About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Arroyo.
Juan Arroyo
Juan Arroyo, Sales Consultant, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Juan Arroyo

Sales Consultant

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

26 Reviews of Juan Arroyo

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience with all involved."

- Lazz13

I am a return customer. I have always trusted dealership with repairs and service for my vehicles. I have purchased a truck from here before and will return when I am ready for my next Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ramirez

Sep 24, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your loyalty over the past few years with our team. We hope that you are loving your new truck!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent generosity and helped me in a great way. "

- Jnombrano

I have had a vehicle that gave me problems for a year. Betty helped me trade that vehicle in and got me into a 2nd new 2018 Rav 4. Thank you for your constant hard work that you have done for us. We appreciate you. The finance team Juan and Robert made everything possible. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that our team made your visit with us fantastic. We wish you many happy miles in your new RAV4! Take care!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Garcia, Korena06

Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable about the type of car and deal you're looking for. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Obregon

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Our entire team was glad to assist you during your visit to North Park Toyota! Let us know if there is anything more we can help you with!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Adventure "

- FudgeJ

Love my new car and loved the service and professionalism by Juan and Connie. Thank you for making this such a great experience. I never felt like a # or $.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Schellenger

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Fred68

The service personnel I dealt with today were courteous, knowlegible, and performed the service work in a timely manner. Great job by all. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Garcia

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Fred, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Uglistick

The sales person and financial officer were able to accommodate us and get us taken care of very quickly. They were patient and helpful from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Schott

Aug 31, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Tamez, Manuel 2001

I highly recommend North Park Toyota to everyone in the market for a new vehicle. The salesman and staff were very professional and courteous. They made our buying experience has easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles, Joe Hernandez

Aug 25, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend to persons looking for a great experience"

- Boomer sooner

I have been looking for a certified Camry for several months. Finally found this one at North Park. Jesse Soto was very easy to work with-no high pressure or up selling. Was very attentive to what my wife and I were looking for in a car. I have never been a fan of the whole car buying experience- it has always been a painful process from past experiences. This was a welcome change. Give this dealership a try- a little out of the way but was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Soto

Aug 23, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing North Park Toyota!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2018 Toyota Tundra"

- JerryS

5 stars for great pricing, communication and courteous service. Drove from Corpus Christi to finalize the deal. My entire experience was simple and stress free. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Obregon, Jesse Soto

Aug 22, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Jerry, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you drove from Corpus Christi to come and see us. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to your next visit!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- alishua

Very friendly and helpful. Nice customer service. Willing to answer any questions/doubts/concerns. Made every attempt to satisfy my needs and what I was asking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Richardson

Aug 16, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Hey! We were so glad to have you at North Park Toyota. Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for us!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (567 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$36,581

2018 Toyota Highlander

$37,322

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,847

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$33,124

2018 Toyota Rav4

$22,839

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,505

2018 Toyota Sienna

$42,687

2018 Toyota Highlander

$38,827