About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Arroyo.
Juan Arroyo
Juan Arroyo, Sales Consultant, North Park Toyota of San Antonio
5.0

Juan Arroyo

Sales Consultant

North Park Toyota of San Antonio

10703 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78211

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

28 Reviews of Juan Arroyo

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service."

- litagar777

Fred Duran has always provided the best service possible. He is always willing to work around our schedules. I would highly recommend Fred for your next appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Duron

Nov 15, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you so much for highlighting some of our staff who helped make your experiences so great! We hope to see you again!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Viper01

Did not waste my time. Once I said I wanted the vehicle we got down to business! Boom DONE! And the rest is history! Will do business here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Poole

Sep 26, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

At North Park Toyota, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. Enjoy your vehicle!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience with all involved."

- Lazz13

I am a return customer. I have always trusted dealership with repairs and service for my vehicles. I have purchased a truck from here before and will return when I am ready for my next Tundra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Ramirez

Sep 24, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for your loyalty over the past few years with our team. We hope that you are loving your new truck!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent generosity and helped me in a great way. "

- Jnombrano

I have had a vehicle that gave me problems for a year. Betty helped me trade that vehicle in and got me into a 2nd new 2018 Rav 4. Thank you for your constant hard work that you have done for us. We appreciate you. The finance team Juan and Robert made everything possible. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are happy to hear that our team made your visit with us fantastic. We wish you many happy miles in your new RAV4! Take care!

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service!"

- Garcia, Korena06

Employees are very friendly and knowledgeable about the type of car and deal you're looking for. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramsey Obregon

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Our entire team was glad to assist you during your visit to North Park Toyota! Let us know if there is anything more we can help you with!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Adventure "

- FudgeJ

Love my new car and loved the service and professionalism by Juan and Connie. Thank you for making this such a great experience. I never felt like a # or $.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Schellenger

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We are very happy to know you left our dealership satisfied with your purchase and shopping experience. We appreciate your business and we would love to work with you again.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Fred68

The service personnel I dealt with today were courteous, knowlegible, and performed the service work in a timely manner. Great job by all. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abraham Garcia

Sep 04, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Fred, thank you for the review! We are so glad to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- Uglistick

The sales person and financial officer were able to accommodate us and get us taken care of very quickly. They were patient and helpful from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Schott

Aug 31, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Tamez, Manuel 2001

I highly recommend North Park Toyota to everyone in the market for a new vehicle. The salesman and staff were very professional and courteous. They made our buying experience has easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Robles, Joe Hernandez

Aug 25, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would recommend to persons looking for a great experience"

- Boomer sooner

I have been looking for a certified Camry for several months. Finally found this one at North Park. Jesse Soto was very easy to work with-no high pressure or up selling. Was very attentive to what my wife and I were looking for in a car. I have never been a fan of the whole car buying experience- it has always been a painful process from past experiences. This was a welcome change. Give this dealership a try- a little out of the way but was worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Soto

Aug 23, 2018

North Park Toyota of San Antonio responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us! Thank you so much for choosing North Park Toyota!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (715 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,733

2019 Toyota Avalon

$35,465

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,910

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$29,917

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,845

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,183

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$30,662

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,595