About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Arevalo.
Juan Arevalo
Juan Arevalo, Sales, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Juan Arevalo

Sales

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Brand Certified 2015/2016/2017

Bilingual

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Juan Arevalo

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience "

- Skatz5000

The overall buying experience was excellent. Relatively quick no nonsense process as opposed to the usual back and forth on pricing etc. Not to mention the best pricing I could find. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gorman

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another memorable day"

- Kyn614

I have visited many dealerships in the past and have met several sales associates. Yet, this was my third time returning to this specific location because of the service I received from Juan Arevalo. Most sales associates don't invest their time to explain the small details and rush their customers, but Juan is extremely patient and knowledgeable about the products and makes the lengthy process a breeze. His work ethics and willingness to meet each need is the reason we return to him for business. He is such a respectable man! Each time Juan creates a memorable visit and surpasses the status quo to help. Once, the vehicle I wanted was not available and he called each day to keep me updated and called me in to provide several other options. Even after purchasing, he would take time out of his busy schedule weeks and months later to check-in and ask us how we're doing and provide us with new deals going on. I tried working with other sales associates at that particular dealership when Juan was on his day off and I absolutely do not like the others. They rushed me and brought paperwork for me to sign, and I didn't even know what they were making me sign. The other sales associate even spoke bad about his coworker Juan, and addressed me so rude that I couldn't tolerate such behavior and had to leave and wait for Juan. He even came in on his personal day off to help me complete a sale. I would not go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Escobar

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My second car purchase with Juan"

- Meredith

Just like the first time I purchased a car with JuAn. It took minimal work on my part. It was a done quickly and accurately. I look forward to dealing with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- PANOYANBROTHERS Verified Customer

Very good service. Salesman is very professional Very convenient for my to go this location. I have been leasing from them already four cars. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gorman

Jun 09, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan and Jason! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Received great service after a bad fist visit"

- apowebuy Verified Customer

After a bad initial visit I was contacted by the general manager and asked to come back in. I was serviced by Juan and he went above and beyond what was expected. Thanks for the great service and deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT COSTUMER SERVICE"

- montilla943583

The entire staff was very professional making the entire buying process very smooth and fast. Sales rep juan Arévalo and dealer manager Mr Caballero got me a great deal on a new grand Cherokee. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caballero

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer "

- ROSE121502 Verified Customer

thank you for always helping me and providing me with great service. Best dealer I been too you guys rock thank you once again Juan and jay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Escobar

May 07, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thanks!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience"

- JONKABLACK Verified Customer

Juan the salesman was courteous and very efficient. Jason the finance guy was also great. Good experience all around. Took a little longer than I would have liked to finalize everything but all and all a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gorman

Apr 13, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wrangler JL"

- Jim-E Verified Customer

Leased a brand new wrangler JL, very happy with the truck and all the help provided by Juan and Rob...Bayside is a busy dealership but Juan took care of getting me out of my old lease and into the new one in a timely manner...All paper work, plates and insurance transfers were done on the spot...Juan showed me the truck before purchasing and was sold as soon as I sat in it...would definitely recommend Juan and the Bayside dealership...will look for your on my next purchase, Thanx again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Caballero, Jason Gorman

Mar 23, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star customer service"

- nesss97

I am on my second lease with Jeep Bayside thanks to my salesperson Juan Arévalo. Juan gave excellent customer service and delivered beyond expectations. I am extremely satisfied with my experience at Jeep. Thank you Juan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (593 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,770

2018 Chrysler 300

$40,580

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$48,580

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,875

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,525

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,525

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,320