Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Contreras.
Juan Contreras
Juan Contreras, Sales Manager, Florida Fine Cars Hollywood
4.8

Juan Contreras

Sales Manager

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood

1015 South State Road 7
Hollywood, FL 33023

Contact Me

I love my job and I love working for Florida Fine Cars. We are unconditionally committed to excellence. You can see me at #juanmycarsalesman

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

207 Reviews of Juan Contreras

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Review"

- Cesar R

We were more than pleased with the service we received from Albert Bolarkin, Jorge Alonzo and Juan Contreras when purchasing our vehicle. Each representative was professional and approachable and answered all of our questions without pressure. They listened to us and gave us time to decide and talk without feeling pressured or rushed. We felt that the process of purchasing our vehicle through Florida Fine Cars went smoothly with the help of each of these representatives and we would definitely recommend them to our family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Alonzo, Albert Boiarkin

Jan 21, 2019

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood responded

Cesar R, Wow, thank you so much for the amazing review and recommendation! We are pleased to see that your purchase experience with Juan, Albert and Jorge was phenomenal as this is the true Florida Fine Cars experience. Smooth, easy, transparent and stress-free is what we like to deliver to all our customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to assisting you and your friends and family soon for your next vehicle purchase. Congratulations and Enjoy!

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They manage to sell cars with accidents as "clean title" "

- sp25082009

Stay away from this dealership. These people are dishonest. Disregard all positive reviews here. They sold me a car with an accident and they did not tell me about it. I took the car to Hyundai dealership after 2 weeks, they told me the car has been into an accident and they may void the warranty. I came back to Florida Fine Cars and spoke with the manager (Zee), He looked at the car and acknowledged the car has had an accident, but he said we sell car "As Is" and there is nothing I can do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 09, 2018

sp25082009 responded

I took the car to Pep boys after I found out the car was damaged and they acknowledged they missed this damage. The only options you offered was to refund me for the car price not for the dealer fees (~$1400) and Taxes (~$700) which was not acceptable.

Sep 20, 2018

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood responded

sp25082009, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We also want to take the time to address some of the information shared and clarify what could be a miscommunication on our part. When purchasing a vehicle at Florida Fine Cars we give every customer the opportunity to have the vehicle inspected with a mechanic of their choice for peace of mind. We also make the CarFax report readily available at no charge for every vehicle offered for sale. Looking further into your paperwork it looks like you did take this vehicle to get inspected and it passed inspection, therefore, you decided to purchase the vehicle. We also looked at the vehicle documents and see that the vehicle has a Clear Carfax and Clear Autocheck which was provided to you as well. No accidents and /or damage have been reported. We have also given you several options but unfortunately, a mutual agreement could not be reached. Thank you for choosing Florida Fine Cars.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lilly320

Juan and Jorge did a great job helping me chose the right car. They are very professional and helpful I would definitely recommend them and Florida fine cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Alonzo

Jul 06, 2018

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood responded

Lilly320, Thanks so much for such an amazing review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback. We are thrilled to hear that Juan Contreras and Jorge Alonzo were huge assets when purchasing your new vehicle. Here at Florida Fine Cars, we strive to give every customer great customer service and a transparent process for a smooth and easy transaction. We hope to assist you and your friends and family in the future! Congratulations and Enjoy!!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing friendly dealership "

- andrescohenduque

from customer service to the management and the way the dealership looked everything about the dealership was top tier.Juan and all the staff members made sure i got the car i wanted for the best price and in such a short amount of time! I would 100% recommend this dealership when you’re in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee El-Habashy, Farhad Ansari, Stanley Serpas, Human Resources

Jun 11, 2018

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood responded

Andrescohenduque, Wow! Thank you so much for such a marvelous review! We are so happy to hear that our Hollywood Team were able to provide you with everything you needed and were able to provide great customer service. We appreciate you for choosing Florida Fine Cars as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We hope to be able to assist you and your friends and family in the near future. Congratulations and Enjoy!!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great customer service "

- leidy

juan is an axcelent person great ascent for your company as well as jorge finance great place to buy great people eill recomend always great place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Alonzo, Zee El-Habashy

Jun 06, 2018

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood responded

Leidy, Thank You so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so happy to hear that Juan Contreras was able to provide great customer service. Here at Florida Fine Cars we stand side by side with every customer thru out the entire process and provide the most transparent experience possible. We truly appreciate you as a customer and the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new vehicle! Welcome to the family!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good team excelente diler"

- Rodríguez ac

Excelente Vendedor y financista , muy buena impresión , mucha transparencia en la comunicación, los anuncio en Internet son reales físicamente, autos Son perfEct Excelente Vendedor y financista , muy buena impresión , mucha transparencia en la comunicación, los anuncio en Internet son reales físicamente, autos Son perfEcto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stanley Serpas

May 22, 2018

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood responded

Rodriquez Ac, Wow, muchas gracias por la brillante revisión de nuestra tienda! Sus amables palabras significan el mundo para nuestros empleados que trabajan duro cada día para hacer que cada interacción con los clientes sea excelente. ¡ Felicitaciones por su nuevo vehículo y Bienvenido a la familia!

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience!!"

- MelissaSfla

Juan was very helpful and informative throughout the entire process. This is our second car from Florida Fine Cars, and we will definitely be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zee El-Habashy

May 21, 2018

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood responded

MelissaSfla, Wow! Thank you so much for such a marvelous review! We are so happy to hear that Juan Contreras was able to provide you with everything you needed and was able to provide great customer service. We appreciate you for choosing Florida Fine Cars as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We hope to continue assisting you and your friends and family in the near future. Thanks for coming back! Congratulations and Enjoy!!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!! Great cars and nothing hidden!!"

- RayMF

We had a very pleasant experience with these people. Nothing hidden and the level of courtesy shown by Mr. Juan Contreras was very high. I won’t hesitate to recommend him and Florida Fine Cars to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Decapua

Apr 19, 2018

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood responded

Ray MF, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are truly happy to hear you enjoyed your Florida Fine Cars experience with Juan Contreras and we hope you felt like part of our family during your visit to the Hollywood location. We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you enjoy you new vehicle and hope we can assist you in the near future.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Noteasustes

This was the smoothest at buying experience I have had. From the moment I walked in they were very helpful . I would definitely recommend anyone to come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood responded

Noteasustes, Thank you for such a wonderful review! We are truly happy to hear you enjoyed your Florida Fine Cars experience with Juan Contreras and we hope you felt like part of our family during your visit to the Hollywood location. Enjoy your new vehicle!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First, never be the last"

- MBasu

One of the fastest smoothest transaction i ever did, i came to buy a car thankfully got another car, when someone count you like a son and wants what he wants for his own son, that’s blessings right there, meant a lot and he was on the top of his toes to get me going real quick, came in a family car around 12pm, left around 3pm with my car, i am so thankful to Mr. Juan Contreras, thank you so much sir and I really appreciate you, may god bless you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Florida Fine Cars Hollywood responded

Thank you very much Juan! We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$23,599

2016 Toyota Prius

$12,699

2018 Toyota Camry

$16,999

2018 Nissan Sentra

$11,199

2018 Toyota Camry

$17,499

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$17,299

2016 Ford F-150

$24,099

2014 Buick Enclave

$17,099