About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Buentello.
Juan Buentello
Juan Buentello, Service, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Juan Buentello

Service

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

109 Reviews of Juan Buentello

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first f250"

- STEVECHAVEZ73 Verified Customer

I had some very good and helpful salesmen. They were patient and informative about the vehicle that I wanted. I have always had great service and experience at access Ford. I highly recommend accessford Calallen for the best deals and services . The service department is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- ADRIANAJ300 Verified Customer

Aways a pleasure clean facilities, friendly and quick service even for being a weekend. Employees always have a smile and great attitude. No complaints here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Byrne, Darlene Lee

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Roy & Cynthia & Juan ->Service Team Outstanding Ratings"

- Be ky2002

Your Service Team always goes above & beyond. Yesterday I had the pleasure to be served by Roy. Excellent Customer Service!!!!! I am for sure coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good overall service "

- JSTANTON1205 Verified Customer

Had some bumps getting things squared away. But Juan took care of me and got things done. The service manager also made sure I was taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Byrne

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Leniew Verified Customer

My Service Advisor, Juan, always tries to accommodate my schedule. He gladly arranges pick-up of my vehicle or a loaner car so that I am not inconvenienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service center to take your vehicle to."

- JE7PEREZcurtaincall Verified Customer

I was very happy with my experience at Access Ford/Lincoln dealership. I did not have to wait very long to get an oil change and tire rotation on my Ford Escape. The staff at Access Ford is friendly and helpful. Thanks to everyone at Access Ford for keeping my vehicle in great shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My first f250"

- STEVECHAVEZ73 Verified Customer

I greatly appreciated the help that the staff had for me. they went over and beyond my expectation. I have always bought from access and I always will

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- ISRAEL97G Verified Customer

Customer service and informative is excellent. Price of services is good for market price. Will continue their services in future work on repairs and recalls. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Recall Products"

- ECHAPA Verified Customer

took vehicle in for recall repairs and my vehicle was in and out the same day, service personnel Juan B, and porter took care of the me without any issue. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- KARYNDMW Verified Customer

Great customer service, friendly staff, great communication . Fast delivery and pick up of vehicle, called to give updates throughout the repair experience. Very pleased.. will continue to come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Byrne

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$31,396

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$34,014

2018 Ford F-150

$36,751

2018 Ford Edge

$26,418

2018 Ford Fusion

$20,401