About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Juan Pizarro.
Juan Pizarro
Juan Pizarro, sales, Southern Palms Mazda
not yet rated

Juan Pizarro

sales

Southern Palms Mazda

9305 Southern Blvd
Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411

Contact Me

Top gun sales awards for two consecutive years. Family guy, honesty comes first, very good listener, love sports. I would make sure you buy the car that you absolutely love.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Master Certified with Mazda.

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Juan Pizarro

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- cmoynelo

Excellent service and very friendly personnel. I'll definitely recommend it to my friends. Juan Pizarro is a great salesman. He'll take care of my futures cars from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Azocar

Jun 29, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Southern Palms Mazda so we just wanted to personally thank you. We try very hard to make sure our customers are happy every time they visit us so it’s gratifying when someone lets us know that we’re doing a good job. We hope to see you again soon!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Honest , fast and helpfully dealer Royall Palm "

- Test

Exelent customer service , Helpfully, answer all my questions . Fast service . Have been with them for 6 years now Never have any issues thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Giudice, Michael Kelley, Timothy Le, Anthony Ruiz, Daniel Azocar

Jun 20, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

We appreciate your great feedback! Thank you so much for choosing Southern Palms Mazda for all of your automotive needs for the past 6 years! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"After 14 years and over 167,000 miles it was time"

- SoFloJersey Girl

After 14 years and 167+ thousand miles it was time to part with my 2004 Mazda6. I visited the dealership 2 times to test drive the 2018 Mazda6 and the CX5 and decided on stepping up to the CX5 Grand Touring and I absolutely love it! My salesman Juan was so good and patient with me and Daniel in finance made the process quick and painless. They all worked with me to get me in the vehicle I wanted. My old Mazda6 was not my favorite car but it was by far the best car I’ve ever owned. I’m so happy with my new favorite vehicle thanks to the great guys at Southern Palm Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Azocar

May 30, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your buying experience here at Southern Palms Mazda. Congratulations on your new CX5 Grand Touring! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Safe travels!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great experience""

- Bluebae

Recently purchased a vehicle at Southern Palms Mazda and I couldn't be happier. My salesmen were Brennen and Juan, both were polite and professional. Daniel in finance was very helpful with my loan and Maceo in parts assisted with extra items I wanted to buy for my new car. I can truly say they all made my car buying experience really enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brennen Fiallo , Daniel Azocar, Maceo Beckford

May 08, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

It really means a lot to us that you took the time to write such a positive review about Southern Palms Mazda so we just wanted to personally thank you. Our team will be pleased to hear about your experience so we hope to be of service to you again down the road!

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership with even better staff!"

- Tring15

I bought a new 2017 Mazda CX-5. I had been a loyal Acura customer for almost 10 years. I was convinced I was going to buy another until I went to Mazda! I walked in on a Friday night on my way home from trying other cars. Juan showed me the 2017 CX-5's they had left. As soon as I got in the car I knew I would love it and Juan was great to go over every detail and feature the car had. All of the staff from salesman to finance were friendly and I never felt any pressure from anyone. I feel like I got a great deal and was treated very well. Thank you Juan I love my CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Southern Palms Mazda responded

We are so happy to hear Juan and our team took such great care of you! Congratulations on your new 2017 Mazda CX-5! It means a lot to us to read you had such a great experience. We sincerely value your business, and we look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results