About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Buentello.
Juan Buentello
Juan Buentello, Service, Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
5.0

Juan Buentello

Service

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me
Call
Email

86 Reviews of Juan Buentello

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of line service from people who care!"

- castillainteriors Verified Customer

The people over at Access Ford know what they are doing and how to make you feel like family. I have been a loyal customer and purchaser of Ford vehicles for many years now and the am very pleased with my choices. Thank you Access Ford for many years of top service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Prado , Noe

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top of line service from people who care!"

- castillainteriors Verified Customer

I have been a loyal purchaser of Ford vehicles for many years and decided early on that I would only obtain service from Access Ford because they just do things right. I have fast and quality service everytime, why go anywhere else. I am very pleased with my team of professionals at Access Ford and I will not go anywhere else period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Prado

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recall ford truck"

- HBRAUCH100 Verified Customer

took longer than they expected due to lack of parts but they were able to secure part and get me out the door. Thanks for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good job"

- BENNYJR1970 Verified Customer

Over all excellent service will recommend to my freinds and family members will recommend to anyone they solved my problem for my tires and installed nitrogen on my tires

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Goodpaster

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great service "

- Ileal

Great Customer service today. Was offered coffe and ride if needed. Found my rewards for a free oil change. Was good wait time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cashier .. forgot her name

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was satisfied with the oil changed "

- VILMARTINEZ999 Verified Customer

Friendliness and they tell you what needs to be done. Usually Darlene, is our advisor or Juan but were not there Saturday. So I believe Cindy was her name I don't remember. But she was nice and gave me a report.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee , I don't remember her name I think Cindy .

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well done"

- SLAUGHTERMANDYMO42 Verified Customer

This is the second Lincoln we purchased from Access Ford and both times we had a great experience. Everyone we talked with was very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Martinez, Ralph Saldana

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- WAYNE25 Verified Customer

Very Happy with Access Ford. The General Manager is very good to deal with and the service department does a very good job. Juan takes very good care of us when we need service work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was awesome and took good care of me. "

- DPOLK Verified Customer

Everyone was very helpful taking care of what I needed done to my truck. The service department did an awesome job working on my truck and letting me know what else I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Bolster, Darlene Lee

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- ROSIEAVALOS6 Verified Customer

They are friendly and make just want to come back again I always come in and they take my car to get an oil changed. It’s about an hour wait, so I go and see what new vehicles they have in the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Lee, Rick Lerma

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$29,999

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,906

2017 Ford Fusion

$37,890

2017 Ford Fusion

$26,705

2017 Ford Fusion

$22,669

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$21,864

2017 Ford Edge

$39,495

2018 Ford Mustang

$44,175