

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,034

2019 Ford Edge

$32,034

New 2019 Ford F-350 car, priced at $71,225

2019 Ford F-350

$71,225

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $36,610

2019 Ford Edge

$36,610

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,351

2019 Ford F-150

$53,351

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $25,318

2019 Ford Escape

$25,318

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $45,812

2019 Ford Mustang

$45,812