About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jovaunte Gregory.
Jovaunte Gregory
Jovaunte Gregory, Sales, Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel
5.0

Jovaunte Gregory

Sales

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel

9950 Washington Boulevard
Laurel, MD 20723

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Jovaunte Gregory

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of my Silverado "

- monniert

I was in the market for a new truck. I told Easterns what I wanted and Jovaunte and Jesus made sure that the trucks I picked were at their lot. Not only did they do everything they promised they even picked me up from 75 miles away. I was never pressured to pick any particular truck. I was given the freedom to test drive all of them alone. They answered all my questions. I chose a truck that was the lesser in price and they never pressured me to get the more expensive one. This is the first time in my life a car dealership has been transparent and honest! This was the most pleasant car purchase experience I ever had! I wasn’t even pressured into products I didn’t want. Finance was a breeze. A truly seemless and efficient process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos , Nancy

Oct 01, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. Smooth and easy! Congrats on your new truck!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing Vehicle Process"

- Mr. Cayey

The purchasing process of the vehicle went very smooth. Nice comfortable facility. Excellent customer service and they go the extra mile for the customer to leave the dealership with a vehicle. The Manager Mr. Santos and salesman Mr. Jovaunte were very polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos , Jesus Santos

Aug 20, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Smooth transaction! That's what we like to hear from our amazing customers. We sure do hope to see you again in the future.

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- bb520

Thank you for your service. That was a nice experience for buying my first car. I hope I can buy my second one on this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jeremiah jones

Jul 10, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We are so happy that everything went so well. It is such a pleasure to have you as an Easterns customer.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lizzie "

- Liz

BAD news... I have some work to do before I can purchase a vehicle. I'm new at my job and I can't find a consigner right now. GOOD news... I found the best dealership in the world. Jovaunte was very helpful and kind in explaining my options and breaking down all the parts of what I'll have to do in order to finally buy a car. He even help me find my car and now I have a goal car to know hat I'm working for. Coming back to EASTERNS for u Honda Civic :D !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, jeremiah jones

Jun 12, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

No worries! Take your time and just know that we will be more than glad to assist you when the time is right. You know where to find us. You're family now! :)

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st class service!"

- mattyBoh

Both Jovaunte Jonathan made this car buying experience stress and hassle free! Will be buying from them again the next time around for sure. The way car buying should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan De La Espada

Jun 12, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We cannot agree with you more! It is the best feeling to know that our hard work is paying off and that our customers are pleased. This is awesome! Thanks for sharing!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service!!!"

- Psmith

Jovante was an excellent salesman. Very attentive and has awesome customer service. I would recommend this dealer to all my family and friends. This was my first time at eastern s, and it will not be last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos, jeremiah jones

Jun 04, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

This is great news! Welcome to the Easterns family! We're so glad to have you on board. Please be sure to encourage your family and friends to stop by.

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"KC’s review"

- K_caldwell13

I came to easterns on 3 different occasions and on each visit Jo made sure I was taken care every second I was here. He took me through all their vehicles, talked about my preferences and what I was looking for, price and down payment options, and even offered great hospitality by offering my water and making sure I was comfortable. I highly recommend Jo for anyone looking for a vehicle because he’s personable and really takes the time to make sure I’m taken care of and getting the car I want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vinny Vannavong

May 29, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

Excellent! We cannot thank you enough for choosing Easterns. We hope that you understand just how much you appreciate you for being such a great customer.

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- Smith

As soon as we walked in we were greeted by Jo. His genuine personality and a great attitude, that's what sold me. Very different from your regular aggressive attitude of a salesman. Ask for Jo if you stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Santos

May 28, 2018

Easterns Automotive Group of Laurel responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Jo made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X3

$26,350

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,890

2016 Ford Focus

$12,990

2015 Lincoln MKZ

$18,225

2015 Ford Fusion

$17,725

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,490

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,390

2016 Mazda Mazda6

$17,325