Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joy Teodosio.
Joy Teodosio
Joy Teodosio at MINI of Fairfield County
Refer Me
5.0

Joy Teodosio

Sales Advisor

MINI of Fairfield County

154 Post Road
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

29 Reviews of Joy Teodosio

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a very unique limited version at fantastic..."

- Hobidobi Verified Customer

Purchased a very unique limited version at fantastic price. Great buying experience through Jeffery A. Very knowledgeable and caring sales professional. The extra miles Jeffery walked and cared for us will be remembered a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zappulla

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mini of Fairfield's service department is the best..."

- DICHIARA99 Verified Customer

Mini of Fairfield's service department is the best around. Courteous & knowledgeable. The video sent was a great added feature & helped me understand what was done. Great group of people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz Escobar

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Jeffrey was excellent and knowledgeable. Helped me to..."

- JC.URENA74 Verified Customer

Jeffrey was excellent and knowledgeable. Helped me to select the right vehicle and choose a payment that fits my budget. Thank you, Juan U. Hamden, CT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zappulla

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very friendly. As with any car dealer, probably, i felt a..."

- MEG.HAZARD Verified Customer

Very friendly. As with any car dealer, probably, i felt a little pressured and ended up purchasing the car the day i showed up. Sort of wished I’d need more aggressive about making them show me more options, but am also very pleased wi the the deal i got. Fab was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizio Reda, Joe Zappulla

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone pleasant and easy to work with. Dealership..."

- GDEVOL3 Verified Customer

Everyone pleasant and easy to work with. Dealership continues to push VIN etching which is worthless and close to being a fraud action to customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizio Reda, Joe Zappulla

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating

"First purchase for me - so far really good. No issues at..."

- JOECOX46 Verified Customer

First purchase for me - so far really good. No issues at all. Was very pleased with the level of service and the car has been excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zappulla

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The team at mini of Fairfield is absolutely amazing they..."

- CASSANDRA.CROWELL Verified Customer

The team at mini of Fairfield is absolutely amazing they work hard and fast to help their customers I’m very please to say they are Awesome thanks I really love my car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zappulla , Brahm Turner Schaefe

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fine. Video was plus. BUT I bought my car..."

- MBOW1966 Verified Customer

Service was fine. Video was plus. BUT I bought my car less than 3 yrs ago but hag 39k miles on it so wasnt covered. You can track how many miles the car has gone. Just saying, with Lexus I would have received a notice that I was about to go over to see if I wanted to bring it in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Management - Joe and Finance Manager were outstanding ...."

- ALEX.SANTINI24 Verified Customer

Management - Joe and Finance Manager were outstanding . Prompt response on offering and next steps pertaining to our Mini lease ( happens to be our 5th Mini)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Zappulla , Finance Manager - I cannot recall her name

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was helpful on all the details and questions I..."

- THOUGHTS Verified Customer

Everyone was helpful on all the details and questions I had. Excellent follow-up as well! I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fabrizio Reda, Joe Zappulla

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

used 2017 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $18,395
2017 MINI Hardtop
used
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $28,980
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 MINI Countryman car, priced at $26,695
2018 MINI Countryman
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $35,070
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
new 2021 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $35,070
2021 MINI Hardtop
new
Red exterior
Other/Uknown
FWD
used 2018 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $21,195
2018 MINI Hardtop
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD