Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Campos.
Juan Campos
Juan Campos at David Maus Toyota
5.0

Juan Campos

Sales Professional

David Maus Toyota

1160 Rinehart Rd
Sanford, FL 32771

Contact Me

Entrepreneur putting dreams,In driveways!!!!!!from Dominican Republic!

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Juan Campos

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Douglasjohnston298

I Was very pleased with the offer I received for my trade in and his help and experience in purchasing my new car! Always a great experience at David Mauas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Alyssa.butler92

Juan made the experience of buying my first car easy and painless. I appreciate the attentiveness and patience the team had during this process. I am happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- Diesel

Juan was very knowledgeable and easy to work with, always made my options totally clear but was not pushy or impatient. I was impressed with his hands on experience with many of the vehicles and willingness to find a vehicle within my budget. He took great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing! "

- Jazsmiles

It was such a great experience!! Who would’ve thought I would be coming out with a brand new car, I couldn’t be any more happier! Thanks to Juan :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kids new car"

- angelica.delarosa

Toyota always Toyota, I was looking for an affordable but mainly safe car for my kids. In the Toyota corolla we found all what we were looking for.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Hilda Ramos

He did an excellent customer service with all the appropriate recommendations for my new vehicle. I’m very well satisfied with how I was treated at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Service A+. Have purchased this dealership before."

- Skyeyes

In our family there have been 3 previous purchases from David Maus Toyota. This Rav4 is the fourth, but the first for me. Although all of your sales team helped me through the whole process, I'd like to say a special thanks to Juan Campos, who met us at the door and stayed with us until we left with my Rav4. Also a big thanks to Jake Lowe in finance, who sat patiently as I signed the mountain of paperwork. Thanks Guys, I really appreciate all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lowe

Nov 21, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente "

- Delvillano21

La mejor atención ! Excelente equipo ! Todas las facilidades y comodidades de pago! Gran variedad de vehículos y colores , buscan los mejores beneficios para el cliente!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

¡Gracias por sus comentarios positivos!

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Juan did a great job getting me the..."

- Mr. John

Great experience. Juan did a great job getting me the truck that I wanted. The sales team was pleasant and welcoming. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (799 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $53,496

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$53,496

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,431

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,431

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $23,682

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$23,682

New 2020 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $67,832

2020 Toyota Sequoia

$67,832

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,577

2020 Toyota Corolla

$19,577

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,137

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,137