About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Arevalo.
Juan Arevalo
Juan Arevalo, Sales, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Juan Arevalo

Sales

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Brand Certified 2015/2016/2017

Bilingual

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

63 Reviews of Juan Arevalo

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great job! "

- Steffc1

Juan was very helpful and understood my needs. This was my first experience and he made it go smooth. I appreciate his patience. Thx u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful !!’Juan and Sean were the best !"

- Claire

I went into dealership , I was helped right away by Juan , we went to his desk , I showed him the voucher I got in the mail to pay off my last months lease on my KIA , he went out of way to get all my information , credit etc , he wanted to try everything so that I get a new car , then Sean finance manager came over and said we are going to do all it takes to get you a car, I was a little negative at first considering my credit score but not for long !!!Sean says ok you qualify for a used car , then. Juan took me upstairs and personally showed me all the cars he thought were good for me since I am a party planner and need lots of space and we found the perfect car for me 2016 dodge caravan!!!i love it !!so pleased with all my service there !!!now go get your car from them ask for Juan and tell them I sent you !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Browne

Oct 15, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my new Jeep"

- Cpost11

Juan at JEEP Bayside was amazing in helping us transition from our old lease, getting the exact car that we wanted and a deal that worked for our budget. We love our new car and so happy that we went with Bayside!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!!"

- Leonides

Juan took care of me & my new Jeep Wrangler! Customer service is the best. Thank you!! Everyone would love this dealership. Amazing people that work there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New lease"

- sean6910 Verified Customer

Was not considering going back to Bayside when trying to lease a new Jeep due to my experience with last sales person. But I do like their service department. So I gave Bayside another chance. Juan Arevalo is really professional, friendly and not pushy. Same goes for Sean in finance. Juan got the vehicle to the dealership and completed the sale pretty quick. Much better experience this time. I recommend seeing Juan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean in finance

Oct 10, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Juan! "

- nicrose

Juan was a pleasure to work with! Helped me get everything I asked for! Although the process ended up being 7 hours and a lot of waiting, Juan was dedicated to making sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your new vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From the old to the New!!"

- Joe Friday

I wasn't expecting to buy a car today. My intent was to get some information. I met Juan and everything changed. He was very kind and understand to my needs. I wanted a payment on a pre-owned car. He explained to me the best way was to go new! And that is exactly what ended up working for me! I ended up with a great jeep! Thank you Juan for been patient and helping me out on a great deal! You will be highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Caballero

Sep 28, 2018

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for purchasing your used vehicle from Juan! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Congratulations!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Into a New Compass"

- Karin

My lease was ending on my prior car and I was interested in getting a Compass. Juan did a great job finding me a car that I am extremely happy with. So happy with the service I received - I was even treated to some free pizza. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream come true at Bayside Jeep - Juan is amazing "

- Raysa

My salesperson Juan was not only knowledgeable but he was patient and really full service. I thought I want a red basic Jeep Wrangler but I walked out with an amazing Mojoito Green Jeep Wrangler. I am so happy with my new Jeep. Juan was able to listen to all my questions and needs. He also took time to help my take the hardtop off my Jeep and teach my along the way. I highly recommend Juan! Thank you Juan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my Jeep❤️"

- Rubia6263

I would highly recommend this dealship to anyone. From the moment I walked in to the minute I walked out, the attention I received was impeccable. My salesman, Juan, was very helpful and informative. Had lots of patience showing me around and explaining things to me. He made the best deal possible for me. I have already recommended him to family and friends. I am also very happy with the Jeep I chose. I look forward to working with this dealership for any future vehicles I plan on getting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (794 Vehicles)

2013 Chrysler 200

$24,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$35,340

2018 Dodge Challenger

$40,115

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,030

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,185

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Dodge Challenger

$38,425

2018 Chrysler 300

$41,780