About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Baez.
Juan Baez
Juan Baez, Sales Consultant, Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
5.0

Juan Baez

Sales Consultant

Stockton Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

3333 Auto Center Cir
Stockton, CA 95212

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Juan Baez

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Mypapa0z

Juan and Freddy in sales and Mark in finance took really good care of my mom and I . We’ll be sure to come back for our next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Estrada, Marc Guardado

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience "

- verosnap

Sales associates were great. Friendly and respectable. Will come back and recommend to others. Come buy from Juan and Freddy. Very very happy. Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I don’t recommend Hyundai "

- Rodbee

I got a car for a week they took it back I went next door to dodge they stuck with me aNd I had to wait 5 days to get my money back from Hyundai aNd dodge still stuck it out with me aNd put me n a brand new 2019 Jeep Cherokee that I always wanted thanks guys 👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!!!"

- Jvang

Went here with my sister to get a new car. When got into the parking lot they automatic ask if we need help. Best customer service we had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddy Estrada, Kerri Eklund

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep grand cherokee "

- Kvang08

Fast and easy. The people that work there are very down to earth and enjoyable to talk to. Thankyou Juan and Freddh you are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Husband got his truck"

- Petermb44

We got a great deal on our dodge ram thanks to Juan and freddy. They treated us great and took good care of us come see Juan at Stockton dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Juan is the best "

- Mariab

I just want to thank juan, he took his time to get me and my family in the correct van to fit all of our needs!! Thank you juan you are truely the best!! Marc was also great he always takes care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The place you need to go.."

- Mon

Came here and knew what I wanted.. yeah Juan said he was going to work with me and that’s what he did.. got me a better deal then what I came in with.. Stockton Jeep is the place to be..?🏽?🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car of Our Dreams and Outstanding Family Business "

- Monaisings209

I absolutely love our New car from Stockton Dodge! Want to give a huge Thank you to Juan and Freddy for all their help to making our dreams come true with getting our new car. We’ve been wanting a SUV family style car for awhile and they made it happen! Very friendly and helpful. Their customer service was outstanding and family friendly dealership. Would recommend our family and friends to come here for future business. Love love love our new car! Thank you Stockton Dodge! ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New jeep "

- Avondre

They hooked me up with a new jeep got me out my old car and dropped my interest rate by half thanks to just Baez for all the help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Charger

$56,820

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$49,110

2019 Dodge Challenger

$26,809

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,806

2019 Dodge Challenger

$38,791

2019 Dodge Challenger

$30,096

2019 Dodge Challenger

$29,909