About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Arevalo.
Juan Arevalo
Juan Arevalo, Sales, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Juan Arevalo

Sales

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Brand Certified 2015/2016/2017

Bilingual

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

83 Reviews of Juan Arevalo

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Great Experience"

- sjcp381

Purchased a brand new 2019 Dodge Ram Laramie and couldnt be happier. Great Experience! Felt very comfortable. Staff very friendly and helpful. Salesman Juan Arevalo was very knowledgable, straight forward, and explained everything in great detail answering all my questions. He was very helpful and walked me through everything including all the features on my new truck. Juan really made my car buying experience very comfortable and stress free. He Also helped me with my trade in and made that process very quick and easy. Finance Manager Sean Rickard was also very helpful and explained everything completely answering all my questions. This was the 2nd vehicle i purchased from this dealership and i highly recommend it. I definitely plan on going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Rickard

Jan 15, 2019

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick. Precise. "

- Luvlala10

The sales associate I work with understood my needs. I've had negative experience with OTHER dealership BUT Bayside Jeep took me in and made up for it! I am so grateful with these guys. I gave my sales associate Juan all of my requirements in a Vehicle, my price point, and he work painstakingly to accommodate me. I've had my vehicle 4 days now and so far so good! I'm so grateful to find a sale associate that cares about his customers. Genuinely. He didn't try to sale me anything I wasn't looking for. he showed me what I needed and wanted. ( AND THIS IS HUGE BECAUSE IVE BEEN TO OTHER DEALERSHIPS THAT TRY TO SELL YOU THEIR UNWATED INVENTORY). THANK YOU JUAN AREVALO! Sean Rickard was also Great. Quick! Gave me variables of payments, showed me ( WHICH I think is important) the differences in payments, interest rates between banks. OVERALL.. based on my past experiences i'm VERY PLEASED!! THANKS GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Rickard

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Left there so happy with my 2019 Durango Thanks to Juan!"

- damaris219

I came to this dealership after a google search and speaking with Dominique over the phone who convinced me I would get the treatment I deserved. She advised me of all of the end of year sales and other offers I may use from online that they would honor for cash back. I was very impulsive after my car needed a few repairs and went straight in. They were able to trade in my vehicle which lowered my monthly payments affordably to what i needed. Juan was willing and able to work out with what was best for me. He showed me a few vehicles and once we knew what I wanted he made sure I left there happy. Before take off he showed me all of the features for my new vehicle and i can honestly say I am very happy with it. After which i began driving the vehicles days after if i had any questions i would shoot Juan a text and he would respond right away. I would definitely recommend Juan to be your salesperson for any future buyers/leasers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Jeep experience"

- Co

I spend more time with Sean who was very patient and explained everything thoroughly. If I come back again I would like to deal with Sean. Juan was helpful as well and Eric was also very patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Rickard , Eric

Jan 07, 2019

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil change "

- Vinny pezzino Verified Customer

Great customer service. The staff at this dealership are awesome. I recommend this dealer to few of my friends and they bought few Jeep from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU"

- dbari40 Verified Customer

IT WAS A GREAT EXPIERENCE- I FOUND THE PEOPLE WHO HELPED ME WERE PROS AND VERY NICE. I HOPE TO BE A CUSTOMER FOR A LONG TIME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Ride for the New Year"

- Erowe235

Juan and Erik were great. Even down to the finance managers Terry finding the best deal for me to get me in my new 2018 Grand Cherokee. Very satisfied with the experience and service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik and Terry

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience with this dealership"

- mrsventura

My husband and I had an amazing experience with this dealership. Juan and Sean helped us alot in terms of getting us approved for a Jeep Cherokee Limited. Not the white color we wanted but they gave us a black on black and still loved it! Juan was nice enough to give his personal number to me should I have any questions. Sean was also amazing! he even helped with insurance questions! Overall we love this dealership. My sister in law will be switching from Toyota to Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Rickard

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff, very helpful and reliable."

- m2daezzy34 Verified Customer

I had a great overall experience at this dealership a year ago when I needed vehicle for my wife, so i returned a year later to get a new vehicle for myself since my current lease had expired. The staff here at bayside really met my needs, i was looking for a specific vehicle color with specific options and Juan Arevalo assisted me every step of the way and it was well worth the wait. The vehicle arrived the same week we previously calculated which was my birthday week so it was a great gift and great timing. Thanks again bayside...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Rickard

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Jeep"

- Liljohn56 Verified Customer

This is my 4th lease with Bayside, 3 Grand Cherokee’s in different models and 1 Wrangler. The last 2 I did with Juan Arevalo. He’s a really good guy to deal with and I believe he really did his best to get me the best possible deal I can get. I highly recommend Juan if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results

Dealership Inventory (824 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Durango

$70,715

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,315

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$74,584

2018 Dodge Challenger

$39,315