Juan Mejia
Juan Mejia at Fette Ford Kia

Juan Mejia

Sales and Leasing

Fette Ford Kia

1137 US-46 East
Clifton, NJ 07013

4.3
97 Reviews

Married, Father of 6 beautiful Kids, Catholic, Dominican, Live in Hudson county, First time selling cars but I have a lifetime experience in the service industry. (Banks, Hotels, Retail)

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

97 Reviews of Juan Mejia

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with JC I will be back I’ll be Back to purchase he went out of his way to help me More

by aginvestigation@gmail.com
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for letting us know JC provided you with a great shopping experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Services was amazing. We had been to couple dealerships before and people seemed rushed/rude and not willing to work with us. But here, I was able to get the car of my dreams with exceptional service from More

by Kelly M.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Hi Kelly, thank you for taking the time to leave us your response to our Staff's outstanding customer service! At Fette Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nos trataron con amabilidad e hicimos un buen negocio. Gracias a ustedes mi hija ya tiene su auto, y el que le gusto a ella👍 More

by crisjefferson1974
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

Gracias por tomarse el tiempo para dejar una excelente reseña. Fue un placer servirle como cliente.

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place has gone downhill! I started buying cars from them 20 years ago. The last 2 leasing experiences were just horrible. Turning in the lease was worse. Due to this, I could never buy another car fr More

by Stella21
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 28, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience with us and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority, and based on your review it seems we missed that mark. Please contact Chris Ciresi at 877-371-8448 ext. 1143 to discuss further.

Jun 28, 2021

Stella21 responded

Thank you for the automated response. I had emailed Mr Ciresi as well as Ken and got no response. So I see no sense in contacting anyone. They had that opportunity.

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never bought from Fette ford before. Today 06/25/2021 at 5:00 pm I went there to test drive the 2021 bronco sports. 1. no one approached me to ask what am I doing there. So I had to ask some to open th More

by khalilh12
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchell Goodson , Ray Hernandez, Michael Higgins, person sitting next to the service area

Jun 28, 2021

Fette Ford Kia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard and on behalf of the dealership, we do apologize. That is not the precedent we set out for our customers. Please contact Chris Ciresi at 877-371-8448 ext. 1143 to discuss further.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came from NY to buy a 2020 Ford Explorer in August. Temp plates were good until the end of September & was told we'd be called when the registration came in. Called towards the end of Sept & the registratio More

by jcontrer21
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 29, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're sorry to hear your experience with us did not meet our five-star standard. At our dealership, customer satisfaction is our top priority and it seems we missed that mark. We'd like the opportunity to speak with you. Please contact us at (973) 779-7000.

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Juan was great with everything, he really made us feel like family and it easy for us to choose what car to take, he explained everything and made it easy to understand. More

by Jesusirene100
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Batista

Oct 12, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We're happy Juan could assist you and provide you with excellent service!

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

JC was very attentive to our service! He was understanding to our car options, and knew what to say! Wonderful time while we were looking for cars ! More

by kathy.irene01
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Kathy, thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're happy to hear JC provided you with exceptional service and you had a pleasant experience at our dealership!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

pleasant, efficient and thorough We were very pleased with the staff... we told them what we wanted and asked them if they could meet our needs...with just a little back and forth, we More

by gmcgee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide positive feedback regarding your experience with us!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people were very energetic and extremely willing to help! Personable, friendly, and overall excellent! Both JC and Kevin were so great during the process. More

by Lcbarrios93
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Happle

Feb 18, 2020

Fette Ford Kia responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us while visiting our dealership thanks to JC, Kevin, and the rest of our team.

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,060
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $39,535
2022 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Cactus exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $50,515
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $39,615
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $36,790
2022 Ford Escape
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,595
2022 Ford F-150
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD