Juan Cordon
Juan  Cordon at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Juan Cordon | Page 2

Assistant Service Manager

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.8
104 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.8

104 Reviews

Write a Review

104 Reviews of Juan Cordon

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good communication and organization but diagnostic fee too high. Prompt service but diagnostic fee should not cost $160 to examine. I’m over 15 words but still asking for more. More

by JIMN2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is fast and thorough. The staff is kind caring and knowledgeable and pleasant. More

by suzmccrn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Freddy Padilla

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and time efficient. Also gave me discount price for being a tech. Great service department More

by GeorgeB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RICH morales in $a£€s and mike the $A£€s mngr and Jason Service Mngr went BEYOND to reward us for our loyalty here!! li£ gift$ ~> B I G scHMOiles!! :D More

by VETOTHEDAT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service advisor Freddy was great! The work done was lousy for the second time after doing tires rotations the mechanic left tire bolts loose and a log nut missing on the front righ More

by ALLENSUP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Freddy Padilla

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

7655433 18th 9th of July is the only time that are available to make a decision about whether to get the wheather 766666 or not More

by Nurkis1023
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been using this dealer for more than 5 years. From sales to service, I'm very satisfied. The service rep are very attentive and quick to answer your questions and provide guidance on what service More

by GUSJCRESPO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is great nice mechanics nice representatives work is done in a timely manner More

by dominiquelopez1993
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and very friendly staff. Treat the customers right and know what are they doing. More

by danny815
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prices for an oil change are still less than Valvoline & I like how they text updates More

by spardine
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Hughes, Freddy Padilla

Sep 07, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

11 - 20 of 104 results

Dealership Inventory (62 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $23,720
2022 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Finish Line Red exterior
Manual
FWD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $53,044
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Army Green exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $55,768
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,551
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $43,570
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Lunar Rock exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
Variable
FWD