About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Meraz.
Juan Meraz
Juan Meraz, Sales, Mike Brown Ford
5.0

Juan Meraz

Sales

Mike Brown Ford

4950 E Hwy 377
Granbury, TX 76049

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2016 Employee Excellence Level 3 Achiever

Ford Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Juan Meraz

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class !!!"

- Happycarlady123

My husband made an appointment to see a pre-owned car on Saturday. While we were on our way he received a call To check if we were on our way . When we arrived Juan Meraz was outside waiting to greet us . Now I was not in a good mood as did not want to drive this far for a car ( 40 minutes ) but I must tell you that the friendly and welcoming way Everyone especially Juan ( our sales person ) treated us made up for the drive . From the moment we walked in and all through the process of purchasing this car , we received first class treatment just like we were buying their most expensive car there ! They were VERY accommodating with some of the things we needed fixed on the car . Juan made arrangements for me to bring the car back on Wednesday to get those items taken care of and he gave me a very nice loaner car . He had all the paperwork ready for this and even met me at the service area . He kept telling me if there's anything else we can do for you please call me anytime . Today when I went to pick up my car he was there waiting for me and he went to get my car for me while I waited in the nice air conditioned office . My husband said that he even received an email from Mike Brown telling him to be sure to let them know if they can do anything else for us . I have to say I have not bought a car at a dealer in over 16 years but this experience has surpassed any we have had in our auto buying experiences . Everyone we met here at Mike Brown auto had a genuine interest in making sure we had the best experience possible and they very much succeeded ! I highly recommend them and it was definitely worth the drive . I hope I don't need a car again soon but if I do this is the place we will come back to without hesitation . You don't need to go to Fort Worth or anywhere else . There are not enough stars in your rating system to give them especially Juan Meraz . While our paperwork was being done he chatted with my husband and I like we knew each other for years . He is so friendly and caring . He's not pushy and made sure that we were happy with our purchase . So go see Juan if you need a car ! I guarantee you will have the best experience and you will drive away happy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Gilmore and Joe Payden

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!! "

- WattsR

Excellent!! Couldn't be happier or pleased, professional all the way!! Juan is my man! Thank You! I would recommend the dealership to everyone! Happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Kristi

Just purchased a 2018 Mustang for my son. The dealership made everything so easy and worked extensively with me to customize our vehicle. The purchase process could not have been better. Juan arranged a loaner for me twice while some additions were being made to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Juan did an amazing job"

- Ashlee123

Juan helped me so much trying to find the perfect car and did it. He is awesome and recommend him to any one looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So Easy!"

- noechsle

Juan made my car buying experience so awesome! He made sure that all my questions about the car were answered and showed me how everything works. He truly cares about his customers and it shows. Wouldn't have wanted to get my first car from any other dealer in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great buying experience "

- Mark 18

Mike Brown auto is a great place to do business with. I’ve been doing business with them ever sense they opened the doors at the old Hooks dealership. I’ve always got a good deal and have been treated fair. That being said the last purchase I made on 4-18 was amazing. Juan at the Ford dealership worked very hard making this deal come together while I was out of state. Juan handled it all over the phone so all we had to do was drive back make the trade and I was back on the road. This transaction reminded me of when I used to buy from Jole Rogers. Keep up the great work Juan your a valuable asset to Mike Brown auto group you would make a great manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Kmoreno5

Juan was very helpful as soon as we stepped on the lot! He answered all my questions and wasn’t pushy... very happy with my purchase! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The finance guy was awesome and quick as well!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Ash

Juan knew exactly what I was wanting and was great at finding a car for me. I am very happy with the car I got.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience "

- Jay

Every face meets and greets you with a smile made the entire thing a lot easier and comfortable. I will definitely be back again . Juan Meraz will be always be our go to guy when it comes to a vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful "

- Raesmith

Juan is a wonderful representative for Mike Brown. It was a cold day to be shopping for a vehicle but that did not stop him from helping us to find what we wanted. We love our car and we are so happy that Juan was so patient and answered all of our questions and offered extra guidance. Thanks again Juan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results