Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Buentello.
Juan Buentello
Juan Buentello at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi
Refer Me
4.8

Juan Buentello

ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi

3680 U.S. 77
Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Contact Me

Industry Experience

22 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

254 Reviews of Juan Buentello

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I took my car in for a recall fix. We called to set up..."

- Darbaucum Verified Customer

I took my car in for a recall fix. We called to set up the appointment with Juan. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Hello, Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Juan and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable service advisors. Service was..."

- APOS2233 Verified Customer

Friendly, knowledgeable service advisors. Service was completed in the estimated time given. I have been going to Access for years and will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Richter

Nov 25, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Juan and Roy and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service department at Access Ford always done an..."

- WPC2002 Verified Customer

The service department at Access Ford always done an excellent job they get it right the first time and we don’t have to go back the second time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Byrne, Roy Richter

Nov 23, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked into the Service Dept and stood there for a few..."

- GHOWLETT Verified Customer

I walked into the Service Dept and stood there for a few minutes being completely ignored by a guy named Juan. Then, Roy came in and acknowledged me and was super helpful. I’d recommend Roy when having your vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Richter

Nov 18, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Roy met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a lifetime service agreement 5yrs ago when..."

- Anonymous Verified Customer

We purchased a lifetime service agreement 5yrs ago when we purchased our truck. Service is consistently top notch. Work is always completed in a reasonable amount of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always quick and friendly. Vehicle is ready..."

- MHAVEN13 Verified Customer

Service is always quick and friendly. Vehicle is ready when promised and I never have any issues or hassles. Matt, Juan and all the gang do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

Nov 12, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service at Access Ford was easy and quick. My only..."

- DAVIDDLOW86 Verified Customer

The service at Access Ford was easy and quick. My only recommendation would be to allow appointments to be set for services but overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diana Castillo

Nov 06, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you for choosing Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you for your recommendation. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a good relationship with the service Juan and I’ve..."

- JOEIGLE Verified Customer

I have a good relationship with the service Juan and I’ve been going there for years mechanic are always looking for things that need attention good example missing bracket on after market air bags great job thanks joe i

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Joe, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Juan here at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 100,000 mile service. I always have gone to..."

- COACHHIGGINS44 Verified Customer

This was the 100,000 mile service. I always have gone to a Ford dealership for maintenance. The work is reliable and well done. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Coach Higgins, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent service experience here at Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi. Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan has always taken good care of me with my vehicles..."

- JPYATTE03 Verified Customer

Juan has always taken good care of me with my vehicles and I will continue to bring them in for service to Juan in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Access Ford Lincoln of Corpus Christi responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We will be sure to let Juan know how much you appreciated his service! Just minutes from anywhere in Corpus Christi! David Byrne Service Manager AccessFord.com 361-265-FORD

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,347

2020 Ford F-150

$58,347

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $43,854

2020 Ford F-150

$43,854

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,539

2020 Ford F-150

$33,539

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,502

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,502

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,539

2020 Ford F-150

$33,539

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,701

2020 Ford F-150

$38,701