Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Juan Padilla.
Juan Padilla
Juan Padilla at DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Juan Padilla

Sales Consultant

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota

1349 Route 9
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Sales & Leasing New Vehicles, Sales Used Certified Vehicles and Trucks

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

73 Reviews of Juan Padilla

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My car was put outside after service but the service rep..."

- kenvilla Verified Customer

My car was put outside after service but the service rep never came to waiting room I had to go and invoice would be emailed to me which it was not

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evin Calderon

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my second BEST experience buying a car (RAV4..."

- Juan-Carlos Verified Customer

This was my second BEST experience buying a car (RAV4 Hybrid from DCH). The first, was buying my previous car from them (Prius C). So grateful for the ease, stress and haggle less experience with them. They met my price point, needs and kindness/respect focused customer service preference. NO HASSLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Naeem Randall

Dec 28, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Juan, we truly appreciate your kind words and your loyalty to our dealership! We hope you love driving around in your new RAV4!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan Padilla is a dedicated sales consultant and was..."

- kenvilla Verified Customer

Juan Padilla is a dedicated sales consultant and was great. when there was a problem, he made sure it was fixed. The Rav4 is a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Juan! We hope you enjoy your new RAV4!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and mr Juan Padilla an excellent seller it..."

- irisjf1977 Verified Customer

Good service and mr Juan Padilla an excellent seller it is a good that you as Toyota worry about giving a good service to costumer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryl Callahan, Dylan Abell

Oct 16, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! It's a pleasure to know you had such a great experience working with Juan!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan was great this was my 3rd car I bought from him..."

- Miker165 Verified Customer

Juan was great this was my 3rd car I bought from him always takes care of me when I walk in never disappoints me when I go in there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2020

Miker165 responded

I will buy from you guys again if I’m in need of another vehicle

Oct 07, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Mike, thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent experience with Juan!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service from Juan was great. Did not feel pressured..."

- s.rod0412 Verified Customer

The service from Juan was great. Did not feel pressured to make a decision and made the process comfortable. They worked with me to leave with the vehicle that I wanted at a monthly payment I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback! It's great to hear that Juan could assist you and make your experience a five-star one!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan padilaa made the experience enjoyable thank you "

- larryloca Verified Customer

The fiance persons broke it down in simple terms and the staff was great made the experience enjoyable that why iam a returning customjer they just do it riight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

Aug 14, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback! We're happy to hear you had a good experience working with our team!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual I had a painless buying experience. Dylan the..."

- gimbelc Verified Customer

As usual I had a painless buying experience. Dylan the finance manager got me a great rate on a new tacoma, and was able to deliver the vehicle and get me out of the dealership in under an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Abell

Jul 30, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! We're happy our team was able to assist you during your car buying experience.

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dropped my Corolla off for service and test drove some..."

- dbg100 Verified Customer

Dropped my Corolla off for service and test drove some new cars I’m interested in while I waited - very helpful salesman, on time service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for the excellent five-star review! We're happy you had such a pleasant experience at our dealership. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Juan Padilla is an excellent salesman. Most of our..."

- feliciaw1 Verified Customer

Juan Padilla is an excellent salesman. Most of our conversation was In Spanish; we were born in same town in PR. He showed me several new and used RAV4s and explained the features and pricing thoroughly, then the value of Toyota’s certification and maintenance amenities. Juan is very simpatico and funny. When I haggled for lower price, he offered me his shoes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Crosbie , Jaime Garcia is first person I talked to by phone. He answered my initial questions about RAVs features

Jun 09, 2020

DCH Wappingers Falls Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review! It's so great to know that Juan was able to assist you and make your experience a memorable one.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,388

2021 Toyota Prius

$28,388

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $22,922

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$22,922

used 2011 Honda Pilot car, priced at $7,794

2011 Honda Pilot

$7,794

used 2018 BMW X4 car, priced at $31,294

2018 BMW X4

$31,294

used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $16,491

2017 Mazda CX-5

$16,491

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,293

2018 Toyota RAV4

$20,293