About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Buentello.
Juan Buentello
Juan Buentello, Service, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Juan Buentello

Service

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Juan Buentello

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome place to buy a vehicle!"

- ANBLOGAN Verified Customer

Our experience at Access was great! Bought a great vehicle at a great price! Our sales person was also great. No pressure, quick in and out process. Could'nt ask for much more. Thanks Access as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service from Juan Buentello"

- MH Verified Customer

My experience with Juan Buentello at the Service Center was great. I spoke to him several times before bringing in my vehicle and he was always helpful each time. When I brought my vehicle in for service he was extremely pleasant and provided me with great care at that time as well. I was extremely pleased with this service visit, thanks to Juan, and of course the service technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- GOLDMEMBER2415 Verified Customer

Everyone was nice and respectful. Helped me with what I needed. Checked on me frequently just to assure I was doing fine in the lobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashleigh Alcorta

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding service"

- BKMCMIL Verified Customer

Fantastic service. My pillar cover was replaced without any problem. I hope to never be back again but will enjoy the inconvenience. Great Job again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great...very professional."

- doviep8835

The service was fast and professional. My wipers work great. Very happy. I got my car back in just a few hours. The driver that took me home and picked me up was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent that’s why I keep going back "

- GLORIA.GUZMAN96 Verified Customer

Even though I live in Corpus I go to your dealership because of the fast service and friendly staff all the way down to the porter have been going there for several years now

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Porter don’t know him by name I’m very bad with names but he is always very sweet

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!!"

- MARI23RHS Verified Customer

Friendly staff and the service was time consuming. They are very understanding and helpful. The wait was not long for my vehicle to get serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfy with their excellent service"

- renniej017 Verified Customer

Quick service and friendly staff. They always service my lincoln and I give them a 10+. I have never had complaints ! I have always been happy with working with Juan in the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always good"

- STELLA Verified Customer

I've always trusted the service I get at Access Ford to keep my car in good shape. The waiting room is comfortable and has good coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service Juan Buentello is the best!!!!"

- TWooldridge Verified Customer

From beginning to end perfect service Juan was on top of everything. Juan made me feel like family, he is an asset to the Ford Organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2017 Ford Fusion

$21,879

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2017 Ford Focus

$35,900

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014