About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Arevalo.
Juan Arevalo
Juan Arevalo, Sales, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.8

Juan Arevalo

Sales

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Brand Certified 2015/2016/2017

Bilingual

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

50 Reviews of Juan Arevalo

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Juan great salesman "

- Dee

I am very happy and my family is happy with my choice of vehicle. Thanks to Juan Arevalo. My mind was set on something else, he showed me something more, and I was so pleased. I had a stern attitude, his friendly persuasion convinced me into a great chose. If I had to do it all over again, Juan would be my choice dealer. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Juan A"

- xx

Very helpful, knowledgeable of the cars for sale. Very patient and eager to help, keeps his workspace clear and clutter free. Nice and provided a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your used vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car!"

- Jtuason

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dealership helped me with a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Juan was a great salesman who helped us and answered all the questions we had. All employees there are very friendly and helpful. They took care of all our needs. Thank you Juan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Excellent Customer Service "

- Angy

I visited the Bayside Jeep dealership for the first time today to inquire about returning my current Jeep Cherokee and start a new lease with a Grand Cherokee. I must say this dealership has a great team that really goes out of their way for their customers. From the moment I walked in I was greeted and helped up until the moment I was driving away with my new car. The owner Allen really exemplifies what it means to listen to his customer and figure out a solution. Juan Arevalo made the entire sales process the easiest I have ever experienced as this is my third car lease. He made sure I understood every detail and made my visit at this dealership very comfortable. The business manager was very kind and patient with all my inquiries. I highly recommend Allen and his entire team to anyone seeking a new car with a smooth sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terrence Shine , Allen Fass

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Pcosta

The staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. this dealership was top notch! Juan went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the truck I was most comfortable with. He game me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a truck the process was absolutely painless and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Gorman

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great time,satisfied with the work performance "

- MANUELRUIZ3092 Verified Customer

Not much waiting,indicated what my xar needed very satisfied with the way work was performed explained the problem gave you back a notation, fair deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Benitez, Sal Fazio

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Compass "

- Tedster

This dealership was top notch! Juan went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the Jeep Compass I was most comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy what-so-ever. After I decided on a jeep the process was absolutely painless. So quick and professional. I would recommend Juan arevalo to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal"

- dannymsa Verified Customer

I was able to turn in my old car and lease a new one. I believe I obtained a fair and good deal. I was satisfied with transaction and definetly would use them again when my lease expires. I highly recommend them to do business with. They are honest and work with you!!! Danny G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Time Happy Customer - Go see Juan!"

- Happycustomer2018

Just leased my second vehicle from Bayside Chrysler. Worked with Juan both times. In fact, when I came back for the 2nd vehicle, I specifically asked for Juan. Very professional and transparent, understood what I was looking for in a vehicle and was extremely helpful. I also sent a family member here to purchase a new vehicle. Highly recommend stopping by this dealership if you are In the market for a vehicle - and ask for Juan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best shopping experience for a used vehicle in area. "

- john530916

I was very pleased with the customer service and all the help I received to purchase my used vehicle from the Sales Associate. Very efficient in every detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (876 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,535

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425