Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Arevalo.
Juan Arevalo
Juan Arevalo at Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.7

Juan Arevalo

Sales Consultant

Star Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

211-10 Jamaica Ave
Queens Village, NY 11428

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

3 year Certified Sales Consultant

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Juan Arevalo

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job "

- TONY624212 Verified Customer

I come to the dealer to service my 2013 dodge Durango great service job thank you. My vehicle running excellent thank to star auto in queens New York

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good salesman "

- Officialjune Verified Customer

Because I brought the car with no problems everything worked out for me thanks yet after driving the car it’s probably the best one yet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- shazally Verified Customer

I lease my first Jeep in 1997, then buy it. I buy a 2011 Jeep and still own it. All my Jeep servicing is done here. Now I lease a wrangler. Visiting for the last 22 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth transaction and excellent service. "

- DCHN_DOLMA Verified Customer

I received excellent service and the entire purchasing process was smooth. Salesperson Juan was patient, knowledgeable and reasonable when working out a deal. He went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied throughout the entire process. Overall experience was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob the Mgr is great guy extremely customer oriented "

- Joe Dallas Verified Customer

Rob found exactly the car I was looking for great customer oriented skills...... The sales associate jaun was extremely helpful and very nice to my children.... they went above and beyond to find the car I was looking for......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Caballero

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Colombo Verified Customer

The staff was very professional. They greeted me as soon as I walked in and gave me the option of waiting in their lounge area which looked very cozy or leaving the dealership and they’d call me when the vehicle is ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatness and surprising"

- N.DIAZ Verified Customer

My experience here was great! Surprisingly quick too. They went out of their way to make sure I had everything I wanted. I shopped around and no one beats their prices. Just go here and find out for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Scammers"

- Queens Verified Customer

I cant believe theres dealerships around that gets away with crooked activity like they do nowadays sadly disappointed with services and maintenance...recall became into another issue with my vehicle whereas i have to repair on my own!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Oil change "

- MILANTORRES27 Verified Customer

they are all liars. Not good at all . When I did the oil change they take 6 hours just for that when I was there,another person talking about the same thing as a liar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Lack of understanding"

- MRBARNESII Verified Customer

I came in to get a tire pressure sensor replace & it cost $259 after they replaced it the tire sensor light stay on so i had to come back the following week to find out why the light was still on. Then was told once you replace one of these sensors the others would need to be replaced so I could have just went to pepboys or any mechanic shop for half the price. The reason I went to the manufacture dealership is because I figured they would be able to program it right so I would not see the light on after replace it...they should have better understanding when it comes to these things like knowing that once I replace one more than likely the others would need to be replaced...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $79,988

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$79,988

New 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $35,888

2017 Dodge Challenger

$35,888

New 2017 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $24,688

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$24,688

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,988

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,988

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$45,988

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,935

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,935